en to zh translation catalogue (439 entries)

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; 已存在。

en: %s imported
zh: 已导入 %s

en: %s: You cannot create a second instance of this class.
zh: %s：你不能创建此类的第二个实例。

en: (%s ratings)
zh: （%s 个评分）

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh: （在新标签页中打开）

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: - We are unable to determine your setting. %1$s
zh: - 我们无法确定你的设置。%1$s

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">请更新 WordPress</a>，然后 <a href="%2$s">了解更多关于更新 PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">了解更多关于更新 PHP</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">请更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
zh: <em>在接收产品更新之前，你必须先验证你的 Elegant Themes 订阅。为此，你需要在主题和插件设置的“更新”选项卡中输入你的 Elegant Themes 用户名和 Elegant Themes API 密钥。要查找你的 API 密钥，请<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a>你的 Elegant Themes 账户，并前往 <strong translate="no" data-translate-content="yes">Account > API Key</strong> 页面。<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank" translate="no" data-translate-content="yes">在此了解更多</a></em>。如果你仍然看到此消息，请确保用户名和 API 密钥填写正确

en: <em>The license for this Divi Marketplace product has expired. Please <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">renew the license</a> to continue receiving product updates and support.</em>
zh: <em>此 Divi Marketplace 产品的许可证已过期。请 <a target="_blank" href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/marketplace/">续订许可证</a> 以继续获取产品更新与支持。</em>

en: <em>Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support.</em>
zh: <em>你的 Elegant Themes 订阅已过期。你必须 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/renew/" target="_blank">续订你的账户</a> 才能重新获得产品更新与支持。</em>

en: <p class="et-safe-mode-error">Plugins cannot be disabled because your <code>wp-content</code> directory has inconsistent file permissions. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Click here</a> for more information.</p>
zh: <p class="et-safe-mode-error">无法停用插件，因为您的 <code>wp-content</code> 目录存在不一致的文件权限。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">点击这里</a>了解更多信息。</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Remote Access</strong> will give the Elegant Themes support team limited access to your WordPress Dashboard. If requested, you can also enable full admin privileges. Remote Access should only be turned on if requested by the Elegant Themes support team. Remote Access is automatically disabled after 4 days.</p>
zh: <p>启用 <strong>Remote Access</strong> 将授予 Elegant Themes 支持团队对您的 WordPress 仪表盘的有限访问权限。如有需要，您也可以启用完整的管理员权限。仅在 Elegant Themes 支持团队要求时才应开启远程访问。远程访问将在 4 天后自动禁用。</p>

en: <p>Enabling <strong>Safe Mode</strong> will temporarily disable features and plugins that may be causing problems with your Elegant Themes product. This includes all Plugins, Child Themes, and Custom Code added to your integration areas. These items are only disabled for your current user session so your visitors will not be disrupted. Enabling Safe Mode makes it easy to figure out what is causing problems on your website by identifying or eliminating third party plugins and code as potential causes.</p>
zh: <p>启用 <strong>Safe Mode</strong> 将临时停用可能导致 Elegant Themes 产品出现问题的功能与插件。这包括所有插件、子主题，以及添加到集成区域的自定义代码。这些项目仅会在您当前的用户会话中停用，因此不会影响访客。启用安全模式可通过识别或排除第三方插件与代码等潜在原因，轻松找出网站问题的根源。</p>

en: A Basic Overview Of Extra
zh: Extra 基础概览

en: A Basic Overview Of The Bloom Plugin
zh: Bloom 插件基础概览

en: A Complete Overview Of The Monarch Plugin
zh: Monarch 插件完整概览

en: A Complete Overviw Of Monarch
zh: Monarch 完整概览

en: A Focus On Security
zh: 专注安全

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh: 此导入器有新版本可用。请更新到 %s 版本，以确保与较新的导出文件兼容。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 未提供有效的 URL。

en: API Secret
zh: API 密钥

en: API request failed, please try again.
zh: API 请求失败，请重试。

en: API request failed. API Key is required.
zh: API 请求失败。需要提供 API 密钥。

en: API request failed. Access Token is required.
zh: API 请求失败。需要访问令牌。

en: Access Token
zh: 访问令牌

en: Account ID
zh: 账户 ID

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Activate Full Admin Privileges
zh: 启用完整管理员权限

en: Add New
zh: 添加新项

en: Add New Code Snippet
zh: 添加新代码片段

en: Adding Custom Fields To Bloom Opt-in Forms
zh: 为 Bloom 订阅表单添加自定义字段

en: Adding Email Accounts In Bloom
zh: 在 Bloom 中添加电子邮件账户

en: Adding Social Networks
zh: 添加社交网络

en: Adding and Managing Social Networks
zh: 添加与管理社交网络

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址第 1 行

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址第 2 行

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Code Snippets
zh: 所有代码片段

en: All done.
zh: 全部完成。

en: All of our hosting partners are dedicated to security. That means up-to-date server software and secure hosting practices.
zh: 我们所有的主机合作伙伴都致力于安全。这意味着使用最新的服务器软件和安全的托管实践。

