Divi 5.0.0-public-beta.2.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (1523 entries)

en:  Enable custom title
ko:  사용자 지정 제목 사용

en:  Enable meta description
ko:  메타 설명 사용

en:  Enable meta keywords
ko:  메타 키워드 사용

en: %1$d %2$s are Incompatible with %3$s
ko: %1$d개의 %2$s이(가) %3$s와(과) 호환되지 않습니다

en: %1$d %2$s is Incompatible with %3$s
ko: %1$d개의 %2$s이(가) %3$s와(과) 호환되지 않습니다

en: %1$s Columns
ko: %1$s열

en: %1$s Images Used From Unsplash
ko: Unsplash에서 사용된 %1$s개 이미지

en: %1$s Modules Ready to be Converted to %2$s
ko: %2$s로 변환 준비된 %1$s개 모듈

en: %1$s Widget is Incompatible with %2$s
ko: %1$s 위젯이 %2$s와(과) 호환되지 않습니다

en: %1$s Widgets are Incompatible with %2$s
ko: %1$s 위젯이 %2$s와(과) 호환되지 않습니다

en: %1$s could not be displayed.
ko: %1$s을(를) 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: %d Item
ko: %d개 항목

en: %d Items
ko: %d개 항목

en: %d Layout
ko: %d 레이아웃

en: %d Layout Pack
ko: %d 레이아웃 팩

en: %d Layout Packs
ko: %d 레이아웃 팩

en: %d Layouts
ko: %d 레이아웃

en: %d Module
ko: %d 모듈

en: %d Modules
ko: %d 모듈

en: %d Page
ko: %d 페이지

en: %d Pages
ko: %d 페이지

en: %d Reviews
ko: 리뷰 %d개

en: %d Row
ko: %d 행

en: %d Rows
ko: %d 행

en: %d Sales
ko: 판매 %d건

en: %d Section
ko: %d 섹션

en: %d Sections
ko: %d 섹션

en: %d Total Layouts
ko: 총 %d 레이아웃

en: %s Name
ko: %s 이름

en: %s News And Resources
ko: %s 뉴스 및 리소스

en: %s Plugin is Potentially Incompatible
ko: %s 플러그인은 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: %s Plugins are Potentially Incompatible
ko: %s개 플러그인은 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: %s Roadmap
ko: %s 로드맵

en: %s Theme Options
ko: %s 테마 옵션

en: %s Theme Templates Are Incompatible With %s
ko: %s 테마 템플릿은 %s와 호환되지 않습니다

en: &laquo; Older Entries
ko: &laquo; 이전 글

en: (no title)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: + Add One More Tab
ko: + 탭 하나 더 추가

en: 0 Comments
ko: 댓글 0개

en: 0 comments
ko: 댓글 0개

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: 1 comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: 3D Render
ko: 3D 렌더

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
ko: <div class="updated"><p>%1$s 테마를 새로 설치했습니다. <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a>로 이동해 설정하는 것을 잊지 마세요. 이 메시지는 <a href="%2$s">테마 옵션 페이지</a>에서 저장 버튼을 클릭하면 사라집니다.</p></div>

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
ko: <em>제품 업데이트를 받으려면 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다. 이를 위해 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력해야 합니다. API 키를 찾으려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a>한 다음 <strong>Account > API Key</strong> 페이지로 이동하세요. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</a></em>. 이 메시지가 계속 표시되면 사용자 이름과 API 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인하세요.

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 이전 댓글

en: AI Default
ko: AI 기본값

en: AI Unlimited
ko: AI 무제한

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: About
ko: 약

en: About %s seconds remaining
ko: 약 %s초 남음

en: About Me
ko: 내 정보

en: Abstract Art
ko: 추상 예술

en: Access Your %s From Any Website
ko: 어떤 웹사이트에서든 %s에 액세스

en: Activate WooCommerce Plugin
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인 활성화

en: Activating WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 활성화 중

en: Active Link Color
ko: 활성 링크 색상

en: Active Primary Menu Link Color
ko: 활성 기본 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Add A Custom Page
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지 추가

en: Add Author Bio
ko: 작성자 소개 추가

en: Add Background Color
ko: 배경색 추가

en: Add Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘 추가

en: Add ET Box
ko: ET 박스 추가

en: Add ET Button
ko: ET 버튼 추가

en: Add ET Learn more block
ko: ET 자세히 알아보기 블록 추가

en: Add ET Tabs
ko: ET 탭 추가

en: Add Element
ko: 요소 추가

en: Add From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 추가

en: Add New Category
ko: 새 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Cloud Category
ko: 새 클라우드 카테고리 추가

en: Add New Cloud Tag
ko: 새 클라우드 태그 추가

en: Add New Layout
ko: 새 레이아웃 추가

en: Add New Pack
ko: 새 팩 추가

en: Add New Page
ko: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add New Tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Add New Theme Options
ko: 새 테마 옵션 추가

en: Add Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 추가

en: Add To Categories
ko: 카테고리에 추가

en: Add To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 추가

en: Add To Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add To Tags
ko: 태그에 추가

en: Add a Tooltip Text
ko: 툴팁 텍스트 추가

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
ko: < body >에 코드 추가(Google Analytics 같은 추적 코드에 적합)

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
ko: 블로그의 < head >에 코드 추가

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
ko: 댓글 위, 글 하단에 코드 추가

en: Add code to the top of your posts
ko: 글 상단에 코드 추가

en: Added Context
ko: 추가된 컨텍스트

en: Adjust Divi AI Default Styles
ko: Divi AI 기본 스타일 조정

en: Adsense
ko: 애드센스

en: Adsense Code
ko: 애드센스 코드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advertisement
ko: 광고

en: Agency About Page
ko: 에이전시 소개 페이지

en: Agency Blog Page
ko: 에이전시 블로그 페이지

en: Agency Contact Page
ko: 에이전시 문의 페이지

en: Agency Home Page
ko: 에이전시 홈 페이지

en: Agency Landing Page
ko: 에이전시 랜딩 페이지

en: Agency Portfolio Page
ko: 에이전시 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Agency Pricing Page
ko: 에이전시 요금제 페이지

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All %1$s are Compatible with %2$s
ko: 모든 %1$s은(는) %2$s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Active Plugins are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 활성 플러그인이 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Body Templates are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 메인 콘텐츠 템플릿이 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Divi users can store up to %s items to their Divi Cloud for free. To save more items to your cloud and unlock unlimited storage, upgrade your Divi Cloud membership today. If you build Divi websites for a living, Divi Cloud is an awesome add-on and an amazing time saver. You are going to love it!
ko: 모든 Divi 사용자는 최대 %s개의 항목을 Divi Cloud에 무료로 저장할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 항목을 클라우드에 저장하고 무제한 저장 공간을 사용하려면 지금 Divi Cloud 멤버십을 업그레이드하세요. Divi로 웹사이트를 제작해 수익을 내고 있다면 Divi Cloud는 훌륭한 애드온이자 놀라운 시간 절약 도구입니다. 분명 마음에 드실 거예요!

en: All Footer Templates are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 푸터 템플릿이 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Header Templates are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 헤더 템플릿이 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Plugins are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 플러그인은 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Presets are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 프리셋은 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: All Theme Builder Templates are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 Theme Builder 템플릿이 %s와 호환됩니다

en: All Theme Options
ko: 모든 테마 옵션

en: All Widget Areas are Compatible with %s
ko: 모든 위젯 영역은 %s와(과) 호환됩니다

en: Alt
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Anime
ko: 애니메이션

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
ko: 여기에 입력한 코드는 블로그의 모든 페이지 body 섹션에 표시됩니다. Google Analytics 같은 방문자 카운터용 추적 픽셀을 입력해야 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
ko: 여기에 입력한 코드는 블로그의 모든 페이지 <head> 섹션에 표시됩니다. 모든 페이지에 JavaScript 또는 CSS를 추가해야 할 때 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the bottom of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
ko: 여기에 입력한 코드는 모든 단일 글 하단에 배치됩니다. 소셜 북마킹 링크 같은 항목을 통합하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
ko: 여기에 입력한 코드는 모든 단일 글 상단에 배치됩니다. 소셜 북마킹 링크 같은 항목을 통합하려는 경우 유용합니다.

[ctx: Apply layout to the page]
en: Use This Layout
ko: 이 레이아웃 사용

en: Archives
ko: 아카이브

en: Are You Sure?
ko: 확실하신가요?

en: Are you sure want to remove this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: As with any major update, it's important that you back up your website and test the migration on a staging site. If something does go wrong and you forgot to back up, the Divi 5 Migrator automatically backs up your post content, and you can restore that content and roll back to Divi 4 if you choose.
ko: 주요 업데이트와 마찬가지로, 웹사이트를 백업하고 스테이징 사이트에서 마이그레이션을 테스트하는 것이 중요합니다. 문제가 발생했는데 백업을 하지 못했더라도 Divi 5 마이그레이터가 글 콘텐츠를 자동으로 백업하므로, 원하면 해당 콘텐츠를 복원하고 Divi 4로 롤백할 수 있습니다.

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비

en: At Least
ko: 최소

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Author
ko: 작가

en: Author Image URL
ko: 작성자 이미지 URL

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Speed
ko: 자동 속도

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
ko: 자동 슬라이더 속도(자동이 예로 설정된 경우에만 작동)

en: Back To Top Button
ko: 맨 위로 버튼

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Background Fill Description
ko: 배경 채우기 설명

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Background image URL or base64 string is required.
ko: 배경 이미지 URL 또는 base64 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Backwards Compatibility Mode Enabled
ko: 이전 버전 호환 모드 활성화됨

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Before generating a new image, you must extend the image canvas using the draggable anchors.
ko: 새 이미지를 생성하기 전에 드래그 가능한 앵커를 사용해 이미지 캔버스를 확장해야 합니다.

en: Before generating a new image, you must make a rough sketch of the object you want to add.
ko: 새 이미지를 생성하기 전에 추가하려는 객체의 대략적인 스케치를 그려야 합니다.

en: Before generating a new image, you must paint the area of the image you want to modify.
ko: 새 이미지를 생성하기 전에 수정할 이미지 영역을 칠해야 합니다.

en: Before you can download Premade Layouts from the %1$s Library you must authenticate your %2$s subscription.
ko: %1$s 라이브러리에서 미리 제작된 레이아웃을 다운로드하기 전에 %2$s 구독을 인증해야 합니다.

