en to ko translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
ko: %s &#8220;%s&#8221;이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %s imported
ko: %s 가져옴

en: %s: You cannot create a second instance of this class.
ko: %s: 이 클래스의 두 번째 인스턴스를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: (%s ratings)
ko: (%s개 평가)

en: (opens in a new tab)
ko: (새 탭에서 열림)

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: - We are unable to determine your setting. %1$s
ko: - 설정을 확인할 수 없습니다. %1$s

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko: <a href="%1$s">WordPress를 업데이트</a>한 다음 <a href="%2$s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">WordPress를 업데이트하세요</a>.

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
ko: <em>제품 업데이트를 받으려면 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다. 이를 위해 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력해야 합니다. API 키를 찾으려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a>한 다음 <strong translate="no" data-translate-content="yes">Account > API Key</strong> 페이지로 이동하세요. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank" translate="no" data-translate-content="yes">자세히 알아보기</a></em>. 이 메시지가 계속 표시되면 사용자 이름과 API 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하세요.

en: <em>The license for this Divi Marketplace product has expired. Please <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">renew the license</a> to continue receiving product updates and support.</em>
ko: <em>이 Divi Marketplace 제품의 라이선스가 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원을 계속 받으려면 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">라이선스를 갱신</a>하세요.</em>

en: <em>Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support.</em>
ko: <em>Elegant Themes 구독이 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원에 다시 액세스하려면 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">계정을 갱신</a>해야 합니다.</em>

en: <p class="et-safe-mode-error">Plugins cannot be disabled because your <code>wp-content</code> directory has inconsistent file permissions. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Click here</a> for more information.</p>
ko: <p class="et-safe-mode-error"><code>wp-content</code> 디렉터리의 파일 권한이 일관되지 않아 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Remote Access</strong> will give the Elegant Themes support team limited access to your WordPress Dashboard. If requested, you can also enable full admin privileges. Remote Access should only be turned on if requested by the Elegant Themes support team. Remote Access is automatically disabled after 4 days.</p>
ko: <p><strong>원격 액세스</strong>를 활성화하면 Elegant Themes 지원팀이 WordPress 대시보드에 제한적으로 접근할 수 있습니다. 요청 시 전체 관리자 권한도 활성화할 수 있습니다. 원격 액세스는 Elegant Themes 지원팀의 요청이 있을 때만 켜야 합니다. 원격 액세스는 4일 후 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Safe Mode</strong> will temporarily disable features and plugins that may be causing problems with your Elegant Themes product. This includes all Plugins, Child Themes, and Custom Code added to your integration areas. These items are only disabled for your current user session so your visitors will not be disrupted. Enabling Safe Mode makes it easy to figure out what is causing problems on your website by identifying or eliminating third party plugins and code as potential causes.</p>
ko: <p><strong>안전 모드</strong>를 활성화하면 Elegant Themes 제품에서 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 기능과 플러그인이 일시적으로 비활성화됩니다. 여기에는 모든 플러그인, 차일드 테마, 통합 영역에 추가된 사용자 정의 코드가 포함됩니다. 이러한 항목은 현재 사용자 세션에만 비활성화되므로 방문자에게는 영향이 없습니다. 안전 모드를 사용하면 타사 플러그인과 코드를 잠재적 원인으로 식별하거나 제외하여 웹사이트 문제의 원인을 쉽게 파악할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: A Basic Overview Of Extra
ko: Extra 기본 개요

en: A Basic Overview Of The Bloom Plugin
ko: Bloom 플러그인 기본 개요

en: A Complete Overview Of The Monarch Plugin
ko: Monarch 플러그인 전체 개요

en: A Complete Overviw Of Monarch
ko: Monarch 전체 개요

en: A Focus On Security
ko: 보안에 집중

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
ko: 이 가져오기 도구의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 최신 내보내기 파일과의 호환성을 위해 버전 %s(으)로 업데이트해 주세요.

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko: 유효한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: API Secret
ko: API 시크릿

en: API request failed, please try again.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: API request failed. API Key is required.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. API 키가 필요합니다.

en: API request failed. Access Token is required.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. 액세스 토큰이 필요합니다.

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate Full Admin Privileges
ko: 전체 관리자 권한 활성화

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Code Snippet
ko: 새 코드 스니펫 추가

en: Adding Custom Fields To Bloom Opt-in Forms
ko: Bloom 옵트인 폼에 사용자 정의 필드 추가하기

en: Adding Email Accounts In Bloom
ko: Bloom에서 이메일 계정 추가하기

en: Adding Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크 추가하기

en: Adding and Managing Social Networks
ko: 소셜 네트워크 추가 및 관리하기

en: Address Line 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address Line 2
ko: 주소 2

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Code Snippets
ko: 모든 코드 스니펫

en: All done.
ko: 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: All of our hosting partners are dedicated to security. That means up-to-date server software and secure hosting practices.
ko: 당사의 모든 호스팅 파트너는 보안에 전념합니다. 즉, 최신 서버 소프트웨어와 안전한 호스팅 운영 방식을 의미합니다.