en: Allowed Symbols
zh: 允许的符号

en: Alphanumeric Only (A-Z, 0-9)
zh: 仅字母和数字 (A-Z, 0-9)

en: Already Subscribed
zh: 已订阅

en: Already have a Divi website hosted somewhere else? All of our hosting partners provide migration tools or professional assisted migration. It's easy to switch to Divi Hosting!
zh: 已经有托管在其他地方的 Divi 网站？我们的所有主机合作伙伴都提供迁移工具或专业协助迁移服务。切换到 Divi Hosting 很简单！

en: Already subscribed
zh: 已订阅

en: An Overview Of All Divi Modules
zh: 所有 Divi 模块概览

en: An error occurred, please try later.
zh: 发生错误，请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生错误。请稍后重试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh: 发生错误。请重试。

en: An unexpected response was received from the version server. Please try again later.
zh: 从版本服务器收到了意外响应。请稍后再试。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生未知错误。请稍后再试。

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: App ID
zh: 应用 ID

en: App Name
zh: 应用名称

en: App Password
zh: 应用密码

en: Assign Authors
zh: 分配作者

en: Authorization Code
zh: 授权码

en: Automatic Backups
zh: 自动备份

en: Automatic staging sites make it easy to develop new designs for your clients without disrupting visitors. Finish your work and push it live all at once.
zh: 自动暂存站点让你无需打扰访客，就能轻松为客户开发新设计。完成后可一次性推送上线。

en: Backup estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 备份预计剩余时间：%s 分钟

en: Blazing Fast Speed
zh: 极速性能

en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: By default, memory limits set by your host or by WordPress may be too low. This will lead to applications crashing as PHP reaches the artificial limit. You can adjust your memory limit within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance. You may also need to define a memory limited in <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a>.
zh: 默认情况下，主机商或 WordPress 设置的内存限制可能过低。当 PHP 达到人为限制时，会导致应用崩溃。您可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a> 中调整内存限制，或联系主机商获取帮助。您可能还需要在 <a href="%2$s" target=_blank">wp-config.php</a> 中定义内存限制。

en: CSS Snippet
zh: CSS 代码片段

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Export
zh: 取消导出

en: Cancel Import
zh: 取消导入

en: Cannot get the support account data. Try to regenerate token again.
zh: 无法获取支持账户数据。请尝试重新生成令牌。

en: Card (%1$s) has been dismissed successfully.
zh: 卡片（%1$s）已成功关闭。

en: Chat With Support
zh: 与支持团队聊天

en: Check Again
zh: 重新检查

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Checked By Default
zh: 默认选中

en: Choose Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 选择要上传的 WXR（.xml）文件，然后点击“上传文件并导入”。

en: Choose a custom field. Custom fields must be defined in your email provider account.
zh: 选择一个自定义字段。自定义字段必须在您的邮件服务提供商账户中定义。

en: Choose a field type...
zh: 选择字段类型...

en: Choose a field...
zh: 选择一个字段...

en: Choose the type of field
zh: 选择字段类型

en: Choose whether any or all of the rules should be fulfilled
zh: 选择应满足任意规则还是全部规则

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Close details dialog
zh: 关闭详情对话框

en: Code Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Code Snippet Details
zh: 代码片段详情

en: Code Snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Code Snippets Library
zh: 代码片段库

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh: 与 WordPress %s 的兼容性：100%%（根据作者）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %s: Unknown
zh: 与 WordPress %s 的兼容性：未知

en: Conditional logic rules can be used to hide and display different input fields conditionally based on how the visitor has interacted with different inputs.
zh: 条件逻辑规则可根据访客与不同输入项的交互情况，有条件地隐藏或显示不同的输入字段。

en: Configuration Error
zh: 配置错误

en: Configuring Social Follower APIs
zh: 配置社交关注者 API

en: Configuring Social Network APIs
zh: 配置社交网络 API

en: Congratulations, all system checks have passed. Your hosting configuration is compatible with Divi.
zh: 恭喜，所有系统检查均已通过。你的主机配置与 Divi 兼容。

en: Copy Full Report
zh: 复制完整报告

en: Copy Recent Log Entries
zh: 复制最近的日志条目

en: Copy Support Token
zh: 复制支持令牌

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Creating Category Layouts
zh: 创建分类布局

en: Critical CSS
zh: 关键 CSS

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize theme: %s
zh: 自定义主题：%s

en: Customizing The Monarch Design
zh: 自定义 Monarch 设计

en: Customizing Your Header And Navigation
zh: 自定义页眉与导航

en: Customizing Your Opt-in Designs
zh: 自定义你的订阅设计

en: Define a unique ID for this field. You should use only English characters without special characters or spaces.
zh: 为此字段定义一个唯一 ID。请仅使用英文字母，不要包含特殊字符或空格。

en: Define whether or not the field should be visible.
zh: 定义该字段是否可见。

en: Define whether the field should be required or optional
zh: 定义该字段为必填还是可选

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 用于文件流的目标目录不存在或不可写。

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh: 详情如上所示。导入器将使用不同的解析器重试...