en: Before you can generate Text using the Divi AI you must authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription.
ko: Divi AI로 텍스트를 생성하기 전에 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해야 합니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Blog Post
ko: 블로그 글

en: Blog Style Mode
ko: 블로그 스타일 모드

en: Body Font
ko: 본문 글꼴

en: Body Font Color
ko: 본문 글꼴 색상

en: Body Font Style
ko: 본문 글꼴 스타일

en: Body Font Weight
ko: 본문 글꼴 굵기

en: Body Line Height
ko: 기본 줄 높이

en: Body Text Color
ko: 본문 텍스트 색상

en: Body Text Size
ko: 기본 텍스트 크기

en: Body/Link Line Height
ko: 본문/링크 줄 높이

en: Body/Link Text Size
ko: 본문/링크 텍스트 크기

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border Radius
ko: 모서리 반경

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 두께

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Bottom Bar
ko: 하단 바

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위

en: Browse All Divi Docs
ko: 모든 Divi 문서 찾아보기

en: Browse The Marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스 둘러보기

en: Brush Blur
ko: 브러시 블러

en: Brush Color
ko: 브러시 색상

en: Brush Size
ko: 브러시 크기

en: Build Your Page With AI
ko: AI로 페이지 제작

en: Building Your Website
ko: 웹사이트를 제작하는 중

[ctx: Business]
en: Agency
ko: 에이전시

[ctx: Business]
en: Consultant
ko: 컨설턴트

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Button Font Style
ko: 버튼 글꼴 스타일

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Buttons Font
ko: 버튼 글꼴

en: Buttons Hover Style
ko: 버튼 호버 스타일

en: Buttons Style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Buy
ko: 구매

en: By %s
ko: %s 제공

en: By Elegant Themes
ko: Elegant Themes 제공

en: By The Community
ko: 커뮤니티 제공

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 페이지에는 댓글이 표시되지 않지만, 페이지에 댓글을 허용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
ko: 기본적으로 페이지는 이름으로 정렬됩니다. 하지만 ID로 정렬하고 싶다면 이 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
ko: 기본적으로 내비게이션 바는 항상 화면 상단에 고정됩니다. 기본 로고보다 더 큰 높이의 로고를 사용해야 한다면 이 옵션을 비활성화하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: By default the theme creates a Home link that, when clicked, leads back to your blog's homepage. If, however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 클릭 시 블로그 홈페이지로 이동하는 홈 링크를 생성합니다. 하지만 고정 홈페이지를 사용 중이고 이미 Home이라는 페이지를 만들어 사용하고 있다면 링크가 중복됩니다. 이 경우 이 기능을 비활성화하여 링크를 제거하세요.

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 글 제목과 블로그 이름을 기반으로 글 제목을 생성합니다. 메타 제목을 실제 글 제목과 다르게 설정하려면 사용자 정의 필드를 사용해 각 글에 사용자 정의 제목을 지정할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 제목이 작동하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 하며, 아래에서 제목에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 선택해야 합니다.

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 헤더에 키워드를 추가하지 않습니다. 대부분의 검색 엔진은 더 이상 키워드를 사이트 순위에 사용하지 않지만, 만일을 대비해 정의하는 사람도 있습니다. 헤더에 메타 키워드를 추가하려면 이 옵션을 활성화한 다음 아래의 사용자 지정 키워드 필드를 입력하세요.

en: By default the theme truncates your posts on index/homepages automatically to create post previews. If you would rather show your posts in full on index pages like a traditional blog then you can activate this feature.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 인덱스/홈페이지에서 미리보기를 만들기 위해 게시물을 자동으로 축약합니다. 전통적인 블로그처럼 인덱스 페이지에서 게시물 전체를 표시하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 블로그를 만들 때 정의한 블로그 이름과 블로그 설명을 조합해 홈페이지 제목을 생성합니다. 하지만 사용자 지정 제목을 만들고 싶다면 이 옵션을 활성화한 다음 아래의 사용자 지정 제목 필드를 입력하세요.

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 블로그를 만들 때 정의한 블로그 설명을 메타 설명 필드에 사용합니다. 다른 설명을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화한 다음 아래의 사용자 지정 설명 필드를 입력하세요.

en: By default thumbnail images are created using custom fields. However, if you would rather use the images that are already in your post for your thumbnail (and bypass using custom fields) you can activate this option. Once activated thumbnail images will be generated automatically using the first image in your post. The image must be hosted on your own server.
ko: 기본적으로 썸네일 이미지는 사용자 정의 필드를 사용해 생성됩니다. 그러나 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하지 않고 게시물에 이미 포함된 이미지를 썸네일로 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화할 수 있습니다. 활성화하면 게시물의 첫 번째 이미지를 사용해 썸네일 이미지가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 이미지는 본인 서버에 호스팅되어야 합니다.

en: By default thumbnails are not placed on pages (they are only used on posts). However, if you want to use thumbnails on pages you can! Just enable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 페이지에는 썸네일이 배치되지 않습니다(글에서만 사용됨). 하지만 페이지에서도 썸네일을 사용할 수 있습니다! 이 옵션을 활성화하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: By default thumbnails are placed at the beginning of your post on single post pages. If you would like to remove this initial thumbnail image to avoid repetition simply disable this option.
ko: 기본적으로 단일 글 페이지에서 썸네일은 글의 시작 부분에 배치됩니다. 반복을 피하기 위해 이 첫 썸네일 이미지를 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: CSS No Selector
ko: CSS 선택기 없음

en: CSS Snippet
ko: CSS 스니펫

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treated individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
ko: 정규화(Canonicalization)는 검색 엔진이 중복 콘텐츠를 인덱싱하는 것을 방지하는 데 도움이 되며, 그 결과 중복 콘텐츠 패널티와 페이지랭크 하락을 피하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 일부 페이지는 서로 다른 URL이 모두 같은 위치로 연결될 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 domain.com, domain.com/index.html, www.domain.com은 모두 홈페이지로 연결되는 서로 다른 URL입니다. 검색 엔진 관점에서 이러한 중복 URL은(사용자 지정 고유주소 때문에도 자주 발생함) 하나의 목적지가 아니라 각각 개별적으로 처리될 수 있습니다. 정규 URL을 정의하면 어떤 URL을 공식적으로 사용할지 검색 엔진에 알려줍니다. 테마는 고유주소와 wp-admin의 설정 탭에서 정의된 도메인 이름을 기준으로 정규 URL을 설정합니다.

en: Canvas Size
ko: 캔버스 크기

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Caption goes here
ko: 캡션을 여기에 입력

en: Caption title goes here
ko: 캡션 제목을 여기에 입력

en: Cartoon
ko: 카툰

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Centered
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Centered Inline Logo
ko: 가운데 정렬 인라인 로고

en: Change Image
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Change Image Style
ko: 이미지 스타일 변경

en: Change Tone
ko: 톤 변경

en: Characters
ko: 문자

en: Chat With An Expert
ko: 전문가와 채팅

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
ko: 카테고리/아카이브 페이지에 메타 설명을 표시하려면 이 상자를 선택하세요. 설명은 wp-admin에서 카테고리를 생성/편집할 때 선택한 카테고리 설명을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Checking %1$s %2$s...
ko: %1$s %2$s 확인 중...

en: Checking Active Plugins...
ko: 활성 플러그인 확인 중...

en: Checking Theme Builder Compatibility
ko: Theme Builder 호환성 확인

en: Choose A Starter Site
ko: 스타터 사이트 선택

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Library
ko: 라이브러리 선택

en: Choose Style
ko: 스타일 선택

en: Choose Type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Choose an Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose button color
ko: 버튼 색상 선택

en: Choose button type
ko: 버튼 유형 선택

en: Choose how many times bigger you want your upscaled image to be.
ko: 업스케일된 이미지가 몇 배로 커질지 선택하세요.

en: Choose the aspect ratio that will be used for the generated image.
ko: 생성된 이미지에 사용할 가로세로 비율을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the size of your new image. Blank areas of the canvas outside the bounds of your original image will be filled in with AI.
ko: 새 이미지의 크기를 선택하세요. 원본 이미지 범위를 벗어난 캔버스의 빈 영역은 AI가 채웁니다.

en: Choose title autogeneration method
ko: 제목 자동 생성 방식 선택

en: Choose what style of image you would like to create. Or, select none and describe the style of image in your prompt.
ko: 만들고 싶은 이미지 스타일을 선택하세요. 또는 '없음'을 선택한 뒤 프롬프트에서 스타일을 설명하세요.

en: Choose which items to display in the post info section
ko: 글 정보 섹션에 표시할 항목을 선택하세요

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
ko: 슬라이더를 자동으로 애니메이션하려면 예를 선택하세요

[ctx: Classes Page (Fitness, Training, etc)]
en: Classes
ko: 수업

en: Clear CSS Cache
ko: CSS 캐시 지우기

en: Click Below To Migrate Your Site to Divi 5
ko: 아래를 클릭하여 사이트를 Divi 5로 마이그레이션하세요

en: Click here to learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Modal
ko: 모달 닫기

en: Cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code Integration
ko: 코드 통합

en: Code Snippet
ko: 코드 스니펫

en: Code Snippets Library
ko: 코드 스니펫 라이브러리

en: Code With AI
ko: AI로 코드 작성

en: Coffee Shop
ko: 커피숍

en: Coffee Shop About Page
ko: 커피숍 소개 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Blog Page
ko: 커피숍 블로그 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Contact Page
ko: 커피숍 문의 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Footer Page
ko: 커피숍 푸터 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Guide Page
ko: 커피숍 가이드 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Home Page
ko: 커피숍 홈 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Landing Page
ko: 커피숍 랜딩 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Menu Page
ko: 커피숍 메뉴 페이지

en: Coffee Shop Shop Page
ko: 커피숍 쇼핑 페이지

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Schemes
ko: 색상 구성표

en: Column Layout
ko: 열 레이아웃

en: Comic Book
ko: 만화책

en: Coming Soon
ko: 곧 제공

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

en: Compatibility Check in Progress...
ko: 호환성 검사 진행 중...

en: Complete your purchase using the pop-up to upgrade Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업에서 구매를 완료하여 Divi Cloud를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Concept Art
ko: 컨셉 아트

en: Configuring Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 구성 중

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Congratulations! This site is %2$s compatible with %1$s. You can migrate your site to %1$s to take advantage of the new builder and front end page speeds. Don't forget to back up your website before migrating.
ko: 축하합니다! 이 사이트는 %1$s와(과) 호환되는 %2$s입니다. 새 빌더와 프런트엔드 페이지 속도의 이점을 누리려면 사이트를 %1$s(으)로 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션 전에 웹사이트를 백업하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Congratulations! You migrated your website to the Divi 5 framework. You can return to this page anytime to run a new compatibility check to see if additional modules are ready for conversion. In the future, third party modules from the Divi Marketplace, may be updated to support Divi 5. At that point, you can convert them using the migrator. Most third-party modules will not be ready for conversion at this early stage.
ko: 축하합니다! 웹사이트를 Divi 5 프레임워크로 마이그레이션했습니다. 언제든 이 페이지로 돌아와 새 호환성 검사를 실행하여 추가 모듈이 변환 준비가 되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 향후 Divi Marketplace의 타사 모듈이 Divi 5를 지원하도록 업데이트될 수 있습니다. 그때 마이그레이터를 사용해 변환할 수 있습니다. 이 초기 단계에서는 대부분의 타사 모듈이 변환 준비가 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Length
ko: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Content Results
ko: 콘텐츠 결과