en: Allowed Symbols
ko: 허용되지 않는 기호

en: Alphanumeric Only (A-Z, 0-9)
ko: 영문/숫자만 (A-Z, 0-9)

en: Already Subscribed
ko: 이미 구독 중입니다

en: Already have a Divi website hosted somewhere else? All of our hosting partners provide migration tools or professional assisted migration. It's easy to switch to Divi Hosting!
ko: 이미 다른 곳에서 호스팅 중인 Divi 웹사이트가 있나요? 당사의 모든 호스팅 파트너는 마이그레이션 도구 또는 전문가 지원 마이그레이션을 제공합니다. Divi Hosting으로 손쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다!

en: Already subscribed
ko: 이미 구독 중입니다

en: An Overview Of All Divi Modules
ko: 모든 Divi 모듈 개요

en: An error occurred, please try later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An unexpected response was received from the version server. Please try again later.
ko: 버전 서버에서 예상치 못한 응답을 받았습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Any
ko: 어느 하나

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: App Name
ko: 앱 이름

en: App Password
ko: 앱 비밀번호

en: Assign Authors
ko: 작성자 지정

en: Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Automatic Backups
ko: 자동 백업

en: Automatic staging sites make it easy to develop new designs for your clients without disrupting visitors. Finish your work and push it live all at once.
ko: 자동 스테이징 사이트를 사용하면 방문자에게 영향을 주지 않고 클라이언트를 위한 새 디자인을 쉽게 개발할 수 있습니다. 작업을 마친 뒤 한 번에 라이브로 반영하세요.

en: Backup estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 백업 예상 남은 시간: %s분

en: Blazing Fast Speed
ko: 초고속 속도

en: By %s
ko: %s 제공

en: By default, memory limits set by your host or by WordPress may be too low. This will lead to applications crashing as PHP reaches the artificial limit. You can adjust your memory limit within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance. You may also need to define a memory limited in <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a>.
ko: 기본적으로 호스팅 업체 또는 WordPress에서 설정한 메모리 제한이 너무 낮을 수 있습니다. 이 경우 PHP가 인위적인 제한에 도달하면 애플리케이션이 중단될 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a>에서 메모리 제한을 조정하거나, 도움을 받기 위해 호스팅 업체에 문의할 수 있습니다. 또한 <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a>에서 메모리 제한을 정의해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: CSS Snippet
ko: CSS 스니펫

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Export
ko: 내보내기 취소

en: Cancel Import
ko: 가져오기 취소

en: Cannot get the support account data. Try to regenerate token again.
ko: 지원 계정 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다. 토큰을 다시 생성해 보세요.

en: Card (%1$s) has been dismissed successfully.
ko: 카드(%1$s)가 성공적으로 닫혔습니다.

en: Chat With Support
ko: 지원팀과 채팅하기

en: Check Again
ko: 다시 확인

en: Checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: Checked By Default
ko: 기본값으로 선택

en: Choose Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
ko: 업로드할 WXR(.xml) 파일을 선택한 다음, 파일 업로드 및 가져오기를 클릭하세요.

en: Choose a custom field. Custom fields must be defined in your email provider account.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 선택하세요. 사용자 정의 필드는 이메일 제공업체 계정에서 정의되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Choose a field type...
ko: 필드 유형 선택...

en: Choose a field...
ko: 필드 선택...

en: Choose the type of field
ko: 필드 유형 선택

en: Choose whether any or all of the rules should be fulfilled
ko: 규칙 중 어느 하나 또는 모두를 충족해야 하는지 선택하세요

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Close details dialog
ko: 상세 정보 대화상자 닫기

en: Code Snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫

en: Code Snippet Details
ko: 코드 스니펫 세부 정보

en: Code Snippets
ko: 코드 스니펫

en: Code Snippets Library
ko: 코드 스니펫 라이브러리

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
ko: WordPress %s와의 호환성: 100%% (작성자 기준)

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
ko: WordPress %s와의 호환성: 알 수 없음

en: Conditional logic rules can be used to hide and display different input fields conditionally based on how the visitor has interacted with different inputs.
ko: 조건부 로직 규칙을 사용하면 방문자가 다양한 입력과 상호작용한 방식에 따라 다른 입력 필드를 조건부로 숨기거나 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Configuration Error
ko: 구성 오류

en: Configuring Social Follower APIs
ko: 소셜 팔로워 API 구성하기

en: Configuring Social Network APIs
ko: 소셜 네트워크 API 구성하기

en: Congratulations, all system checks have passed. Your hosting configuration is compatible with Divi.
ko: 축하합니다. 모든 시스템 검사가 통과되었습니다. 호스팅 구성은 Divi와 호환됩니다.

en: Consumer Key
ko: 컨슈머 키

en: Consumer Secret
ko: 컨슈머 시크릿

en: Copy Full Report
ko: 전체 보고서 복사

en: Copy Recent Log Entries
ko: 최근 로그 항목 복사

en: Copy Support Token
ko: 지원 토큰 복사

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Creating Category Layouts
ko: 카테고리 레이아웃 만들기

en: Critical CSS
ko: 중요 CSS

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Customize theme: %s
ko: 테마 사용자 정의: %s

en: Customizing The Monarch Design
ko: Monarch 디자인 사용자 지정하기

en: Customizing Your Header And Navigation
ko: 헤더 및 내비게이션 사용자 지정하기

en: Customizing Your Opt-in Designs
ko: 옵트인 디자인 사용자 지정하기

en: Define a unique ID for this field. You should use only English characters without special characters or spaces.
ko: 이 필드의 고유 ID를 정의하세요. 특수 문자나 공백 없이 영문자만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Define whether or not the field should be visible.
ko: 필드를 표시할지 여부를 정의하세요.