en: Details for theme: %s
zh: 主题详情：%s

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discard Changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Dismiss
zh: 关闭

en: Divi Code Snippets
zh: Divi 代码片段

en: Divi Documentation &amp; Help
zh: Divi 文档与帮助

en: Divi For Developers
zh: 面向开发者的 Divi

en: Divi Hosting is powered by fast networks, modern hosting infrastructures and the latest server software. Plus you will enjoy automatic caching and a free CDN.
zh: Divi Hosting 由高速网络、现代主机基础设施和最新服务器软件驱动。此外，你还将享受自动缓存和免费的 CDN。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be found.
zh: Divi 支持中心 :: 找不到 WordPress 调试日志。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log cannot be read.
zh: Divi 支持中心 :: 无法读取 WordPress 调试日志。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug log setting points to a directory, but should point to a file.
zh: Divi 支持中心 :: WordPress 调试日志设置指向了目录，但应指向文件。

en: Divi Support Center :: WordPress debug.log is not configured.
zh: Divi 支持中心 :: 未配置 WordPress debug.log。

en: Divi Support Center Page
zh: Divi 支持中心页面

en: Divi-Optimized Servers
zh: 为 Divi 优化的服务器

en: Download Backup Before Importing
zh: 导入前下载备份

en: Download Export
zh: 下载导出文件

en: Download Full Debug Log
zh: 下载完整调试日志

en: Download and import file attachments
zh: 下载并导入文件附件

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh: 将小工具拖到此处，以将其从侧边栏移除但保留其设置。

en: Dynamic Framework
zh: 动态框架

en: ERROR: Invalid arguments.
zh: 错误：参数无效。

en: ET Safe Mode has been activated.
zh: ET 安全模式已启用。

en: ET Safe Mode has been deactivated.
zh: ET 安全模式已停用。

en: ET Support User role has been activated.
zh: ET 支持用户角色已启用。

en: ET Support User role has been deactivated.
zh: ET 支持用户角色已停用。

en: ET Support User role has been elevated.
zh: ET 支持用户角色已提升。

en: Easy Site Migration
zh: 轻松网站迁移

en: Easy Staging Sites
zh: 轻松搭建暂存站点

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Code Snippet
zh: 编辑代码片段

en: Edit Snippet
zh: 编辑代码片段

en: Elegant Themes API Error: HTTP error in API response
zh: Elegant Themes API 错误：API 响应中出现 HTTP 错误

en: Elegant Themes API Error: Incorrect Token. Please, try again.
zh: Elegant Themes API 错误：令牌不正确。请重试。

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API responded, but the response was empty.
zh: Elegant Themes API 错误：API 已响应，但响应为空。

en: Elegant Themes API Error: The API response was missing required data.
zh: Elegant Themes API 错误：API 响应缺少必需数据。

en: Elegant Themes API Error: WordPress Error in API response
zh: Elegant Themes API 错误：API 响应中出现 WordPress 错误

en: Elegant Themes Support
zh: Elegant Themes 支持

en: Email Field
zh: 邮箱字段

en: Email Validation has been failed.
zh: 邮箱验证失败。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Double Optin
zh: 启用双重确认订阅

en: Enable this option to use custom fields in your opt-in form.
zh: 启用此选项，以在您的订阅表单中使用自定义字段。

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enabling conditional logic makes this field only visible when any or all of the rules below are fulfilled<br><strong>Note:</strong> Only fields with an unique and non-empty field ID can be used
zh: 启用条件逻辑会让此字段仅在满足以下任意或全部规则时可见<br><strong>Note:</strong> 仅可使用具有唯一且非空字段 ID 的字段

en: Every website needs backups! Each of our hosting partners provide automatic daily backups. If disaster strikes, these hosting companies have your back.
zh: 每个网站都需要备份！我们的每位主机合作伙伴都提供每日自动备份。即使发生意外，这些主机公司也能为你保驾护航。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export File Name
zh: 导出文件名

en: Export Presets As Static Styles
zh: 将预设导出为静态样式

en: Export To Divi Cloud
zh: 导出到 Divi Cloud

en: Export estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 导出预计剩余时间：%s 分钟