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Content goes here
ko: 콘텐츠를 여기에 입력

en: Content text or html
ko: 콘텐츠 텍스트 또는 HTML

en: Continue Editing
ko: 편집 계속

en: Convert Module To Row
ko: 모듈을 행으로 변환

en: Convert Module To Section
ko: 모듈을 섹션으로 변환

en: Convert Row To Section
ko: 행을 섹션으로 변환

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy To
ko: 다음으로 복사

en: Copy To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 복사

en: Copy To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 복사

en: Copywriter
ko: 카피라이터

en: Copywriter About Page
ko: 카피라이터 소개 페이지

en: Copywriter Blog Page
ko: 카피라이터 블로그 페이지

en: Copywriter Contact Page
ko: 카피라이터 문의 페이지

en: Copywriter FAQ Page
ko: 카피라이터 FAQ 페이지

en: Copywriter Home Page
ko: 카피라이터 홈 페이지

en: Copywriter Landing Page
ko: 카피라이터 랜딩 페이지

en: Copywriter Portfolio Page
ko: 카피라이터 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Copywriter Pricing Page
ko: 카피라이터 요금제 페이지

en: Copywriter Services Page
ko: 카피라이터 서비스 페이지

en: Create New Category/Categories
ko: 새 카테고리 생성

en: Create New Tag(s)
ko: 새 태그 만들기

en: Create New Tag/Tags
ko: 새 태그 생성

en: Creating %1$s Page
ko: %1$s 페이지 생성 중

en: Creating Imagery
ko: 이미지 생성 중

en: Creating Your Menu
ko: 메뉴 생성 중

en: Creative
ko: 크리에이티브

en: Creators from the marketplace are hard at work updating their modules for Divi 5. Most third-party modules won't be ready for Divi 5 right away. You can still use these modules with Divi 5. However, pages using legacy modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements and will be more prone to quirks. You can always return to the migrator and convert them later, once they are ready.
ko: 마켓플레이스의 크리에이터들이 Divi 5용 모듈을 업데이트하느라 열심히 작업 중입니다. 대부분의 타사 모듈은 당장 Divi 5에서 바로 사용할 준비가 되지 않을 수 있습니다. 그래도 이러한 모듈을 Divi 5에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. 다만 레거시 모듈을 사용하는 페이지는 Divi 5의 성능 개선 혜택을 받지 못하며, 문제(quirk)가 발생할 가능성이 더 높습니다. 모듈이 준비되면 언제든 마이그레이터로 돌아와 나중에 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Critical CSS
ko: 중요 CSS

en: Critical CSS greatly improves website load times and Google PageSpeed scores by deferring non-critical styles and eliminating render-blocking CSS requests.
ko: 중요 CSS는 중요하지 않은 스타일 로딩을 지연하고 렌더링을 차단하는 CSS 요청을 제거하여 웹사이트 로드 시간과 Google PageSpeed 점수를 크게 개선합니다.

en: Critical Threshold Height
ko: 중요 임계 높이

en: Current Color
ko: 현재 색상

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
ko: 현재 %1$s의 아카이브를 보고 있습니다

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Custom Size
ko: 사용자 지정 크기

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
ko: 설명에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
ko: 키워드에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
ko: 제목에 사용할 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Customize Fonts and Colors
ko: 글꼴 및 색상 사용자 지정

en: Customize and Select Your Pages
ko: 페이지 사용자 정의 및 선택

en: Dark
ko: 어두움

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashed
ko: 파선

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Website Template
ko: 기본 웹사이트 템플릿

en: Defer Additional Third Party Scripts
ko: 추가 타사 스크립트 지연 로드

en: Defer Gutenberg Block CSS
ko: Gutenberg 블록 CSS 지연 로드

en: Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate
ko: jQuery 및 jQuery Migrate 지연 로드

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
ko: 블로그 이름과 글 제목을 구분할 문자 지정

en: Define custom fonts and colors below or leave empty to let AI choose for you
ko: 아래에서 사용자 정의 글꼴과 색상을 지정하거나 비워 두면 AI가 대신 선택합니다

en: Define how much influence your reference image has over the generated image. The less influence you give to the reference image, the more impact your image description will have.
ko: 참조 이미지가 생성된 이미지에 얼마나 영향을 미칠지 지정합니다. 참조 이미지의 영향도를 낮출수록 이미지 설명의 영향이 커집니다.

en: Define your default fonts and colors or leave empty to let AI choose for you. The settings you define here will be used by default when you generate your next layout.
ko: 기본 글꼴과 색상을 지정하거나 비워 두어 AI가 대신 선택하도록 할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 지정한 설정은 다음 레이아웃을 생성할 때 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Delete Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Describe The Page You Want Divi AI To Create
ko: Divi AI가 만들 페이지를 설명하세요

en: Describe The Section You Want Divi AI To Create
ko: Divi AI가 만들 섹션을 설명하세요

en: Describe the page you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific sections, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
ko: Divi AI가 만들 페이지를 설명하세요. 원하는 특정 섹션, 색상, 글꼴이 있다면 알려주세요! 또는 간단히 적고 Divi AI가 알아서 진행하도록 맡겨도 됩니다.

en: Describe the section you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific elements, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
ko: Divi AI가 만들 섹션을 설명하세요. 사용하고 싶은 특정 요소, 색상 또는 글꼴이 있다면 알려주세요! 또는 간단하게 작성하고 Divi AI가 알아서 진행하도록 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Design Agency
ko: 디자인 에이전시

en: Design Agency About Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 소개 페이지

en: Design Agency Blog Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 블로그 페이지

en: Design Agency Case Study Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 사례 연구 페이지

en: Design Agency Contact Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 문의 페이지

en: Design Agency Home Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 홈 페이지

en: Design Agency Landing Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 랜딩 페이지

en: Design Agency Portfolio Page
ko: 디자인 에이전시 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Design Agency Project Page 1
ko: 디자인 에이전시 프로젝트 페이지 1

en: Design Agency Project Page 2
ko: 디자인 에이전시 프로젝트 페이지 2

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
ko: 디자인: %1$s | 제공: %2$s

en: Designing Layout
ko: 레이아웃 디자인 중

en: Digital Painting
ko: 디지털 페인팅

en: Digital Payments
ko: 디지털 결제

en: Digital Payments About Page
ko: 디지털 결제 소개 페이지

en: Digital Payments Blog Page
ko: 디지털 결제 블로그 페이지

en: Digital Payments Contact Page
ko: 디지털 결제 문의 페이지

en: Digital Payments Features Page
ko: 디지털 결제 기능 페이지

en: Digital Payments Home Page
ko: 디지털 결제 홈 페이지

en: Digital Payments Landing Page
ko: 디지털 결제 랜딩 페이지

en: Digital Payments Pricing Page
ko: 디지털 결제 요금제 페이지

en: Digital Payments Sign-Up Page
ko: 디지털 결제 가입 페이지

en: Disable Footer Credits
ko: 푸터 크레딧 비활성화

en: Disable Translations
ko: 번역 비활성화

en: Disable WordPress Emojis
ko: WordPress 이모지 비활성화

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 Divi Builder 페이지에서 Google Fonts가 제거됩니다.

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Maps API script from your Divi Builder Pages. This may improve compatibility with third party plugins that also enqueue this script. Please Note: Modules that rely on the Google Maps API in order to function properly, such as the Maps and Fullwidth Maps Modules, will still be available but will not function while this option is disabled (unless you manually add Google Maps API script).
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 Divi Builder 페이지에서 Google Maps API 스크립트가 제거됩니다. 이 스크립트도 함께 로드하는 타사 플러그인과의 호환성이 개선될 수 있습니다. 참고: 지도 모듈 및 전체 너비 지도 모듈처럼 정상 작동을 위해 Google Maps API에 의존하는 모듈은 계속 사용할 수 있지만, 이 옵션이 비활성화되어 있는 동안에는(직접 Google Maps API 스크립트를 추가하지 않는 한) 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
ko: 최상위 드롭다운 메뉴 링크 비활성화

en: Disable translations if you don't want to display translated theme strings on your site.
ko: 사이트에 번역된 테마 문자열을 표시하지 않으려면 번역을 비활성화하세요.

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 아래의 본문 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 코드를 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장해 두면서도 현재는 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 아래의 헤더 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 코드를 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장해 두면서도 현재는 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 아래의 단일 하단 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 코드를 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장해 두면서도 현재는 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 아래의 단일 상단 코드가 블로그에서 제거됩니다. 이렇게 하면 코드를 나중에 사용할 수 있도록 저장해 두면서도 현재는 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Display Home link
ko: 홈 링크 표시

en: Displays About Me Information
ko: 내 정보 정보를 표시합니다

en: Displays Adsense Ads
ko: 애드센스 광고를 표시합니다

en: Displays Advertisements
ko: 광고를 표시합니다

en: Divi 5 Migrator
ko: Divi 5 마이그레이터

en: Divi 5 cannot be activated while the following plugins are active. Please deactivate these plugins and activate Divi 5 again.
ko: 다음 플러그인이 활성화된 동안에는 Divi 5를 활성화할 수 없습니다. 이 플러그인들을 비활성화한 후 Divi 5를 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Divi AI Default
ko: Divi AI 기본값

en: Divi AI Default Styles
ko: Divi AI 기본 스타일

en: Divi AI Server is too busy right now. Please try again in a few minutes.
ko: 현재 Divi AI 서버가 매우 혼잡합니다. 몇 분 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Divi AI is finalizing your images!
ko: Divi AI가 이미지를 마무리하는 중입니다!

en: Divi AI will fill your layouts with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer but can result in a wider variety of unique images.
ko: Divi AI가 관련 사진과 이미지를 사용해 레이아웃을 자동으로 채웁니다. 스톡 사진을 사용하는 것이 가장 빠르고 안정적인 옵션입니다. AI를 사용해 완전히 독특한 이미지를 생성할 수도 있으며, 시간이 더 걸리지만 더 다양한 고유 이미지를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Divi AI will fill your pages with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer.
ko: Divi AI가 관련 사진과 이미지를 페이지에 자동으로 채워 넣습니다. 스톡 사진을 사용하는 것이 가장 빠르고 신뢰할 수 있는 옵션입니다. 더 오래 걸리지만 AI로 완전히 고유한 이미지를 생성할 수도 있습니다.

en: Divi Cloud Categories
ko: Divi Cloud 카테고리

en: Divi Cloud Tags
ko: Divi Cloud 태그

en: Divi Customizer Settings
ko: Divi 사용자 정의 도구 설정

en: Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: %s Library
ko: %s 라이브러리

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

[ctx: Divi Library Global Module]
en: Global
ko: 전역

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Module
ko: 모듈

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Row
ko: 행

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Section
ko: 섹션

en: Divi Library Snippet Name
ko: Divi 라이브러리 스니펫 이름

[ctx: Divi Library Title]
en: Layout Details
ko: 레이아웃 세부 정보

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Grid View
ko: 그리드 보기

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Tag View
ko: 태그 보기

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode (Layout Pack)]
en: Pack View
ko: 팩 보기

en: Divi Lifetime
ko: Divi 평생 이용

en: Divi Overview
ko: Divi 개요

en: Divi Page Settings
ko: Divi 페이지 설정

en: Divi Quick Sites
ko: Divi 빠른 사이트

en: Divi Teams
ko: Divi 팀

en: Divi Theme Templates
ko: Divi 테마 템플릿

en: Divi has been installed and activated. Next, you must activate your license so that your website can receive updates. Click the button below to log in to your Elegant Themes account and automatically activate this installation.
ko: Divi가 설치되고 활성화되었습니다. 다음으로 웹사이트가 업데이트를 받을 수 있도록 라이선스를 활성화해야 합니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭해 Elegant Themes 계정에 로그인하고 이 설치를 자동으로 활성화하세요.