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
ko: 필드를 필수로 할지 선택 사항으로 할지 정의하세요

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 파일 스트리밍 대상 디렉터리가 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
ko: 세부 정보가 위에 표시됩니다. 가져오기 도구가 이제 다른 파서로 다시 시도합니다...

en: Details for theme: %s
ko: 테마 상세 정보: %s

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 버리기

en: Dismiss
ko: 닫기

en: Divi Code Snippets
ko: Divi 코드 스니펫

en: Divi Documentation &amp; Help
ko: Divi 문서 및 도움말

en: Divi For Developers
ko: 개발자를 위한 Divi

en: Divi Hosting is powered by fast networks, modern hosting infrastructures and the latest server software. Plus you will enjoy automatic caching and a free CDN.
ko: Divi Hosting은 빠른 네트워크, 최신 호스팅 인프라, 최신 서버 소프트웨어로 구동됩니다. 또한 자동 캐싱과 무료 CDN도 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be found.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress 디버그 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be read.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress 디버그 로그를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log setting points to a directory, but should point to a file.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress 디버그 로그 설정이 파일이 아닌 디렉터리를 가리키고 있습니다. 파일을 가리켜야 합니다.

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug.log is not configured.
ko: Divi 지원 센터 :: WordPress debug.log가 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Divi Support Center Page
ko: Divi 지원 센터 페이지

en: Divi-Optimized Servers
ko: Divi 최적화 서버

en: Download Backup Before Importing
ko: 가져오기 전에 백업 다운로드

en: Download Export
ko: 내보내기 다운로드

en: Download Full Debug Log
ko: 전체 디버그 로그 다운로드

en: Download and import file attachments
ko: 파일 첨부 다운로드 및 가져오기

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
ko: 위젯을 여기로 끌어 사이드바에서 제거하되 설정은 유지하세요.

en: Dynamic Framework
ko: 동적 프레임워크

en: ERROR: Invalid arguments.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 인수입니다.

en: ET Safe Mode has been activated.
ko: ET 안전 모드가 활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Safe Mode has been deactivated.
ko: ET 안전 모드가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Support User role has been activated.
ko: ET 지원 사용자 역할이 활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Support User role has been deactivated.
ko: ET Support User 역할이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: ET Support User role has been elevated.
ko: ET Support User 역할이 승격되었습니다.

en: Easy Site Migration
ko: 쉬운 사이트 마이그레이션

en: Easy Staging Sites
ko: 쉬운 스테이징 사이트

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit Code Snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫 편집

en: Edit Snippet
ko: 스니펫 편집

en: Elegant Themes API Error: HTTP error in API response
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API 응답에 HTTP 오류가 있습니다

en: Elegant Themes API Error: Incorrect Token. Please, try again.
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: 토큰이 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API responded, but the response was empty.
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API가 응답했지만 응답이 비어 있습니다.

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API response was missing required data.
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API 응답에 필수 데이터가 누락되었습니다.

en: Elegant Themes API Error: WordPress Error in API response
ko: Elegant Themes API 오류: API 응답에 WordPress 오류가 있습니다

en: Elegant Themes Support
ko: Elegant Themes 지원

en: Email Field
ko: 이메일 필드

en: Email Validation has been failed.
ko: 이메일 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable Double Optin
ko: 더블 옵트인 활성화

en: Enable this option to use custom fields in your opt-in form.
ko: 옵트인 양식에서 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabling conditional logic makes this field only visible when any or all of the rules below are fulfilled<br><strong>Note:</strong> Only fields with an unique and non-empty field ID can be used
ko: 조건부 로직을 활성화하면 아래 규칙 중 하나 또는 모두가 충족될 때만 이 필드가 표시됩니다<br><strong>Note:</strong> 고유하며 비어 있지 않은 필드 ID가 있는 필드만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Every website needs backups! Each of our hosting partners provide automatic daily backups. If disaster strikes, these hosting companies have your back.
ko: 모든 웹사이트에는 백업이 필요합니다! 당사의 각 호스팅 파트너는 매일 자동 백업을 제공합니다. 문제가 발생해도 이 호스팅 업체가 도와드립니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export File Name
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Export Presets As Static Styles
ko: 프리셋을 고정 스타일로 내보내기

en: Export To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud로 내보내기

en: Export estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 내보내기 예상 남은 시간: %s분