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
zh: 导出你的 %s 将创建一个可导入到其他网站的 JSON 文件。

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh: 无法为 %s 创建新用户。其文章将归属到当前用户。

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh: 导入 %s %s 失败

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 导入 %s &#8220;%s&#8221; 失败

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh: 导入 &#8220;%s&#8221; 失败：无效的文章类型 %s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh: 导入作者 %s 失败。其文章将归属为当前用户。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh: 导入分类 %s 失败

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh: 导入文章标签 %s 失败

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh: 未启用获取附件

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field Background Color
zh: 字段背景颜色

en: FluentCRM plugin is either not installed or not activated.
zh: FluentCRM 插件未安装或未启用。

en: For all Elegant Themes products, please <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">authenticate your subscription</a> via the Updates tab in your theme & plugin settings to enable product updates. Make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly.
zh: 对于所有 Elegant Themes 产品，请通过主题与插件设置中的“更新”选项卡 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">验证你的订阅</a> 以启用产品更新。请确保你的用户名和 API 密钥输入正确。

en: For privacy and security reasons, you cannot rollback to <strong>Version %1$s</strong>.
zh: 出于隐私与安全原因，你无法回滚到 <strong>版本 %1$s</strong>。

en: Form ID
zh: 表单 ID

en: Get Divi VIP Today!
zh: 立即获取 Divi VIP！

en: Get More With Divi VIP
zh: 使用 Divi VIP 获取更多

en: Get Recommended Divi Hosting
zh: 获取推荐的 Divi Hosting

en: Getting Started With Extra
zh: Extra 入门

en: Getting Started With Layout Packs
zh: 布局包入门

en: Getting Started With The Divi Builder
zh: Divi Builder 入门

en: Got it, thanks!
zh: 知道了，谢谢！

en: HTML/JS Snippet
zh: HTML/JS 代码片段

en: Have fun!
zh: 玩得开心！

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: Hide Full Report
zh: 隐藏完整报告

en: How To Add Mailing List Accounts
zh: 如何添加邮件列表账户

en: How To Update The Bloom Plugin
zh: 如何更新 Bloom 插件

en: How To Update The Divi Builder
zh: 如何更新 Divi Builder

en: How To Update The Divi Theme
zh: 如何更新 Divi 主题

en: How To Update The Extra Theme
zh: 如何更新 Extra 主题

en: How To Update Your Bloom Plugin
zh: 如何更新你的 Bloom 插件

en: How To Update Your Monarch WordPress Plugin
zh: 如何更新你的 Monarch WordPress 插件

en: How To Use Triggers In Bloom
zh: 如何在 Bloom 中使用触发器

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh: 你好！上传你的 WordPress 扩展 RSS（WXR）文件，我们将把文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签导入到此站点。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh: 如果 WordPress 创建了新用户，将随机生成一个新密码，并把新用户&#8217;s 角色设置为 %s。你需要手动修改新用户的详细信息。

en: If enabled, the check mark will be automatically selected for the visitor. They can still deselect it.
zh: 如果启用，将为访问者自动勾选。访客仍可取消选择。

en: If enabled, the field will take 100% of the width of the form, otherwise it will take 50%
zh: 如果启用，该字段将占据表单宽度的 100%；否则将占据 50%

en: If you recently updated to a new version and are experiencing problems, you can easily roll back to the previously-installed version. We always recommend using the latest version and testing updates on a staging site. However, if you run into problems after updating you always have the option to roll back.
zh: 如果您最近更新到了新版本并遇到问题，可以轻松回滚到之前安装的版本。我们始终建议使用最新版本，并在暂存站点上测试更新。不过，如果您在更新后遇到问题，也始终可以选择回滚。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import %s
zh: 导入 %s

en: Import & Export
zh: 导入与导出

en: Import & Export Snippet
zh: 导入与导出代码片段

en: Import & Export Snippets
zh: 导入与导出代码片段

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh: 从 WordPress 导出文件中导入 <strong>文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签</strong>。

en: Import Attachments
zh: 导入附件

en: Import Presets
zh: 导入预设

en: Import Snippet
zh: 导入代码片段

en: Import Snippets
zh: 导入代码片段

en: Import WordPress
zh: 导入 WordPress

en: Import author:
zh: 导入作者：

en: Import estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 导入预计剩余时间：%s 分钟

en: Importing And Exporting Divi Layouts
zh: 导入与导出 Divi 布局

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
zh: 导入先前导出的 %s 文件将覆盖此页面上当前的所有内容。

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all current data. Please proceed with caution!
zh: 导入先前导出的 %s 文件将覆盖当前所有数据。请谨慎操作！