en: Divi is up to date
ko: Divi가 최신 상태입니다

en: Do you want to move selected items to your trash?
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to permanently delete all the items in your trash? This action cannot be undone and the items cannot be recovered.
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없으며 항목을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: Documentation Page]
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Dot Navigation
ko: 점 내비게이션

en: Dotted
ko: 점선

en: Double
ko: 이중선

en: Download Backup Before Importing
ko: 가져오기 전에 백업 다운로드

en: Download Compatibility Report
ko: 호환성 보고서 다운로드

en: Download More Layouts From The Marketplace
ko: 마켓플레이스에서 더 많은 레이아웃 다운로드

en: Drawing
ko: 드로잉

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 배경 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 선 색상

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 텍스트 색상

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate Global Item To Cloud
ko: 전역 항목을 클라우드로 복제

en: Duplicate Locally
ko: 로컬로 복제

en: Dynamic Icons
ko: 동적 아이콘

en: Dynamic Module Framework
ko: 동적 모듈 프레임워크

en: ET About Me Widget
ko: ET 내 정보 위젯

en: ET Adsense Widget
ko: ET 애드센스 위젯

en: ET Advertisement
ko: ET 광고

en: Ecommerce
ko: 전자상거래

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Footer Credits
ko: 푸터 크레딧 편집

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Tags & Categories
ko: 태그 및 카테고리 편집

en: Edit Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 편집

en: Edit With Divi
ko: Divi로 편집

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Elegant Themes Account
ko: Elegant Themes 계정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Enable API Key
ko: API 키 활성화

en: Enable Boxed Layout
ko: 박스형 레이아웃 사용

en: Enable Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 활성화

en: Enable Divi Gallery
ko: Divi 갤러리 활성화

en: Enable Responsive Images
ko: 반응형 이미지 활성화

en: Enable Single Post 468x60 banner
ko: 단일 글 468x60 배너 활성화

en: Enable Vertical Navigation
ko: 세로 탐색 사용

en: Enable body code
ko: 본문 코드 활성화

en: Enable caching of Google Fonts and load them inline. This reduces render-blocking requests and improves page load times.
ko: Google Fonts 캐싱을 활성화하고 인라인으로 로드합니다. 이렇게 하면 렌더링을 차단하는 요청이 줄어들고 페이지 로드 시간이 개선됩니다.

en: Enable canonical URLs
ko: 정규 URL 사용

en: Enable custom description
ko: 사용자 정의 설명 활성화

en: Enable custom keywords
ko: 사용자 정의 키워드 활성화

en: Enable custom titles
ko: 사용자 정의 제목 활성화

en: Enable header code
ko: 헤더 코드 활성화

en: Enable meta descriptions
ko: 메타 설명 활성화

en: Enable single bottom code
ko: 단일 하단 코드 활성화

en: Enable single top code
ko: 단일 상단 코드 활성화

en: Enable this if you want to replace the WordPress default gallery with the Divi-style gallery.
ko: WordPress 기본 갤러리를 Divi 스타일 갤러리로 대체하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
ko: 스크롤하는 동안 맨 위로 버튼을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to get responsive images size generated when uploading images and adding srcset attribute for images element.
ko: 이미지 업로드 시 반응형 이미지 크기를 생성하고 이미지 요소에 srcset 속성을 추가하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠 사용 시 부드러운 스크롤 효과를 적용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to show thumbnails on Index Pages.
ko: 인덱스 페이지에서 썸네일을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this to allow the Divi Framework to only load the modules that are used on the page, and process the logic for the features in use.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 Divi Framework가 페이지에서 사용되는 모듈만 로드하고, 사용 중인 기능에 대한 로직만 처리합니다.

en: Enabling this option will display a 468x60 banner ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 단일 글 콘텐츠 아래, 글 페이지 하단에 468x60 배너 광고가 표시됩니다. 활성화한 경우 아래에 배너 이미지와 대상 URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enabling this option will lower the size of Google Fonts and improve load times, however it will limit Google Fonts support in some very old browsers. You can turn this off to increase support for older browsers at a slight cost to performance.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 Google Fonts 크기가 줄어들고 로드 시간이 개선되지만, 매우 오래된 일부 브라우저에서는 Google Fonts 지원이 제한됩니다. 성능이 약간 저하되는 대신 구형 브라우저 지원을 늘리려면 이 옵션을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Enhance
ko: 향상

en: Enhance Image
ko: 이미지 향상

en: Enhancement Strength
ko: 향상 강도

en: Enhancements
ko: 향상

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
ko: Google Maps 스크립트 로드

en: Enqueue jQuery Compatibility Script
ko: jQuery 호환성 스크립트 로드

en: Enter new API Key
ko: 새 API 키 입력

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
ko: Facebook 프로필의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
ko: Instagram 프로필의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
ko: RSS 피드의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the URL of your X Profile.
ko: X 프로필의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter which type of page you want.
ko: 원하는 페이지 유형을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your ET Account API Key.
ko: ET 계정 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Enter your ET Account Username.
ko: ET 계정 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your page title
ko: 페이지 제목을 입력하세요

en: Enter your website name, which will be used for meta titles and throughout your website content.
ko: 웹사이트 이름을 입력하세요. 메타 제목과 웹사이트 전체 콘텐츠에 사용됩니다.

en: Enter your website slogan, which will be used in meta descriptions and as context for Divi AI.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건을 입력하세요. 메타 설명과 Divi AI의 컨텍스트로 사용됩니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error loading roadmap items.
ko: 로드맵 항목을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Event Details Page]
en: Details
ko: 상세

en: Exactly
ko: 정확히

en: Example: Create a services page that describes our solar installation services, including testimonials and a contact form to collect leads
ko: 예: 고객 후기와 리드 수집용 문의 양식을 포함해 당사의 태양광 설치 서비스를 소개하는 서비스 페이지를 만들어 주세요

en: Example: Create a services section that describes our solar installation services.
ko: 예: 태양광 설치 서비스를 설명하는 서비스 섹션을 생성하세요.

en: Example: Our company, Sunset Solar, is a solar panel installation company serving the San Francisco Bay Area
ko: 예: 저희 회사 Sunset Solar는 샌프란시스코 베이 에리어에 서비스를 제공하는 태양광 패널 설치 업체입니다

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
ko: 탐색 모음에서 카테고리 제외

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
ko: 탐색 모음에서 페이지 제외

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Explore Other Modules With Tag
ko: 태그가 있는 다른 모듈 탐색

en: Explore Other Rows With Tag
ko: 태그가 있는 다른 행 탐색

en: Explore Other Sections With Tag
ko: 태그가 있는 다른 섹션 탐색

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export %s
ko: %s 내보내기

en: Export %s Name
ko: 내보낼 %s 이름

en: Export Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 내보내기

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different area.
ko: %s를 내보내면 다른 영역에서 가져올 수 있는 JSON 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Extend Image
ko: 이미지 확장

en: Facebook Profile Url
ko: Facebook 프로필 URL

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드 인

en: Failed to load your existing layouts. Please try again later.
ko: 기존 레이아웃을 불러오지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Farmers Market
ko: 파머스 마켓

en: Farmers Market About Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 소개 페이지

en: Farmers Market Blog Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 블로그 페이지

en: Farmers Market Contact Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 문의 페이지

en: Farmers Market Donate Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 기부 페이지

en: Farmers Market Events Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 이벤트 페이지

en: Farmers Market Home Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 홈 페이지

en: Farmers Market Landing Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 랜딩 페이지

en: Farmers Market Market Page
ko: 파머스 마켓 마켓 페이지

en: Fashion About Page
ko: 패션 소개 페이지

en: Fashion Blog Page
ko: 패션 블로그 페이지

en: Fashion Contact Page
ko: 패션 문의 페이지

en: Fashion Designer Page
ko: 패션 디자이너 페이지

en: Fashion Gallery Page
ko: 패션 갤러리 페이지

en: Fashion Home Page
ko: 패션 홈 페이지

en: Fashion Landing Page
ko: 패션 랜딩 페이지

en: Fashion Shop Page
ko: 패션 쇼핑 페이지

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Fetching Pages
ko: 페이지 불러오는 중

en: Fetching Pages...
ko: 페이지 불러오는 중...

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Finalizing Migration
ko: 마이그레이션 마무리 중

en: Find A Layout
ko: 레이아웃 찾기

en: Find A Module
ko: 모듈 찾기

en: Find A Page
ko: 페이지 찾기

en: Find A Row
ko: 행 찾기

en: Find A Section
ko: 섹션 찾기

en: Find More Layouts
ko: 더 많은 레이아웃 찾기

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Fixed Menu Height
ko: 고정 메뉴 높이

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
ko: 고정 내비게이션 바

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
ko: 고정 내비게이션 설정

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Florist
ko: 플로리스트

en: Florist About Page
ko: 플로리스트 소개 페이지

en: Florist Blog Page
ko: 플로리스트 블로그 페이지

en: Florist Contact Page
ko: 플로리스트 문의 페이지

en: Florist Gallery Page
ko: 플로리스트 갤러리 페이지

en: Florist Home Page
ko: 플로리스트 홈 페이지

en: Florist Landing Page
ko: 플로리스트 랜딩 페이지

en: Florist Shop Page
ko: 플로리스트 쇼핑 페이지

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Footer Area
ko: 푸터 영역

en: Footer Background Color
ko: 푸터 배경 색상

en: Footer Elements
ko: 푸터 요소

en: Footer Menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
ko: 푸터 메뉴 활성 링크 색상

en: Footer Menu Background Color
ko: 푸터 메뉴 배경 색상

en: Footer Menu Text Color
ko: 푸터 메뉴 텍스트 색상

en: Forgot your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Username</a> or <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Password</a>?
ko: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">사용자 이름</a> 또는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">비밀번호</a>를 잊으셨나요?