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
ko: %s을(를) 내보내면 다른 웹사이트로 가져올 수 있는 JSON 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko: %s의 새 사용자를 만들지 못했습니다. 해당 글은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: Failed to import %s %s
ko: %s %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 가져오기에 실패했습니다: 유효하지 않은 글 유형 %s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko: 작성자 %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 해당 게시물은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: Failed to import category %s
ko: 카테고리 %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to import post tag %s
ko: 글 태그 %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
ko: 첨부 파일 가져오기가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field Background Color
ko: 필드 배경색

en: FluentCRM plugin is either not installed or not activated.
ko: FluentCRM 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않거나 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: For all Elegant Themes products, please <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">authenticate your subscription</a> via the Updates tab in your theme & plugin settings to enable product updates. Make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly.
ko: 모든 Elegant Themes 제품에 대해, 제품 업데이트를 활성화하려면 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에서 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">구독 인증</a>을 진행하세요. 사용자 이름과 API 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하세요.

en: For privacy and security reasons, you cannot rollback to <strong>Version %1$s</strong>.
ko: 개인정보 보호 및 보안상의 이유로 <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>(으)로 롤백할 수 없습니다.

en: Form ID
ko: 양식 ID

en: Get Divi VIP Today!
ko: 지금 Divi VIP 받기!

en: Get More With Divi VIP
ko: Divi VIP로 더 많은 혜택 받기

en: Get Recommended Divi Hosting
ko: 추천 Divi Hosting 받기

en: Getting Started With Extra
ko: Extra 시작하기

en: Getting Started With Layout Packs
ko: 레이아웃 팩 시작하기

en: Getting Started With The Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 시작하기

en: Got it, thanks!
ko: 알겠어요, 감사합니다!

en: HTML/JS Snippet
ko: HTML/JS 스니펫

en: Have fun!
ko: 즐거운 시간 보내세요!

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hidden Field
ko: 숨김 필드

en: Hide Full Report
ko: 전체 보고서 숨기기

en: How To Add Mailing List Accounts
ko: 메일링 리스트 계정 추가 방법

en: How To Update The Bloom Plugin
ko: Bloom 플러그인 업데이트 방법

en: How To Update The Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 업데이트 방법

en: How To Update The Divi Theme
ko: Divi 테마 업데이트 방법

en: How To Update The Extra Theme
ko: Extra 테마 업데이트 방법

en: How To Update Your Bloom Plugin
ko: Bloom 플러그인 업데이트 방법

en: How To Update Your Monarch WordPress Plugin
ko: Monarch WordPress 플러그인 업데이트 방법

en: How To Use Triggers In Bloom
ko: Bloom에서 트리거 사용하는 방법

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
ko: 안녕하세요! WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 파일을 업로드하면 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 태그를 이 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
ko: WordPress에서 새 사용자를 생성하면 새 비밀번호가 무작위로 생성되고 새 사용자의 역할은 %s(으)로 설정됩니다. 새 사용자의 세부 정보는 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.

en: If enabled, the check mark will be automatically selected for the visitor. They can still deselect it.
ko: 활성화하면 방문자에게 체크 표시가 자동으로 선택됩니다. 사용자는 여전히 선택을 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the form, otherwise it will take 50%
ko: 활성화하면 필드가 양식 너비의 100%를 차지하며, 그렇지 않으면 50%를 차지합니다

en: If you recently updated to a new version and are experiencing problems, you can easily roll back to the previously-installed version. We always recommend using the latest version and testing updates on a staging site. However, if you run into problems after updating you always have the option to roll back.
ko: 최근 새 버전으로 업데이트한 후 문제가 발생했다면, 이전에 설치된 버전으로 쉽게 롤백할 수 있습니다. 최신 버전 사용을 권장하며 업데이트는 스테이징 사이트에서 테스트하는 것이 좋습니다. 하지만 업데이트 후 문제가 생기면 언제든지 롤백할 수 있습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import %s
ko: %s 가져오기

en: Import & Export
ko: 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import & Export Snippet
ko: 스니펫 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import & Export Snippets
ko: 스니펫 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
ko: WordPress 내보내기 파일에서 <strong>글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 태그</strong>를 가져옵니다.

en: Import Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 가져오기

en: Import Presets
ko: 프리셋 가져오기

en: Import Snippet
ko: 스니펫 가져오기

en: Import Snippets
ko: 스니펫 가져오기

en: Import WordPress
ko: WordPress 가져오기

en: Import author:
ko: 가져오기 작성자:

en: Import estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 가져오기 예상 남은 시간: %s분

en: Importing And Exporting Divi Layouts
ko: Divi 레이아웃 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
ko: 이전에 내보낸 %s 파일을 가져오면 이 페이지에 현재 있는 모든 콘텐츠가 덮어써집니다.