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未启用的小工具

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input Field
zh: 输入框

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh: 安装并预览

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh: 安装并预览主题：%s

en: Instance URL
zh: 实例 URL

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
zh: 文件格式无效。你应该上传一个 JSON 文件。

en: Invalid Username and/or API Key provided.
zh: 提供的用户名和/或 API 密钥无效。

en: Invalid attribute key
zh: 属性键无效

en: Invalid file type
zh: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid tag element
zh: 标签元素无效

en: Learn About Divi Hosting
zh: 了解 Divi Hosting

en: Learn more here.
zh: 在此了解更多。

en: Leave at 0 to remove restriction
zh: 保留为 0 以移除限制

en: Letters Only (A-Z)
zh: 仅字母 (A-Z)

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link URL
zh: 链接 URL

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh: 实时预览主题：%s

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录到 Divi Cloud

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: MailPoet plugin is either not installed or not activated.
zh: MailPoet 插件未安装或未启用。

en: Mailster Newsletter Plugin is not enabled!
zh: 未启用 Mailster Newsletter Plugin！

en: Make Fullwidth
zh: 设为全宽

en: Make sure you have a full site backup before proceeding.
zh: 继续之前，请确保已对整个网站进行了完整备份。

en: Max Execution Time affects how long a page is allowed to load before it times out. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large layouts and files into the builder. You can adjust your max execution time within your <a href="%1$s">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: Max Execution Time 会影响页面在超时之前允许加载的时长。如果限制过低，您可能无法将大型布局和文件导入到构建器中。您可以在 <a href="%1$s">php.ini file</a> 中调整最大执行时间，或联系主机商获取帮助。

en: Maximum Length
zh: 最大长度

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh: 由于菜单别名无效，已跳过菜单项：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh: 由于缺少菜单别名，已跳过菜单项

en: Minimum Length
zh: 最小长度

en: Monarch Support Center
zh: Monarch 支持中心

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Code Snippet
zh: 新建代码片段

en: New version available.
zh: 有新版本可用。

en: New version available. %s
zh: 有新版本可用。%s

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh: 有新版本可用。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: No
zh: 否

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择文件

en: No lists were found. Please create a Mailster list first!
zh: 未找到任何列表。请先创建一个 Mailster 列表！

en: Nothing found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到任何内容

en: Numbers Only (0-9)
zh: 仅数字 (0-9)

en: Once Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Only custom sorting functions can be used.
zh: 只能使用自定义排序函数。

en: Only export selected items
zh: 仅导出所选项目

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh: 于

en: Opt-in
zh: 确认订阅

en: Option Link
zh: 选项链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Organization ID
zh: 组织 ID

en: Organization ID cannot be empty
zh: 组织 ID 不能为空

en: PHP: Version
zh: PHP：版本

en: PHP: max_execution_time
zh: PHP：max_execution_time

en: PHP: memory_limit
zh: PHP：memory_limit

en: PHP: post_max_size
zh: PHP：post_max_size

en: PHP: upload_max_filesize
zh: PHP：upload_max_filesize

en: Phone
zh: 手机

en: Pick a color to fill the module's input fields.
zh: 选择用于填充模块输入字段的颜色。

en: Please select at least one file to import.
zh: 请至少选择一个要导入的文件。

en: Please select at least one item to export or disable the "Only export selected items" option
zh: 请选择至少一个要导出的项目，或禁用“仅导出所选项目”选项

en: Portability
zh: 可移植性

en: Post Max Size limits how large a page or file can be on your website. If your page is larger than the limit set in PHP, it will fail to load. Post sizes can become quite large when using the Divi Builder, so it is important to increase this limit. It also affects file size upload/download, which can prevent large layouts from being imported into the builder. You can adjust your max post size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: Post Max Size 用于限制网站上页面或文件的最大大小。如果页面大小超过 PHP 中设置的限制，将无法加载。使用 Divi Builder 时，Post 大小可能会变得很大，因此提高此限制很重要。它也会影响文件上传/下载大小，可能导致大型布局无法导入到构建器中。您可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a> 中调整 post_max_size，或联系主机商获取帮助。

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Private API Key
zh: 私有 API 密钥

en: Public API Key
zh: 公共 API 密钥

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh: 请记得更新已导入用户的密码和角色。

en: Remote Access
zh: 远程访问

en: Remote Access cannot be enabled because you do not have a valid API Key or your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You can find your API Key by <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">logging in</a> to your Elegant Themes account. It should then be added to your <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">Options Panel</a>.
zh: 无法启用远程访问，因为您没有有效的 API 密钥，或您的 Elegant Themes 订阅已过期。您可以通过<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a>您的 Elegant Themes 账户来找到 API 密钥。随后应将其添加到您的 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target=_blank">选项面板</a>中。

en: Remote Access will be automatically disabled in:
zh: 远程访问将在以下时间后自动禁用：

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh: 远程文件大小不正确

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh: 远程文件过大，限制为 %s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh: 远程服务器未响应