en: Formal
ko: 격식 있게

en: Free Divi Cloud Limit Reached
ko: 무료 Divi Cloud 한도에 도달했습니다

en: Free Trial
ko: 무료 체험

en: Freelancer
ko: 프리랜서

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fullwidth
ko: 전체 너비

en: Funny
ko: 재미있는

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Generate & Publish My Website
ko: 내 웹사이트 생성 및 게시

en: Generate A New Site
ko: 새 사이트 생성

en: Generate Code
ko: 코드 생성

en: Generate Four More
ko: 4개 더 생성

en: Generate Image With AI
ko: AI로 이미지 생성

en: Generate Images With AI (Slower)
ko: AI로 이미지 생성(더 느림)

en: Generate Layout
ko: 레이아웃 생성

en: Generate Modified Image
ko: 수정된 이미지 생성

en: Generate More Like This One
ko: 이 이미지와 비슷한 이미지 더 생성

en: Generate My Website
ko: 내 웹사이트 생성

en: Generate Page
ko: 페이지 생성

en: Generate Prompt With AI
ko: AI로 프롬프트 생성

en: Generate Section
ko: 섹션 생성

en: Generate Section With AI
ko: AI로 섹션 생성

en: Generate Text
ko: 텍스트 생성

en: Generate Your Site With AI
ko: AI로 사이트 생성

en: Generating
ko: 생성 중

en: Generating %1$s Pages
ko: %1$s 페이지 생성 중

en: Generating Images
ko: 이미지 생성 중

en: Generating Layout
ko: 레이아웃 생성 중

en: Generating Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 생성 중

en: Generating Section
ko: 섹션 생성 중

en: Generating Site Outline
ko: 사이트 개요 생성 중

en: Generating Your %1$s Page
ko: %1$s 페이지 생성 중

en: Generating Your Menu
ko: 메뉴 생성 중

en: Generating...
ko: 생성 중...

en: Get Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 받기

en: Get Divi For Life
ko: 평생 Divi 사용하기

en: Get Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 저장소 받기

en: Get Unlimited Storage
ko: 무제한 저장공간 받기

en: Get access to hundreds of new Divi modules and thousands of additional layouts and child themes.
ko: 수백 개의 신규 Divi 모듈과 수천 개의 추가 레이아웃 및 차일드 테마에 액세스하세요.

en: Get live chat support with response times under 30 minutes plus bigger discounts in the Divi Marketplace.
ko: 30분 이내 응답의 실시간 채팅 지원과 Divi Marketplace에서 더 큰 할인 혜택을 받으세요.

en: Give Divi AI general information about your website or business. The more context it has about you and your goals, the better layouts it will create and the more relevant content it will write.
ko: 웹사이트 또는 비즈니스에 대한 일반 정보를 Divi AI에 제공하세요. 당신과 목표에 대한 컨텍스트가 많을수록 더 좋은 레이아웃을 만들고 더 관련성 높은 콘텐츠를 작성합니다.

en: Give you content a unique spin by telling Divi AI what tone of voice to use.
ko: Divi AI에 사용할 말투를 알려 콘텐츠에 개성을 더하세요.

en: Global items
ko: 전역 항목

en: Global items cannot be added to your Divi Cloud. Would you like to save a non-global version to your Divi Cloud? The version on this website will remain a global instance
ko: 전역 항목은 Divi Cloud에 추가할 수 없습니다. 전역이 아닌 버전을 Divi Cloud에 저장하시겠습니까? 이 웹사이트의 버전은 전역 인스턴스로 유지됩니다

en: Google API Key
ko: Google API 키

en: Google Fonts Subsets
ko: Google Fonts 서브셋

en: Grab the first post image
ko: 첫 번째 게시물 이미지 가져오기

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Groove
ko: 홈

en: Guide Me
ko: 가이드 받기

en: HTML/JS Snippet
ko: HTML/JS 스니펫

en: Hang Tight!
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주세요!

en: Harmonize And Remove Artifacts
ko: 조화 및 아티팩트 제거

en: Harness the power of AI and unlock unlimited text, image, code, layout and website generation.
ko: AI의 강력한 기능을 활용하여 텍스트, 이미지, 코드, 레이아웃, 웹사이트 생성 기능을 무제한으로 사용하세요.

en: Header & Navigation
ko: 헤더 및 내비게이션

en: Header Elements
ko: 헤더 요소

en: Header Font
ko: 헤더 글꼴

en: Header Font Style
ko: 헤더 글꼴 스타일

en: Header Font Weight
ko: 헤더 글꼴 굵기

en: Header Format
ko: 헤더 형식

en: Header Letter Spacing
ko: 헤더 글자 간격

en: Header Line Height
ko: 헤더 줄 높이

en: Header Style
ko: 헤더 스타일

en: Header Text Size
ko: 헤더 텍스트 크기

en: Heading Font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Heading Font Color
ko: 제목 글꼴 색상

en: Heading Text Color
ko: 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
ko: 여기에서 기본 스타일을 재정의하거나 확장하기 위해 사용자 정의 CSS를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko: 자동 생성 글 제목을 사용할 때 블로그 제목과 인덱스 페이지 이름을 구분하는 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 | 또는 - 를 사용합니다.

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
ko: 자동 생성 글 제목을 사용할 때 블로그 제목과 글 이름을 구분하는 문자를 변경할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 | 또는 - 를 사용합니다.

en: Here you can choose Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce.
ko: 여기에서 WooCommerce 상점 페이지 및 카테고리 페이지 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose default sidebar layout
ko: 여기에서 기본 사이드바 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 여기에서 인덱스 페이지의 제목이 생성되는 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다. 블로그 이름과 인덱스 제목의 표시 순서를 변경하거나, 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Facebook 아이콘을 표시할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
ko: 여기에서 홈페이지에 Instagram 아이콘을 표시할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
ko: 여기에서 RSS 아이콘을 표시할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to display the X Icon.
ko: 여기에서 X 아이콘을 표시할지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko: 여기에서 탐색 메뉴에서 특정 카테고리를 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 카테고리는 탐색 모음에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
ko: 여기에서 탐색 메뉴에서 특정 페이지를 제거하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. X로 표시된 모든 페이지는 탐색 모음에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko: 여기에서 카테고리 링크가 표시되는 순서를 반대로 할지 선택할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
ko: 여기에서 페이지 링크가 표시되는 순서를 반대로 할지 선택할 수 있습니다. 오름차순과 내림차순 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
ko: 여기에서 페이지 링크 정렬 방식을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
ko: 여기에서 페이지의 글 정보 섹션에 표시할 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 영역은 보통 글 제목 아래에 있으며 글의 기본 정보를 표시합니다. 아래에서 강조 표시된 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
ko: 여기에서 단일 글 페이지의 글 정보 섹션에 표시할 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 영역은 보통 글 제목 아래에 있으며 글의 기본 정보를 표시합니다. 아래에서 강조 표시된 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 아카이브 페이지에 표시할 WooCommerce 상품 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 아카이브 페이지에 표시할 최근 글 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 카테고리 페이지에 표시할 최근 글 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 검색 결과 페이지에 표시할 최근 글 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
ko: 여기에서 태그 페이지에 표시할 최근 글 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 wp-admin의 설정 > 읽기 옵션과는 독립적으로 작동합니다.

en: Here you can disable automatic memory limit increase.
ko: 여기에서 자동 메모리 제한 증가를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner destination url
ko: 여기에서 468x60 배너 대상 URL을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner image url
ko: 여기에서 468x60 배너 이미지 URL을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Hex Value
ko: 16진수 값

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide Logo Image
ko: 로고 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide Nav Before Scroll
ko: 스크롤 전 내비게이션 숨기기

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
ko: 스크롤 전까지 탐색 숨기기

en: Hide empty categories
ko: 빈 카테고리 숨기기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Homepage SEO
ko: 홈페이지 SEO

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 사용자 지정 제목(사용 시)

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 메타 설명(사용 시)

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
ko: 홈페이지 메타 키워드(사용 시)

en: How do I report a bug?
ko: 버그는 어떻게 신고하나요?

en: How would you like to change the style of this element?
ko: 이 요소의 스타일을 어떻게 변경하시겠어요?

en: Humorous
ko: 유머러스

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Placement
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: If a page is built with the Divi Builder, the Gutenberg block CSS file is moved from the header to the footer. Since the file is most likely not used, we can load it later. This removes a render blocking request and improving performance.
ko: 페이지가 Divi Builder로 제작된 경우, Gutenberg 블록 CSS 파일이 헤더에서 푸터로 이동합니다. 해당 파일은 대부분 사용되지 않으므로 나중에 로드할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 렌더링을 차단하는 요청이 제거되어 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
ko: 사용자 지정 제목을 사용하지 않는 경우 자동 생성 방식 선택

en: If this website contains content built with Divi 4, you can use the migrator to convert your website to the Divi 5 format. Un-migrated content will not benefit from Divi 5 performance improvements.
ko: 이 웹사이트에 Divi 4로 만든 콘텐츠가 포함되어 있다면 마이그레이터를 사용해 웹사이트를 Divi 5 형식으로 변환할 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션되지 않은 콘텐츠는 Divi 5 성능 개선의 혜택을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 제목을 사용하지 않더라도 제목이 생성되는 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 글 제목과 블로그 이름을 표시할 순서를 선택하거나, 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 제목을 사용하지 않더라도 제목이 생성되는 방식을 제어할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 글 제목과 블로그 이름을 표시할 순서를 선택하거나, 제목에서 블로그 이름을 완전히 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't want to display some banners - leave approptiate fields blank
ko: 일부 배너를 표시하지 않으려면 해당 필드를 비워 두세요

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
ko: 사용자 지정 제목을 활성화했다면 여기에서 사용자 지정 제목을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기에 입력한 내용은 header.php의 < title >< /title > 태그 사이에 삽입됩니다.

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
ko: 메타 설명을 활성화했다면 여기에서 사용자 지정 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
ko: 메타 키워드를 활성화했다면 여기에서 사용자 지정 키워드를 추가할 수 있습니다. 키워드는 쉼표로 구분해야 합니다. 예: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
ko: 게시물이 없는 카테고리도 탐색 모음에 표시하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요. 기본적으로 빈 카테고리는 숨겨집니다

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko: 글에 메타 설명을 추가하려면 사용자 정의 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 글 페이지에 설명이 표시되려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다. 아래에서 지정한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 기준으로 사용자 정의 필드를 사용해 메타 설명을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
ko: 글에 메타 키워드를 추가하려면 사용자 정의 필드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 글 페이지에 키워드가 표시되려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다. 아래에서 지정한 사용자 정의 필드 이름을 기준으로 사용자 정의 필드를 사용해 메타 키워드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
ko: 카테고리 탐색 모음에서 드롭다운 메뉴를 제거하려면 이 기능을 비활성화하세요.

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
ko: 페이지 탐색 모음에서 드롭다운 메뉴를 제거하려면 이 기능을 비활성화하세요.

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
ko: 사용자 정의 로고 이미지를 사용하려면 이미지 업로드 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image Description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Image Dimensions
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image Fill Description
ko: 이미지 채우기 설명

en: Image Height
ko: 이미지 높이

en: Image Scale
ko: 이미지 스케일

en: Image Selection
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Image Sketch
ko: 이미지 스케치

en: Image Style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 유형

en: Image URL or base64 string is required.
ko: 이미지 URL 또는 base64 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Image Url
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Image Width
ko: 이미지 너비

en: Image doesn't exist
ko: 이미지가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Images stored on a different website cannot be used as reference. The issue can be resolved by uploading the image to the WordPress media library.
ko: 다른 웹사이트에 저장된 이미지는 참조로 사용할 수 없습니다. 이미지를 WordPress 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드하면 문제가 해결됩니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import %s
ko: %s 가져오기

en: Import & Export Customizer
ko: 사용자 정의 도구 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import & Export Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 가져오기

en: Import These Templates
ko: 이 템플릿 가져오기

en: Import To Cloud
ko: 클라우드로 가져오기

en: Importing %1$s Page
ko: %1$s 페이지 가져오는 중

en: Importing Customizer Settings
ko: 사용자 정의 도구 설정 가져오는 중

en: Importing Pages
ko: 페이지 가져오는 중

en: Importing Presets
ko: 프리셋 가져오는 중

en: Importing Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder 가져오는 중

en: Improve Google Fonts Loading
ko: Google Fonts 로딩 개선

en: Improve your web design workflow and collaborate together in the cloud.
ko: 웹 디자인 워크플로를 개선하고 클라우드에서 함께 협업하세요.