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all current data. Please proceed with caution!
ko: 이전에 내보낸 %s 파일을 가져오면 현재 데이터가 모두 덮어써집니다. 주의해서 진행하세요!

en: Inactive Widgets
ko: 비활성 위젯

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install &amp; Preview
ko: 설치 및 미리보기

en: Install and preview theme: %s
ko: 테마 설치 및 미리보기: %s

en: Instance URL
ko: 인스턴스 URL

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다. JSON 파일을 업로드해야 합니다.

en: Invalid Username and/or API Key provided.
ko: 유효하지 않은 사용자 이름 및/또는 API 키가 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid attribute key
ko: 잘못된 속성 키

en: Invalid file type
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 유형

en: Invalid tag element
ko: 잘못된 태그 요소

en: Learn About Divi Hosting
ko: Divi Hosting 알아보기

en: Learn more here.
ko: 여기에서 자세히 알아보기.

en: Leave at 0 to remove restriction
ko: 제한을 제거하려면 0으로 두세요

en: Letters Only (A-Z)
ko: 문자만 (A-Z)

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Live preview theme: %s
ko: 테마 실시간 미리보기: %s

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: MailPoet plugin is either not installed or not activated.
ko: MailPoet 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않거나 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Mailster Newsletter Plugin is not enabled!
ko: Mailster 뉴스레터 플러그인이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다!

en: Make Fullwidth
ko: 전체 너비로 만들기

en: Make sure you have a full site backup before proceeding.
ko: 계속하기 전에 사이트 전체 백업이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Max Execution Time affects how long a page is allowed to load before it times out. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large layouts and files into the builder. You can adjust your max execution time within your <a href="%1$s">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: Max Execution Time은 시간 초과가 발생하기 전에 페이지 로딩이 허용되는 시간을 결정합니다. 제한이 너무 낮으면 큰 레이아웃과 파일을 빌더로 가져올 수 없을 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">php.ini 파일</a>에서 최대 실행 시간을 조정하거나, 도움을 받기 위해 호스팅 업체에 문의할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 슬러그로 인해 메뉴 항목을 건너뛰었습니다: %s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
ko: 메뉴 슬러그가 없어 메뉴 항목을 건너뛰었습니다

en: Minimum Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Monarch Support Center
ko: Monarch 지원 센터

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Code Snippet
ko: 새 코드 스니펫

en: New version available.
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New version available. %s
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. %s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. <button class="button-link" type="button">지금 업데이트</button>

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No File Selected
ko: 선택된 파일 없음

en: No lists were found. Please create a Mailster list first!
ko: 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 먼저 Mailster 목록을 생성해 주세요!

en: Nothing found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Numbers Only (0-9)
ko: 숫자만 (0-9)

en: Once Monthly
ko: 매월 1회

en: Only custom sorting functions can be used.
ko: 사용자 정의 정렬 함수만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only export selected items
ko: 선택한 항목만 내보내기

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko: 에서

en: Opt-in
ko: 옵트인

en: Option Link
ko: 옵션 링크

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Organization ID
ko: 조직 ID

en: Organization ID cannot be empty
ko: 조직 ID는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: PHP: Version
ko: PHP: 버전

en: Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Pick a color to fill the module's input fields.
ko: 모듈 입력 필드를 채울 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Please select at least one file to import.
ko: 가져올 파일을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select at least one item to export or disable the "Only export selected items" option
ko: 내보낼 항목을 하나 이상 선택하거나 "선택한 항목만 내보내기" 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: Portability
ko: 이식성

en: Post Max Size limits how large a page or file can be on your website. If your page is larger than the limit set in PHP, it will fail to load. Post sizes can become quite large when using the Divi Builder, so it is important to increase this limit. It also affects file size upload/download, which can prevent large layouts from being imported into the builder. You can adjust your max post size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: Post Max Size는 웹사이트에서 페이지 또는 파일이 가질 수 있는 최대 크기를 제한합니다. 페이지 크기가 PHP에 설정된 제한을 초과하면 로드에 실패합니다. Divi Builder를 사용하면 포스트 크기가 상당히 커질 수 있으므로 이 제한을 늘리는 것이 중요합니다. 또한 파일 업로드/다운로드 크기에도 영향을 미쳐, 큰 레이아웃을 빌더로 가져오지 못하게 할 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini 파일</a>에서 최대 포스트 크기를 조정하거나, 도움을 받기 위해 호스팅 업체에 문의할 수 있습니다.

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Private API Key
ko: 비공개 API 키

en: Public API Key
ko: 공개 API 키

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Relation
ko: 관계

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
ko: 가져온 사용자의 비밀번호와 역할을 업데이트하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Remote Access
ko: 원격 액세스

en: Remote Access cannot be enabled because you do not have a valid API Key or your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You can find your API Key by <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">logging in</a> to your Elegant Themes account. It should then be added to your <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">Options Panel</a>.
ko: 유효한 API 키가 없거나 Elegant Themes 구독이 만료되어 원격 액세스를 활성화할 수 없습니다. Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a>하면 API 키를 확인할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">옵션 패널</a>에 추가해야 합니다.