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh: 远程服务器返回错误响应 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove This Recommendation On All Of Your Websites And Your Client's Websites Forever
zh: 永久在您的所有网站以及客户的网站上移除此推荐

en: Required Field
zh: 必填字段

en: Rollback to the previous version
zh: 回滚到上一版本

en: Rolling back will reinstall the previous version of %1$s. You will be able to update to the latest version at any time. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
zh: 回滚将重新安装 %1$s 的上一版本。您可以随时更新到最新版本。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>。

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode is enabled and the current action cannot be performed.
zh: 安全模式已启用，无法执行当前操作。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search Code Snippets
zh: 搜索代码片段

en: Secret Key (v3)
zh: 密钥（v3）

en: Security check failed. Please refresh and try again.
zh: 安全检查失败。请刷新后重试。

en: Select %s
zh: 选择 %s

en: Select Dropdown
zh: 下拉选择

en: Select Files To Import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select a previously-exported Divi Builder Layouts file to begin importing items. Large collections of image-heavy exports may take several minutes to upload.
zh: 选择先前导出的 Divi Builder 布局文件以开始导入项目。包含大量图片的导出集合可能需要几分钟才能上传完成。

en: Selling Products With Divi And WooCommerce
zh: 使用 Divi 与 WooCommerce 销售产品

en: Set the label that will appear above this field in the opt-in form.
zh: 设置在订阅表单中显示在此字段上方的标签。

en: Setting Up The Divi Theme Options
zh: 设置 Divi 主题选项

en: Setting Up The Extra Theme Options
zh: 设置 Extra 主题选项

en: Show Full Report
zh: 显示完整报告

en: Show next theme
zh: 显示下一个主题

en: Show previous theme
zh: 显示上一个主题

en: Site Key (v3)
zh: 站点密钥（v3）

en: Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 抱歉，发生了错误。

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscribed via
zh: 订阅来源

en: Successfully authorized. Subscribers count will be updated in background, please check back in %1$s %2$s
zh: 授权成功。订阅者数量将在后台更新，请在 %1$s %2$s 后查看

en: Support Center
zh: 支持中心

en: Support account doesn't exist.
zh: 支持账户不存在。

en: Support account hasn't been removed. Try to regenerate token again.
zh: 支持账户尚未移除。请尝试重新生成令牌。

en: System Status
zh: 系统状态

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文本

en: The Best Support, Even Faster.
zh: 最佳支持，更快响应。

en: The Different Bloom Opt-in Types
zh: 不同的 Bloom 订阅类型

en: The Divi Library
zh: Divi 库

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">request it here</a>.
zh: 你输入的 Elegant Themes 用户名无效。请输入有效用户名以接收产品更新。如果你忘记了用户名，可 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/retrieve-username/" target="_blank">在此申请找回</a>。

en: The Extra Category Builder
zh: Extra Category Builder

en: The browser version you are currently using is outdated. Please update to the newest version.
zh: 您当前使用的浏览器版本已过时。请更新到最新版本。

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh: 无法在 <code>%s</code> 找到导出文件。这很可能是权限问题导致的。

en: The export process failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 导出过程失败。请刷新页面后重试。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh: 文件不存在，请重试。

en: The following plugins will be temporarily disabled for you only:
zh: 以下插件将仅为您临时停用：

en: The previously used version of %1$s does not support version rollback.
zh: 此前使用的 %1$s 版本不支持版本回滚。

en: Theme Details
zh: 主题详情

en: Theme Options Details
zh: 主题选项详情

en: Theme Options Library
zh: 主题选项库

en: There are no items to export.
zh: 没有可导出的项目。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>. %6$s
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用，但不适用于您当前的 PHP 版本。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>查看版本 %4$s 的详细信息</a> 或 <a href="%5$s">了解更多关于更新 PHP</a>。%6$s

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh: %s 有新版本可用，但不适用于您当前的 PHP 版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh: %s 有新版本可用，但不适用于您当前的 WordPress 版本。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh: %s 有新版本可用，但不适用于您当前的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh: 读取此 WXR 文件时出错

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh: 此 WXR 文件（版本 %s）可能不受此版本导入器支持。请考虑更新。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh: 这似乎不是 WXR 文件，WXR 版本号缺失/无效

en: This fails to meet our minimum required value of %1$s.
zh: 未达到我们要求的最低值 %1$s。

en: This file cannot be imported. It may be caused by file_uploads being disabled in your php.ini. It may also be caused by post_max_size or/and upload_max_filesize being smaller than file selected. Please increase it or transfer more substantial data at the time.
zh: 无法导入此文件。可能是因为你的 php.ini 中禁用了 file_uploads。也可能是因为 post_max_size 和/或 upload_max_filesize 小于所选文件。请增大该值，或改为分批传输较大数据。