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
ko: 경우에 따라 사용자는 하위 링크/카테고리 목록을 담기 위한 자리표시자로 상위 카테고리 또는 링크를 만들고자 할 수 있습니다. 이때 상위 링크가 어디로도 이동하지 않고, 단지 정리 목적만 수행하는 것이 바람직합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 모든 상위 페이지/카테고리에서 링크가 제거되어 클릭해도 어디로도 이동하지 않습니다.

en: Inactive (%s)
ko: 비활성 (%s)

en: Inactive Widgets
ko: 비활성 위젯

en: Increase Contrast
ko: 대비 증가

en: Increase Detail
ko: 디테일 증가

en: Increase Saturation
ko: 채도 증가

en: Index Page SEO
ko: 인덱스 페이지 SEO

en: Informative
ko: 정보 제공

en: Initializing Process
ko: 프로세스 초기화

en: Input 468x60 adsense code
ko: 468x60 애드센스 코드 입력

en: Input 468x60 advertisement banner image
ko: 468x60 광고 배너 이미지 입력

en: Input 468x60 advertisement destination url
ko: 468x60 광고 대상 URL 입력

en: Input your website information and select which pages you want to have on your website.
ko: 웹사이트 정보를 입력하고 웹사이트에 포함할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Input your website information and tell Divi AI about your website or business. The information you provide will be used to generate content, images and make design decisions.
ko: 웹사이트 정보를 입력하고 Divi AI에 웹사이트 또는 비즈니스에 대해 알려주세요. 제공하신 정보는 콘텐츠와 이미지를 생성하고 디자인 결정을 내리는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: Insert CSS Snippet from library]
en: Use This CSS Snippet
ko: 이 CSS 스니펫 사용

en: Insert Code at Cursor
ko: 커서 위치에 코드 삽입

[ctx: Insert HTML/JS Snippet from library]
en: Use This HTML/JS Snippet
ko: 이 HTML/JS 스니펫 사용

[ctx: Insert Module from library]
en: Use This Module
ko: 이 모듈 사용

[ctx: Insert Page from library]
en: Use This Page
ko: 이 페이지 사용

[ctx: Insert Row from library]
en: Use This Row
ko: 이 행 사용

[ctx: Insert Section from library]
en: Use This Section
ko: 이 섹션 사용

en: Inset
ko: 안쪽

en: Instagram Profile Url
ko: Instagram 프로필 URL

en: Install WooCommerce Plugin
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인 설치

en: Install and Configure WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 설치 및 구성

en: Installing WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 설치 중

en: Interior Design Company
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사

en: Interior Design Company About Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 소개 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Blog Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 블로그 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Contact Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 문의 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Home Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 홈 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Landing Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 랜딩 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Portfolio Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Services Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 서비스 페이지

en: Interior Design Company Shop Page
ko: 인테리어 디자인 회사 쇼핑 페이지

en: Invalid API Key or Username
ko: 잘못된 API 키 또는 사용자 이름

en: Invalid post IDs format.
ko: 게시물 ID 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid shortcode string.
ko: 잘못된 shortcode 문자열입니다.

en: Invite your team members and clients and give them full access to your entire suite of Divi services.
ko: 팀원과 클라이언트를 초대하고 Divi 서비스 전체 제품군에 대한 전체 액세스 권한을 부여하세요.

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Join Now
ko: 지금 가입

en: Just another %s site
ko: 그냥 또 하나의 %s 사이트

en: Just another WordPress site
ko: 그냥 또 하나의 WordPress 사이트

en: LMS About Page
ko: LMS 소개 페이지

en: LMS Blog Page
ko: LMS 블로그 페이지

en: LMS Contact Page
ko: LMS 문의 페이지

en: LMS Course Page
ko: LMS 강좌 페이지

en: LMS Courses Page
ko: LMS 강좌 페이지

en: LMS Home Page
ko: LMS 홈 페이지

en: LMS Landing Page
ko: LMS 랜딩 페이지

en: LMS Marketing Page
ko: LMS 마케팅 페이지

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Course
ko: 강좌

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Courses
ko: 강좌

en: LMS Pricing Page
ko: LMS 요금제 페이지

en: Landscape (8:5)
ko: 가로형 (8:5)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language of Prompt
ko: 프롬프트 언어

en: Language of Website
ko: 웹사이트 언어

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Categories
ko: 카테고리 관리

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Tags
ko: 태그 관리

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Art & Design
ko: 아트 & 디자인

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Business
ko: 비즈니스

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Community & Non-Profit
ko: 커뮤니티 & 비영리

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Education
ko: 교육

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Fashion & Beauty
ko: 패션 & 뷰티

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Food & Drink
ko: 음식 & 음료

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Health & Fitness
ko: 건강 & 피트니스

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Online Store
ko: 온라인 스토어

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Services
ko: 서비스

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: Layout Name
ko: 레이아웃 이름

en: Layout Pack
ko: 레이아웃 팩

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Fashion
ko: 패션

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Layouts In This Pack
ko: 이 팩의 레이아웃

[ctx: Layout Packs]
en: Manage Packs
ko: 팩 관리

en: Layout Settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Learn About Divi AI
ko: Divi AI 알아보기

en: Learn About Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 알아보기

en: Learn About Divi Teams
ko: Divi 팀 알아보기

en: Learn About Divi VIP
ko: Divi VIP 알아보기

en: Learn About VIP Support
ko: VIP 지원 알아보기

en: Learn More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn More About Divi 5
ko: Divi 5에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Leave a Reply to %s
ko: %s에 답글 남기기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Lengthen
ko: 길게

en: Let AI Choose
ko: AI가 선택하도록 하기

en: Let AI Choose For Me
ko: AI가 대신 선택

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 자간

en: Let’s Build Your Divi Website!
ko: Divi 웹사이트를 만들어 봅시다!

en: Level Up Your Divi Toolkit
ko: Divi 툴킷 업그레이드

en: Level up your efficiency with limitless AI content and image requests.
ko: 무제한 AI 콘텐츠 및 이미지 요청으로 효율성을 한 단계 높이세요.

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Limit Google Fonts Support For Legacy Browsers
ko: 레거시 브라우저용 Google Fonts 지원 제한

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: List Items
ko: 목록 항목

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Load From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 불러오기

en: Load more
ko: 더 불러오기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Log In to Activate Your License
ko: 로그인하여 라이선스를 활성화하세요

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo Max Height
ko: 로고 최대 높이

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Make Full Width
ko: 전체 너비로 만들기

en: Manage Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 관리

en: Manage Pages
ko: 페이지 관리

en: Manage Posts
ko: 글 관리

en: Manage Templates
ko: 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Theme Templates
ko: 테마 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Un-widgetized Advertisements
ko: 위젯 미사용 광고 관리

en: Manage Website Pages
ko: 웹사이트 페이지 관리

en: Manage Your Elegant Themes Account
ko: Elegant Themes 계정 관리

en: Managing Website Styles
ko: 웹사이트 스타일 관리

en: March 28, 2024
ko: 2024년 3월 28일

[ctx: Marketplace Page]
en: Seller
ko: 판매자

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Maximum canvas size is 8192px
ko: 최대 캔버스 크기는 8192px입니다

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Member Login
ko: 회원 로그인

en: Memory Limit Increase
ko: 메모리 제한 증가

en: Menu Height
ko: 메뉴 높이

en: Menu Link Color
ko: 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Menu Text Size
ko: 메뉴 텍스트 크기

en: Menu Top Margin
ko: 메뉴 상단 여백

en: Menu Width
ko: 메뉴 너비

en: Meta Font Style
ko: 메타 글꼴 스타일

en: Meta Letter Spacing
ko: 메타 글자 간격

en: Meta Line Height
ko: 메타 줄 높이

en: Meta Text Size
ko: 메타 텍스트 크기

en: Migrate This Site to %s
ko: 이 사이트를 %s(으)로 마이그레이션

en: Migrate This Website
ko: 이 웹사이트 마이그레이션

en: Migrate To Divi 5
ko: Divi 5로 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your %s
ko: %s 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Modules
ko: 모듈 마이그레이션 중

en: Migrating Your Pages
ko: 페이지 마이그레이션 중

en: Migrating Your Posts
ko: 게시물 마이그레이션

en: Migrating Your Settings
ko: 설정 마이그레이션 중

en: Migrating Your Templates
ko: 템플릿 마이그레이션 중

en: Migrating Your Widget Areas
ko: 위젯 영역 마이그레이션

en: Migrating your website will convert all Divi 4 modules to the Divi 5 format. Sweeping changes will be made to all Divi content throughout your website. It's important that you back up your website before migrating or test the migration on a staging site.
ko: 웹사이트를 마이그레이션하면 모든 Divi 4 모듈이 Divi 5 형식으로 변환됩니다. 웹사이트 전반의 모든 Divi 콘텐츠에 대대적인 변경이 적용됩니다. 마이그레이션 전에 웹사이트를 백업하거나 스테이징 사이트에서 마이그레이션을 테스트하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Mobile Menu
ko: 모바일 메뉴

en: Mobile Styles
ko: 모바일 스타일

en: Modification Strength
ko: 수정 강도

en: Modification Type
ko: 수정 유형

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Modify Element
ko: 요소 수정

en: Modify Selected Image
ko: 선택한 이미지 수정

en: Modify With AI
ko: AI로 수정

en: Modify the reference image with a loose sketch
ko: 간단한 스케치로 참조 이미지를 수정하세요

en: Module Name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Module Name Prefix
ko: 모듈 이름 접두사

en: Module Use
ko: 모듈 사용

en: Modules That Will Not Be Converted (%s)
ko: 변환되지 않을 모듈(%s)

en: Modules That Will be Converted (%s)
ko: 변환될 모듈(%s)

en: Mood & Lighting
ko: 분위기 및 조명

en: More Options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Most Used
ko: 자주 사용

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move To
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Move To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud로 이동

en: Must Use Keywords
ko: 필수 키워드

en: My Cloud
ko: 내 클라우드

en: My Divi Cloud
ko: 내 Divi Cloud

en: My Library
ko: 내 라이브러리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Need help getting started with Divi? Our support team is available around the clock to help you with anything and everything Divi related.
ko: Divi 시작에 도움이 필요하신가요? 지원팀이 연중무휴로 Divi와 관련된 모든 것을 도와드립니다.

en: New Description
ko: 새 설명

en: New Theme Options
ko: 새 테마 옵션

en: New To Old
ko: 최신순

en: New items are stored into %s library.
ko: 새 항목은 %s 라이브러리에 저장됩니다.