en: Remote Access will be automatically disabled in:
ko: 원격 액세스 자동 비활성화까지:

en: Remote file is incorrect size
ko: 원격 파일의 크기가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
ko: 원격 파일이 너무 큽니다. 제한은 %s입니다

en: Remote server did not respond
ko: 원격 서버가 응답하지 않았습니다

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
ko: 원격 서버가 오류 응답을 반환했습니다 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove This Recommendation On All Of Your Websites And Your Client's Websites Forever
ko: 내 모든 웹사이트와 고객 웹사이트에서 이 추천을 영구적으로 제거

en: Required Field
ko: 필수 필드

en: Rollback to the previous version
ko: 이전 버전으로 롤백

en: Rolling back will reinstall the previous version of %1$s. You will be able to update to the latest version at any time. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
ko: 롤백하면 %1$s의 이전 버전이 다시 설치됩니다. 언제든지 최신 버전으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Safe Mode
ko: 안전 모드

en: Safe Mode is enabled and the current action cannot be performed.
ko: 안전 모드가 활성화되어 현재 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Search Code Snippets
ko: 코드 스니펫 검색

en: Secret Key (v3)
ko: 시크릿 키 (v3)

en: Security check failed. Please refresh and try again.
ko: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다. 새로고침한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 선택

en: Select Files To Import
ko: 가져올 파일 선택

en: Select a previously-exported Divi Builder Layouts file to begin importing items. Large collections of image-heavy exports may take several minutes to upload.
ko: 가져올 항목을 불러오려면 이전에 내보낸 Divi Builder 레이아웃 파일을 선택하세요. 이미지가 많은 대용량 내보내기 파일은 업로드에 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Selling Products With Divi And WooCommerce
ko: Divi 및 WooCommerce로 제품 판매하기

en: Set the label that will appear above this field in the opt-in form.
ko: 옵트인 양식에서 이 필드 위에 표시될 라벨을 설정하세요.

en: Setting Up The Divi Theme Options
ko: Divi 테마 옵션 설정하기

en: Setting Up The Extra Theme Options
ko: Extra 테마 옵션 설정하기

en: Show Full Report
ko: 전체 보고서 보기

en: Show next theme
ko: 다음 테마 표시

en: Show previous theme
ko: 이전 테마 표시

en: Site Key (v3)
ko: 사이트 키 (v3)

en: Snippet
ko: 스니펫

en: Snippets
ko: 스니펫

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko: 죄송합니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subscribed via
ko: 구독 경로

en: Successfully authorized. Subscribers count will be updated in background, please check back in %1$s %2$s
ko: 성공적으로 인증되었습니다. 구독자 수는 백그라운드에서 업데이트됩니다. %1$s %2$s 후에 다시 확인해 주세요

en: Support Center
ko: 지원 센터

en: Support account doesn't exist.
ko: 지원 계정이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Support account hasn't been removed. Try to regenerate token again.
ko: 지원 계정이 제거되지 않았습니다. 토큰을 다시 생성해 보세요.

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: The Best Support, Even Faster.
ko: 최고의 지원, 더 빠르게.

en: The Different Bloom Opt-in Types
ko: 다양한 Bloom 옵트인 유형

en: The Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">request it here</a>.
ko: 입력한 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름이 유효하지 않습니다. 제품 업데이트를 받으려면 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요. 사용자 이름을 잊어버렸다면 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">여기에서 요청</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: The Extra Category Builder
ko: Extra Category Builder

en: The browser version you are currently using is outdated. Please update to the newest version.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 브라우저 버전이 오래되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
ko: 내보내기 파일을 <code>%s</code>에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 권한 문제로 인해 발생했을 가능성이 큽니다.

en: The export process failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 내보내기 프로세스에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The following plugins will be temporarily disabled for you only:
ko: 다음 플러그인이 사용자에게만 일시적으로 비활성화됩니다:

en: The previously used version of %1$s does not support version rollback.
ko: 이전에 사용한 %1$s 버전은 버전 롤백을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Theme Details
ko: 테마 상세 정보

en: Theme Options Details
ko: 테마 옵션 세부 정보

en: Theme Options Library
ko: 테마 옵션 라이브러리

en: There are no items to export.
ko: 내보낼 항목이 없습니다.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>. %6$s
ko: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 현재 사용 중인 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>버전 %4$s 상세 정보 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%5$s">PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>. %6$s

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 현재 사용 중인 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 현재 사용 중인 WordPress 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: %s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있지만, 현재 사용 중인 WordPress 및 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
ko: 이 WXR 파일을 읽는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
ko: 이 WXR 파일(버전 %s)은 이 버전의 가져오기 도구에서 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다. 업데이트를 고려해 주세요.

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
ko: 이 파일은 WXR 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. WXR 버전 번호가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다

en: This fails to meet our minimum required value of %1$s.
ko: 최소 요구 값 %1$s을(를) 충족하지 못합니다.

en: This file cannot be imported. It may be caused by file_uploads being disabled in your php.ini. It may also be caused by post_max_size or/and upload_max_filesize being smaller than file selected. Please increase it or transfer more substantial data at the time.
ko: 이 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다. php.ini에서 file_uploads가 비활성화되어 발생했을 수 있습니다. 또한 post_max_size 또는/및 upload_max_filesize가 선택한 파일보다 작아서 발생했을 수도 있습니다. 값을 늘리거나, 더 적은 양의 데이터를 한 번에 전송해 주세요.