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
zh: 此文件不应在此上下文中导入。

en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh: 这是 %s 的子主题。

en: This is a dummy plugin
zh: 这是一个虚拟插件

en: This is a dummy theme
zh: 这是一个示例主题

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. Critical CSS greatly improves website loading speeds by deferring "below the fold" styles and removing render blocking requests for critical styles. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一项非常重要的性能设置，建议开启。关键 CSS 会延迟加载“首屏以下”的样式，并移除关键样式的渲染阻塞请求，从而大幅提升网站加载速度。你可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a> 中开启此设置。

en: This is a very important performance setting that should be turned on. The Dynamic Framework removes bloat from the back-end. This greatly reduces CPU and Memory usage and improves website speed. You can turn this setting on in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a>.
zh: 这是一项非常重要的性能设置，建议开启。动态框架会移除后台冗余内容，大幅降低 CPU 与内存占用并提升网站速度。你可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Theme Options</a> 中开启此设置。

en: This is not a valid excuse to not escape the passed value.
zh: 这不是不对传入值进行转义的合理理由。

en: This is not a valid excuse to not sanitize the passed value.
zh: 这不是不对传入值进行清理的合理理由。

en: This meets our minimum required value of %1$s.
zh: 已达到我们要求的最低值 %1$s。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh: 此资源由你的主机提供，并且仅适用于你的网站。更多信息请 <a href="%s" target="_blank">查看 WordPress 官方文档</a>。

en: This sets the maximum time in seconds a script is allowed to parse input data. If the limit is too low, the Divi Builder may time out before it is allowed to load. You can adjust your max input time within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 此项用于设置脚本解析输入数据所允许的最长时间（秒）。如果限制过低，Divi Builder 可能会在被允许加载之前就超时。你可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a> 中调整最大输入时间，或联系主机服务商获取协助。

en: This setting affects how many input variables may be accepted. If the limit is too low, it may prevent the Divi Builder from loading. You can adjust your max input variables within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 此设置会影响可接收的输入变量数量。如果限制过低，可能会导致 Divi Builder 无法加载。你可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a> 中调整最大输入变量数，或联系主机服务商获取协助。

en: This setting determines whether or not errors should be printed as part of the page output. This is a feature to support your site's development and should never be used on production sites. You can edit this setting within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 此设置用于决定是否将错误信息作为页面输出的一部分打印出来。这是用于支持网站开发的功能，绝不应在生产网站上启用。你可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a> 中编辑此设置，或联系主机服务商获取协助。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh: 此主题不适用于您当前的 PHP 版本。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh: 此主题不适用于您当前的 WordPress 版本。

en: This theme doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh: 此主题不适用于您当前的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
zh: 此更新不适用于您当前的 PHP 版本。

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
zh: 此更新不适用于您当前的 WordPress 版本。

en: This update doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh: 此更新不适用于您当前的 WordPress 和 PHP 版本。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 为便于你编辑并保存导入的内容，你可能需要将已导入项目的作者重新分配给本站现有用户。例如，你可能想把所有条目都作为 <code>admin</code> 的条目导入。

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
zh: 令牌已成功删除。

en: Token has been deleted successfully.
zh: 令牌已成功删除。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unknown Organization ID
zh: 未知的组织 ID

en: Update Available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Update Incompatible
zh: 更新不兼容

en: Update now
zh: 立即更新

en: Update to the Latest Version
zh: 更新到最新版本

en: Update to the latest version to unlock the full power of %1$s. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more here</a>.
zh: 更新到最新版本，解锁 %1$s 的全部能力。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">在此了解更多</a>。

en: Upgrade your hosting to the most reliable, Divi-compatible hosting. Enjoy perfectly configured hosting environments pre-installed with the tools you need to be successful with Divi.
zh: 将您的主机升级为最可靠、与 Divi 兼容的托管服务。享受为 Divi 预先完美配置的托管环境，并预装您成功所需的工具。

en: Upload Max File Size determines that maximum file size that you are allowed to upload to your server. If the limit is too low, you may not be able to import large collections of layouts into the Divi Library. You can adjust your max file size within your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a>, or by contacting your host for assistance.
zh: 上传最大文件大小决定了你允许上传到服务器的最大文件大小。如果限制过低，你可能无法将大量布局导入 Divi 资料库。你可以在 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">php.ini file</a> 中调整最大文件大小，或联系主机服务商获取协助。

en: Use Custom Fields
zh: 使用自定义字段

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 用户已通过 HTTP 阻止请求。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Using Popup & Flyin Triggers
zh: 使用弹窗与飞入触发器