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 다음 댓글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Entries &raquo;
ko: 다음 글 &raquo;

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No %s found
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: No Animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

en: No Context
ko: 컨텍스트 없음

en: No File Selected
ko: 선택된 파일 없음

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No Results Found
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: No Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 없음

en: No Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 없음

en: No available options.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Note: Color settings set above should be applied to the Default color scheme.
ko: 참고: 위에서 설정한 색상 설정은 기본 색상 구성표에 적용되어야 합니다.

en: Nothing found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Nothing found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지에 표시되는 글 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
ko: 카테고리 페이지에 표시되는 글 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지에 표시되는 글 수

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
ko: 태그 페이지에 표시되는 글 수

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
ko: WooCommerce 아카이브 페이지에 표시되는 상품 수

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
ko: 표시할 드롭다운 단계 수

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Old To New
ko: 오래된순

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 있음

en: Onboarding Primary Menu
ko: 온보딩 기본 메뉴

en: Only Show
ko: 다음만 표시

en: Only Show Icon on Hover
ko: 호버 시에만 아이콘 표시

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
ko: 에서

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open link in new window
ko: 새 창에서 링크 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
ko: 카테고리 링크를 오름차순/내림차순으로 정렬

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
ko: 페이지 링크를 오름차순/내림차순으로 정렬

en: Outset
ko: 바깥쪽

[ctx: Page]
en: About
ko: 소개

[ctx: Page]
en: Blog
ko: 블로그

[ctx: Page]
en: Careers
ko: 채용

[ctx: Page]
en: Case Study
ko: 사례 연구

[ctx: Page]
en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

[ctx: Page]
en: Contact
ko: 문의

[ctx: Page]
en: Designer
ko: 디자이너

[ctx: Page]
en: Donate
ko: 후원

[ctx: Page]
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: Page]
en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: Page]
en: Features
ko: 기능

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 1
ko: 갤러리 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 2
ko: 갤러리 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 3
ko: 갤러리 3

[ctx: Page]
en: Guide
ko: 가이드

[ctx: Page]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: Page]
en: Landing
ko: 랜딩

[ctx: Page]
en: Market
ko: 마켓

[ctx: Page]
en: Marketing
ko: 마케팅

[ctx: Page]
en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

[ctx: Page]
en: Pricing
ko: 요금제

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 1
ko: 프로젝트 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 2
ko: 프로젝트 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Services
ko: 서비스

[ctx: Page]
en: Shop
ko: 상점

[ctx: Page]
en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Page Generated Successfully
ko: 페이지가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: Page Layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Page Name
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

[ctx: Page layout]
en: View Live Demo
ko: 라이브 데모 보기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pages Built With Divi
ko: Divi로 만든 페이지

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Paint Color
ko: 페인트 색상

en: Paint over the area of the image that you would like to modify
ko: 수정하고 싶은 이미지 영역을 칠하세요

en: Paintbrush Size
ko: 붓 크기

en: Painting
ko: 페인팅

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password Protected
ko: 비밀번호로 보호됨

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
ko: 슬라이더 유형으로 "images"를 선택한 경우, 이미지 URL을 여기에 붙여넣으세요

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Phone
ko: 휴대폰

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Photo Marketplace
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스

en: Photo Marketplace About Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 소개 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Categories Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 카테고리 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Contact Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 문의 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Home Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 홈 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Landing Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 랜딩 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Pricing Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 요금제 페이지

en: Photo Marketplace Seller Page
ko: 사진 마켓플레이스 판매자 페이지

en: Photographer
ko: 사진작가

en: Pick a color for your headings, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
ko: 제목에 사용할 색상을 고르거나 Divi AI가 대신 선택하도록 하세요.

en: Pick a color to use for things like paragraphs, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
ko: 문단 등에 사용할 색상을 고르거나 Divi AI가 대신 선택하도록 하세요.

en: Pick a handcrafted Starter Site created by our team. Then, jump into your finished website and customize the content.
ko: 팀이 제작한 스타터 사이트를 선택하세요. 그런 다음 완성된 웹사이트로 이동해 콘텐츠를 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Pick the starter site that best suits your website. Every Starter Site can be used for any type of website. Once your website is generated, you can easily customize the content and styles using the Divi Builder.
ko: 웹사이트에 가장 적합한 스타터 사이트를 선택하세요. 모든 스타터 사이트는 어떤 유형의 웹사이트에도 사용할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트가 생성되면 Divi Builder를 사용해 콘텐츠와 스타일을 쉽게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Place Thumbs on Pages
ko: 페이지에 썸네일 배치

en: Place Thumbs on Posts
ko: 글에 썸네일 배치

en: Place your adsense code here.
ko: 여기에 애드센스 코드를 넣으세요.

en: Please Log In Again
ko: 다시 로그인해 주세요

en: Plugins below use Divi hooks and may not yet be compatible with %s.
ko: 아래 플러그인은 Divi 훅을 사용하며 아직 %s와(과) 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Plugins may be Incompatible with %s
ko: 플러그인이 %s와(과) 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Portability
ko: 이식성

en: Portrait (3:4)
ko: 세로형 (3:4)

en: Post
ko: 글

en: Post Title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post content has been rolled back to Divi 4 format.
ko: 게시물 콘텐츠가 Divi 4 형식으로 롤백되었습니다.

en: Post info section
ko: 글 정보 섹션

en: Posted on
ko: 게시일

en: Posts Built With Divi
ko: Divi로 만든 글

en: Premade Layouts
ko: 미리 제작된 레이아웃

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Preview %1$s
ko: %1$s 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Primary Color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Primary Menu Background Color
ko: 기본 메뉴 배경 색상

en: Primary Menu Bar
ko: 기본 메뉴 바

en: Primary Menu Link Color
ko: 기본 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Processing Imagery
ko: 이미지 처리 중

en: Product Content
ko: 제품 콘텐츠

en: Progress Update: Front-End Speed Improvements (And Much More)
ko: 진행 상황 업데이트: 프런트엔드 속도 개선(외 다수)

en: Project Navigation
ko: 프로젝트 내비게이션

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Published (%s)
ko: 게시됨 (%s)

en: Purchase A Divi AI Membership
ko: Divi AI 멤버십 구매

en: Quick Actions
ko: 빠른 작업

en: RSS Icon Url
ko: RSS 아이콘 URL

en: Ratings
ko: 평점

en: Re-Run Compatibility Check
ko: 호환성 검사 다시 실행

en: Re-Run Divi 5 Compatibility Check
ko: Divi 5 호환성 검사 다시 실행

en: Read Divi Documentation
ko: Divi 문서 읽기

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Reference Content
ko: 참조 콘텐츠

en: Reference Image (Optional)
ko: 참조 이미지(선택 사항)

en: Reference Image Influence
ko: 참조 이미지 영향도

en: Refine Result
ko: 결과 다듬기

en: Refine your prompt
ko: 프롬프트 다듬기

en: Regenerate
ko: 다시 생성

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove From Cloud
ko: 클라우드에서 제거

en: Remove From Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Renew Subscription
ko: 구독 갱신

en: Replace Existing Code
ko: 기존 코드 교체

en: Replace Existing Content
ko: 기존 콘텐츠 교체

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Respectful
ko: 정중하게

en: Restaurant
ko: 레스토랑

en: Restaurant About Page
ko: 레스토랑 소개 페이지

en: Restaurant Blog Page
ko: 레스토랑 블로그 페이지

en: Restaurant Contact Page
ko: 레스토랑 문의 페이지

en: Restaurant Gallery Page
ko: 레스토랑 갤러리 페이지

en: Restaurant Home Page
ko: 레스토랑 홈 페이지

en: Restaurant Landing Page
ko: 레스토랑 랜딩 페이지

[ctx: Restaurant Page]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Restaurant Shop Page
ko: 레스토랑 쇼핑 페이지

en: Restaurant Team Page
ko: 레스토랑 팀 페이지

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore Divi 4 Content
ko: Divi 4 콘텐츠 복원

en: Restoring Content...
ko: 콘텐츠 복원 중...

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Retry Migration
ko: 마이그레이션 다시 시도

en: Rewrite With AI
ko: AI로 다시 작성

en: Rewrite to be more engaging
ko: 더 매력적으로 다시 작성

en: Ridge
ko: 돌출

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Role Editor
ko: 역할 편집기

en: Roll Back to %s
ko: %s(으)로 롤백

en: Row Height
ko: 행 높이

en: Row Name
ko: 행 이름

en: Row Name Prefix
ko: 행 이름 접두사

en: SaaS Company
ko: SaaS 회사

en: SaaS Company About Page
ko: SaaS 회사 소개 페이지

en: SaaS Company Careers Page
ko: SaaS 회사 채용 페이지

en: SaaS Company Contact Page
ko: SaaS 회사 문의 페이지

en: SaaS Company Documentation Page
ko: SaaS 회사 문서 페이지

en: SaaS Company Features Page
ko: SaaS 회사 기능 페이지

en: SaaS Company Landing Page
ko: SaaS 회사 랜딩 페이지

en: SaaS Company Pricing Page
ko: SaaS 회사 요금제 페이지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save %s
ko: %s 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Items To Divi Cloud
ko: 항목을 Divi Cloud에 저장

en: Save Selection Only
ko: 선택 항목만 저장

en: Save Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 저장

en: Save To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 저장

en: Save To Library
ko: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save as Global
ko: 전역으로 저장

en: Save items to the Divi Cloud for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용하기 위해 항목을 Divi Cloud에 저장하세요.

en: Save this %s to the Divi Library for later use.
ko: 나중에 사용하기 위해 이 %s를 Divi 라이브러리에 저장하세요.

en: Save unlimited layouts, theme builder templates, code snippets and more to Divi Cloud.
ko: 무제한 레이아웃, 테마 빌더 템플릿, 코드 스니펫 등을 Divi Cloud에 저장하세요.

en: Save your Divi assets to the cloud and access them from any website. Collaborate with your team in the cloud.
ko: Divi 에셋을 클라우드에 저장하고 어떤 웹사이트에서든 액세스하세요. 클라우드에서 팀과 협업할 수 있습니다.

en: Saving Theme Builder
ko: Theme Builder 저장 중

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

en: Search Bar Background Color
ko: 검색 바 배경 색상

en: Search Bar Text Color
ko: 검색 바 텍스트 색상

en: Search Fonts
ko: 글꼴 검색

en: Search For Categories
ko: 카테고리 검색

en: Search For Layouts
ko: 레이아웃 검색

en: Search For Packs
ko: 팩 검색

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 검색

en: Search for:
ko: 검색:

en: Search results for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 검색 결과

en: Secondary Color
ko: 보조 색상

en: Secondary Menu
ko: 보조 메뉴

en: Secondary Menu Background Color
ko: 보조 메뉴 배경 색상

en: Secondary Menu Bar
ko: 보조 메뉴 바

en: Secondary Menu Link Color
ko: 보조 메뉴 링크 색상

en: Section Height
ko: 섹션 높이

en: Section Name
ko: 섹션 이름

en: Section Name Prefix
ko: 섹션 이름 접두사

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Animation Effect
ko: 애니메이션 효과 선택