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
ko: 이 컨텍스트에서는 이 파일을 가져오면 안 됩니다.

en: This is a child theme of %s.
ko: 이 테마는 %s의 자식 테마입니다.

en: This is a dummy plugin
ko: 이것은 더미 플러그인입니다

en: This is a dummy theme
ko: 이것은 더미 테마입니다

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Critical CSS greatly improves website loading speeds by deferring "below the fold" styles and removing render blocking requests for critical styles. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 반드시 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. 중요 CSS는 "접힌 부분 아래" 스타일을 지연 로드하고 중요 스타일의 렌더링 차단 요청을 제거하여 웹사이트 로딩 속도를 크게 향상시킵니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. The Dynamic Framework removes bloat from the back-end. This greatly reduces CPU and Memory usage and improves website speed. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
ko: 반드시 켜야 하는 매우 중요한 성능 설정입니다. 동적 프레임워크는 백엔드의 불필요한 요소를 제거합니다. 그 결과 CPU 및 메모리 사용량이 크게 줄고 웹사이트 속도가 향상됩니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>에서 이 설정을 켤 수 있습니다.

en: This is not a valid excuse to not escape the passed value.
ko: 전달된 값을 이스케이프하지 않아도 되는 정당한 이유가 아닙니다.

en: This is not a valid excuse to not sanitize the passed value.
ko: 전달된 값을 정제하지 않아도 되는 정당한 이유가 아닙니다.

en: This meets our minimum required value of %1$s.
ko: 최소 요구 값 %1$s을(를) 충족합니다.

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
ko: 이 리소스는 웹 호스트에서 제공하며 사이트에 따라 다릅니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">공식 WordPress 문서 보기</a>를 참고하세요.

en: This sets the maximum time in seconds a script is allowed to parse input data. If the limit is too low, the Divi Builder may time out before it is allowed to load. You can adjust your max input time within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 스크립트가 입력 데이터를 파싱할 수 있도록 허용되는 최대 시간을 초 단위로 설정합니다. 제한이 너무 낮으면 Divi Builder가 로드되기 전에 시간 초과가 발생할 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>에서 최대 입력 시간을 조정하거나, 호스팅 업체에 문의해 도움을 받으세요.

en: This setting affects how many input variables may be accepted. If the limit is too low, it may prevent the Divi Builder from loading. You can adjust your max input variables within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 허용되는 입력 변수의 수에 영향을 주는 설정입니다. 제한이 너무 낮으면 Divi Builder가 로드되지 않을 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>에서 최대 입력 변수 수를 조정하거나, 호스팅 업체에 문의해 도움을 받으세요.

en: This setting determines whether or not errors should be printed as part of the page output. This is a feature to support your site's development and should never be used on production sites. You can edit this setting within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 오류를 페이지 출력에 표시할지 여부를 결정하는 설정입니다. 이 기능은 사이트 개발을 지원하기 위한 것으로, 운영 사이트에서는 절대 사용하면 안 됩니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>에서 이 설정을 수정하거나, 호스팅 업체에 문의해 도움을 받으세요.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: 이 테마는 현재 사용 중인 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: 이 테마는 현재 사용 중인 WordPress 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: 이 테마는 현재 사용 중인 WordPress 및 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko: 이 업데이트는 현재 사용 중인 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko: 이 업데이트는 현재 사용 중인 WordPress 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko: 이 업데이트는 현재 사용 중인 WordPress 및 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
ko: 가져온 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 편집하고 저장할 수 있도록, 가져온 항목의 작성자를 이 사이트의 기존 사용자에게 다시 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 모든 항목을 <code>admin</code>의 항목으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
ko: 토큰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
ko: 토큰이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unknown Organization ID
ko: 알 수 없는 조직 ID

en: Update Available
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Update Incompatible
ko: 업데이트 호환되지 않음

en: Update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: Update to the Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트

en: Update to the latest version to unlock the full power of %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트하여 %1$s의 모든 기능을 사용하세요. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: Upgrade your hosting to the most reliable, Divi-compatible hosting. Enjoy perfectly configured hosting environments pre-installed with the tools you need to be successful with Divi.
ko: 가장 안정적이고 Divi와 호환되는 호스팅으로 업그레이드하세요. Divi로 성공하는 데 필요한 도구가 사전 설치된, 완벽하게 구성된 호스팅 환경을 누리세요.

en: Upload Max File Size determines that maximum file size that you are allowed to upload to your server. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large collections of layouts into the Divi Library. You can adjust your max file size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
ko: 업로드 최대 파일 크기는 서버에 업로드할 수 있는 최대 파일 크기를 결정합니다. 제한이 너무 낮으면 Divi 라이브러리로 큰 레이아웃 컬렉션을 가져오지 못할 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>에서 최대 파일 크기를 조정하거나, 호스팅 업체에 문의해 도움을 받으세요.