en: Using Premade Layout Packs
zh: 使用预制布局包

en: Using The Bloom Display Settings
zh: 使用 Bloom 显示设置

en: Using The Divi Library
zh: 使用 Divi 库

en: Using The Floating Sidebar
zh: 使用浮动侧边栏

en: Version Rollback
zh: 版本回滚

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh: 查看 %1$s 版本 %2$s 的详细信息

en: View Code Snippet
zh: 查看代码片段

en: View version %s details.
zh: 查看版本 %s 的详细信息。

en: Viewing Your Social Stats
zh: 查看你的社交统计

en: We recommend that the et-cache directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
zh: 我们建议将服务器上的 et-cache 目录设置为可由 WordPress 写入，以确保 Divi Builder 主题和插件的完整功能。

en: We recommend that the wp-content directory on your server be writable by WordPress in order to ensure the full functionality of Divi Builder themes and plugins.
zh: 我们建议将服务器上的 wp-content 目录设置为可由 WordPress 写入，以确保 Divi Builder 主题和插件的完整功能。

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of PHP. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
zh: 我们建议使用最新的稳定版 PHP。这不仅能确保与 Divi 兼容，还能显著提升网站速度，从而减少与内存和 CPU 相关的问题。

en: We recommend using the latest stable version of WordPress. This will not only ensure compatibility with Divi, but it will also greatly speed up your website leading to less memory and CPU related issues.
zh: 我们建议使用最新的稳定版 WordPress。这不仅能确保与 Divi 兼容，还能显著提升网站速度，从而减少与内存和 CPU 相关的问题。

en: We want to provide exactly the level of support any of our customers need to be successful. With Divi VIP, you get faster support (Under 30 minutes response times around the clock). Keep your clients happy by letting us solve their problems faster.
zh: 我们希望为每位客户提供恰到好处的支持力度，帮助您取得成功。借助 Divi VIP，您将获得更快速的支持（全天候响应时间少于 30 分钟）。让我们更快地解决问题，帮助您让客户更满意。

en: We worked with our parters to make sure that their hosting solutions meet all of Divi's requirements out of the box. No hosting headaches on Divi Hosting.
zh: 我们与合作伙伴携手，确保其托管方案开箱即用即可满足 Divi 的所有要求。使用 Divi Hosting，告别托管烦恼。

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress 版本

en: Writable et-cache Directory
zh: 可写的 et-cache 目录

en: Writable wp-content Directory
zh: 可写的 wp-content 目录

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You can validate certain types of information by disallowing certain symbols. Symbols added here will prevent the form from being submitted if added by the user.
zh: 您可以通过禁止某些符号来验证特定类型的信息。此处添加的符号将导致用户输入后无法提交表单。

en: You don't have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You have signed up to a lot of lists very recently, please try again later
zh: 你最近订阅了太多列表，请稍后再试

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh: 您已安装版本 %1$s。更新至 %2$s。

en: You reached your server memory limit. Please try increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 您已达到服务器内存上限。请尝试提高 PHP 内存限制。

en: You'll be rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from the current <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
zh: 您将从当前的 <strong>Version %2$s</strong> 回滚到 <strong>Version %1$s</strong>。

en: You're currently rolled back to <strong>Version %1$s</strong> from <strong>Version %2$s</strong>.
zh: 你当前已从 <strong>版本 %2$s</strong> 回滚到 <strong>版本 %1$s</strong>。

en: Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support. To ensure compatibility and security, it is important to always keep your themes and plugins updated.
zh: 你的 Elegant Themes 订阅已过期。你必须 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">续订你的账户</a> 才能重新获得产品更新与支持。为确保兼容性与安全性，务必始终保持主题与插件为最新版本。

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh: 下载的文件大小为零

en: as a new user:
zh: 作为新用户：

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh: 将文章分配给现有用户：

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh: 或将文章分配给现有用户：

en: or create new user with login name:
zh: 或使用登录名创建新用户：

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires PHP %3$s.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong>当前 PHP 版本（%1$s）不满足 %2$s 的最低要求。该插件需要 PHP %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version (%1$s) does not meet minimum requirements for %2$s. The plugin requires WordPress %3$s.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong>当前 WordPress 版本（%1$s）不满足 %2$s 的最低要求。该插件需要 WordPress %3$s。

[ctx: plugin]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current versions of WordPress (%1$s) and PHP (%2$s) do not meet minimum requirements for %3$s. The plugin requires WordPress %4$s and PHP %5$s.
zh: <strong>错误：</strong>当前 WordPress（%1$s）和 PHP（%2$s）版本不满足 %3$s 的最低要求。该插件需要 WordPress %4$s 和 PHP %5$s。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh: 启用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Active:
zh: 已启用：

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate
zh: 无法启用

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Activate %s
zh: 无法启用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Cannot Install
zh: 无法安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh: 正在预览：

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s