en: Use Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 사용

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko: 사용자가 HTTP를 통한 요청을 차단했습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Using Popup & Flyin Triggers
ko: 팝업 및 플라이인 트리거 사용하기

en: Using Premade Layout Packs
ko: 미리 제작된 레이아웃 팩 사용하기

en: Using The Bloom Display Settings
ko: Bloom 표시 설정 사용하기

en: Using The Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리 사용하기

en: Using The Floating Sidebar
ko: 플로팅 사이드바 사용하기

en: Version Rollback
ko: 버전 롤백

en: Version: %s
ko: 버전: %s

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
ko: %1$s 버전 %2$s 상세 정보 보기

en: View Code Snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫 보기

en: View version %s details.
ko: 버전 %s 상세 정보 보기.

en: Viewing Your Social Stats
ko: 소셜 통계 보기

en: We recommend that the et-cache directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
ko: Divi Builder 테마와 플러그인의 모든 기능을 보장하려면 서버의 et-cache 디렉터리에 대해 WordPress가 쓰기 권한을 가질 것을 권장합니다.

en: We recommend that the wp-content directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
ko: Divi Builder 테마와 플러그인의 모든 기능을 보장하려면 서버의 wp-content 디렉터리에 대해 WordPress가 쓰기 권한을 가질 것을 권장합니다.

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of PHP. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
ko: 최신 안정 버전의 PHP 사용을 권장합니다. 이는 Divi와의 호환성을 보장할 뿐만 아니라 웹사이트 속도를 크게 향상시켜 메모리 및 CPU 관련 문제를 줄여줍니다.

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of WordPress. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
ko: 최신 안정 버전의 WordPress 사용을 권장합니다. 이는 Divi와의 호환성을 보장할 뿐만 아니라 웹사이트 속도를 크게 향상시켜 메모리 및 CPU 관련 문제를 줄여줍니다.

en: We want to provide exactly the level of support any of our customers need to be successful. With Divi VIP, you get faster support (Under 30 minutes response times around the clock). Keep your clients happy by letting us solve their problems faster.
ko: 저희는 모든 고객이 성공하는 데 필요한 수준의 지원을 정확히 제공하고자 합니다. Divi VIP를 이용하면 더 빠른 지원(24시간 연중무휴, 30분 이내 응답)을 받을 수 있습니다. 저희가 더 빠르게 문제를 해결해 드리면 고객도 만족합니다.

en: We worked with our parters to make sure that their hosting solutions meet all of Divi's requirements out of the box. No hosting headaches on Divi Hosting.
ko: 파트너사와 협력하여 호스팅 솔루션이 기본 설정만으로 Divi의 모든 요구 사항을 충족하도록 했습니다. Divi Hosting으로 호스팅 걱정은 끝.

en: WordPress Version
ko: WordPress 버전

en: Writable et-cache Directory
ko: 쓰기 가능한 et-cache 디렉터리

en: Writable wp-content Directory
ko: 쓰기 가능한 wp-content 디렉터리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can validate certain types of information by disallowing certain symbols. Symbols added here will prevent the form from being submitted if added by the user.
ko: 특정 기호를 허용하지 않도록 설정해 특정 유형의 정보를 검증할 수 있습니다. 여기에 추가한 기호를 사용자가 입력하면 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 액세스할 권한이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: You have signed up to a lot of lists very recently, please try again later
ko: 최근에 너무 많은 목록에 가입하셨습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
ko: 현재 설치된 버전은 %1$s입니다. %2$s(으)로 업데이트하세요.

en: You reached your server memory limit. Please try increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: 서버 메모리 한도에 도달했습니다. PHP 메모리 한도를 늘려 보세요.

en: You'll be rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from the current <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
ko: 현재 <strong>Version %2$s</strong>에서 <strong>Version %1$s</strong>(으)로 롤백됩니다.

en: You're currently rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
ko: 현재 <strong>버전 %2$s</strong>에서 <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>(으)로 롤백되었습니다.

en: Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support. To ensure compatibility and security, it is important to always keep your themes and plugins updated.
ko: Elegant Themes 구독이 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원에 다시 액세스하려면 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">계정을 갱신</a>해야 합니다. 호환성과 보안을 위해 테마와 플러그인을 항상 최신 상태로 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Zero size file downloaded
ko: 크기가 0인 파일이 다운로드되었습니다

en: as a new user:
ko: 새 사용자로:

en: assign posts to an existing user:
ko: 기존 사용자에게 글 할당:

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
ko: 또는 기존 사용자에게 글 할당:

en: or create new user with login name:
ko: 또는 로그인 이름으로 새 사용자 만들기:

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
ko: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 PHP 버전(%1$s)이 %2$s의 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 이 플러그인은 PHP %3$s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
ko: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 WordPress 버전(%1$s)이 %2$s의 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 이 플러그인은 WordPress %3$s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
ko: <strong>오류:</strong> 현재 WordPress(%1$s) 및 PHP(%2$s) 버전이 %3$s의 최소 요구 사항을 충족하지 않습니다. 이 플러그인은 WordPress %4$s 및 PHP %5$s이(가) 필요합니다.

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
ko: %s 활성화

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
ko: 활성:

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
ko: 활성화할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
ko: %s을(를) 활성화할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
ko: 설치할 수 없음

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
ko: 미리 보기:

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
ko: %s 제공