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Mood
ko: 분위기 선택

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select Slider Type here
ko: 여기에서 슬라이더 유형을 선택하세요

en: Select a Website Template
ko: 웹사이트 템플릿 선택

en: Select a primary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The primary color is used through the layout, such as background colors, button colors, etc.
ko: 기본 색상을 선택하거나 Divi AI가 멋진 색상을 고르도록 하세요. 기본 색상은 배경색, 버튼 색상 등 레이아웃 전반에 사용됩니다.

en: Select a secondary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The secondary color is used through the layout as a secondary accent color, such as for icon colors, text highlights, etc.
ko: 보조 색상을 선택하거나 Divi AI가 멋진 색상을 고르도록 하세요. 보조 색상은 아이콘 색상, 텍스트 강조 등 레이아웃 전반에서 보조 강조색으로 사용됩니다.

en: Select between expanded and closed state
ko: 확장 또는 닫힘 상태를 선택하세요

en: Select the pages that you want to add to your website. You can select from pre-build pages with custom layouts, and add your own pages that will be built using a simple template.
ko: 웹사이트에 추가할 페이지를 선택하세요. 사용자 정의 레이아웃이 적용된 미리 제작된 페이지에서 선택할 수 있으며, 간단한 템플릿으로 생성되는 나만의 페이지도 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Select this option if you plan to sell products on your website. We will install WooCommerce and configure your cart and checkout pages.
ko: 웹사이트에서 제품을 판매할 계획이라면 이 옵션을 선택하세요. WooCommerce를 설치하고 장바구니 및 결제 페이지를 구성합니다.

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에서 열려면 예를 선택하세요

en: Select your desired enhancements. Your image will be sent back through Divi AI and re-imagined to achieve the desired result.
ko: 원하는 향상 옵션을 선택하세요. 이미지가 Divi AI를 통해 다시 처리되어 원하는 결과에 맞게 재구성됩니다.

en: Sentences
ko: 문장

[ctx: Services/Plans Page]
en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Set As Logo
ko: 로고로 설정

en: Set the height of image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 높이를 픽셀 단위로 설정하세요.

en: Set the width of image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 너비를 픽셀 단위로 설정하세요.

en: Share With Team
ko: 팀과 공유

en: Share Your Divi Cloud With Your Team
ko: 팀과 Divi Cloud 공유

en: Shared With Me
ko: 나와 공유됨

en: Shop (selecting this will install WooCommerce)
ko: 쇼핑몰(선택하면 WooCommerce가 설치됩니다)

en: Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce
ko: WooCommerce 상점 페이지 및 카테고리 페이지 레이아웃

en: Shortcode Framework Constant
ko: 쇼트코드 프레임워크 상수

en: Shortcode Framework Constant Value
ko: 쇼트코드 프레임워크 상수 값

en: Shortcode Framework Hook
ko: 쇼트코드 프레임워크 훅

en: Shortcode Framework Option
ko: 쇼트코드 프레임워크 옵션

en: Shortcodes
ko: 쇼트코드

en: Shortcodes In Widget Area Use
ko: 위젯 영역의 쇼트코드 사용

en: Shortcodes Used
ko: 사용된 쇼트코드

en: Shorten
ko: 짧게

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show Facebook Icon
ko: Facebook 아이콘 표시

en: Show Instagram Icon
ko: Instagram 아이콘 표시

en: Show RSS Icon
ko: RSS 아이콘 표시

en: Show Search Icon
ko: 검색 아이콘 표시

en: Show Social Icons
ko: 소셜 아이콘 표시

en: Show Thumbs on Index pages
ko: 인덱스 페이지에서 썸네일 표시

en: Show Top Bar
ko: 상단 바 표시

en: Show X Icon
ko: X 아이콘 표시

en: Show comments on pages
ko: 페이지에서 댓글 표시

en: Show comments on posts
ko: 글에서 댓글 표시

en: Show dropdown menus
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴 표시

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Layout
ko: 사이드바 레이아웃

en: Sidebar Width
ko: 사이드바 너비

en: Sidebar: %1$s contains third party module(s): %2$s
ko: 사이드바: %1$s에 타사 모듈 포함: %2$s

en: Sidebar: %1$s, contains the following Divi WooCommerce module(s): %2$s
ko: 사이드바: %1$s, 다음 Divi WooCommerce 모듈 포함: %2$s

en: Sign In To Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에 로그인

en: Sign Out Of Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud에서 로그아웃

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop-up to activate Divi Cloud.
ko: 팝업에서 Elegant Themes 계정으로 로그인하여 Divi Cloud를 활성화하세요.

en: Simplify
ko: 쉽게

en: Simply describe your website, sit back, relax, and let Divi AI create your entire website for you in less than 2 minutes.
ko: 웹사이트를 간단히 설명하기만 하면, 편히 쉬는 동안 Divi AI가 2분 이내에 전체 웹사이트를 만들어 드립니다.

en: Single Page Layout
ko: 단일 페이지 레이아웃

en: Single Post Layout
ko: 단일 글 레이아웃

en: Single Post Page SEO
ko: 단일 글 페이지 SEO

en: Site Identity
ko: 사이트 아이덴티티

en: Site Name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site Slogan
ko: 사이트 슬로건

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skills
ko: 기술

en: Skip This Step & Build Manually
ko: 이 단계 건너뛰고 수동으로 제작

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide In
ko: 슬라이드 인

en: Slide In & Fullscreen Header Settings
ko: 슬라이드 인 및 전체 화면 헤더 설정

en: Slider Type
ko: 슬라이더 유형

en: Smooth Scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Social Icon Color
ko: 소셜 아이콘 색상

en: Social Icon Size
ko: 소셜 아이콘 크기

en: Social Media Post
ko: 소셜 미디어 게시물

en: Solid
ko: 실선

en: Some Theme Builder Templates are Incompatible with %s
ko: 일부 Theme Builder 템플릿이 %s와 호환되지 않습니다

en: Some third party scripts may be incorrectly enqueued without declaring jQuery as dependency. If jQuery is deferred, these scripts could break. If you are experiencing console errors after enabling the "Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate" option, you can enable this option, which will load an additional compatibility script that will attempt to solve the issue. You can turn this feature off if everything is working fine without it.
ko: 일부 타사 스크립트는 jQuery를 종속성으로 선언하지 않고 잘못 로드될 수 있습니다. jQuery를 지연 로드하면 이러한 스크립트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. "jQuery 및 jQuery Migrate 지연 로드" 옵션을 활성화한 후 콘솔 오류가 발생한다면, 이 옵션을 활성화해 문제 해결을 시도하는 추가 호환성 스크립트를 로드할 수 있습니다. 이 기능 없이도 모든 것이 정상 동작한다면 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Something Went Wrong While Migrating to Divi 5
ko: Divi 5로 마이그레이션하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later or try different request.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 다른 요청으로 시도해 주세요.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
ko: 카테고리 링크를 이름/ID/슬러그/개수/용어 그룹으로 정렬

en: Sort Pages Links
ko: 페이지 링크 정렬

en: Split Into Modules
ko: 모듈로 분할

en: Split Into Rows
ko: 행으로 분할

en: Split Into Sections
ko: 섹션으로 분할

en: Split Layout Into Sections
ko: 레이아웃을 섹션으로 분할

en: Split Row Into Modules
ko: 행을 모듈로 분할

en: Split Section Into Rows
ko: 섹션을 행으로 분할

en: Split Test Usage
ko: 스플릿 테스트 사용

en: Split Test usage found
ko: 스플릿 테스트 사용 내역을 찾았습니다

en: Square (1:1)
ko: 정사각형 (1:1)

en: Start Collaborating!
ko: 협업 시작!

en: Start Over
ko: 처음부터 시작

en: Start With %1$s
ko: %1$s(으)로 시작하기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Step %1$s: %2$s Compatibility Check
ko: 단계 %1$s: %2$s 호환성 검사

en: Step %1$s: Migrate to %2$s
ko: 단계 %1$s: %2$s(으)로 마이그레이션

en: Stretch Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지 늘리기

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Submit Comment
ko: 댓글 제출

en: Submit a Comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Subscribe to Stay Up to Date
ko: 최신 소식을 받아보려면 구독하세요

en: Supply Divi AI with a reference image. This image will be combined with your image description to create the final image. Reference images are a great way to inform Divi AI about a desired composition or style while altering the subject matter of the reference image using your image description.
ko: Divi AI에 참조 이미지를 제공하세요. 이 이미지는 이미지 설명과 결합되어 최종 이미지를 생성합니다. 참조 이미지는 원하는 구도나 스타일을 Divi AI에 알려주는 좋은 방법이며, 이미지 설명을 사용해 참조 이미지의 피사체를 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: Supply Divi AI with additional context. The chosen context will alter the results and help Divi AI create relevant content.
ko: Divi AI에 추가 컨텍스트를 제공하세요. 선택한 컨텍스트는 결과를 바꾸고 Divi AI가 관련성 높은 콘텐츠를 만들도록 돕습니다.

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Tab Content
ko: 탭 콘텐츠

en: Tab Text
ko: 탭 텍스트

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Team Sidebar
ko: 팀 사이드바

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website
ko: Divi AI에 웹사이트에 대해 알려주세요

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website (Optional)
ko: 웹사이트에 대해 Divi AI에 알려주세요 (선택 사항)

en: Tell Divi AI about the content you would like it to write.
ko: 작성하길 원하는 콘텐츠에 대해 Divi AI에 알려주세요.

en: Tell Divi AI about the image you would like it to create.
ko: 만들길 원하는 이미지에 대해 Divi AI에 알려주세요.

en: Tell Divi AI how long you want the content it generates to be. The output will be close to, but not exactly equal to, the length you define.
ko: 생성할 콘텐츠 길이를 Divi AI에 알려주세요. 결과는 지정한 길이에 가깝지만, 정확히 동일하진 않습니다.

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like it to fill in the blank area of your expanded image.
ko: 확장된 이미지의 빈 영역을 어떻게 채울지 Divi AI에 알려주세요.

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like to change the image. Your changes will be applied to the area you select using the Image Selection or Image Sketch interface.
ko: 이미지를 어떻게 변경할지 Divi AI에 알려주세요. 변경 사항은 이미지 선택 또는 이미지 스케치 인터페이스로 선택한 영역에 적용됩니다.

en: Tell Divi AI what kind of image you want it to create. Be as descriptive as you like!
ko: 어떤 이미지를 만들길 원하는지 Divi AI에 알려주세요. जित जित जित

en: Tell Divi AI what you want it to write about. Talk to it like you would a person.
ko: Divi AI에 어떤 주제로 글을 쓰길 원하는지 알려주세요. 사람에게 말하듯이 대화하세요.

en: Tell Divi AI what you want to achieve using custom code. Divi AI will respond appropriately based on the element and code field you are editing.
ko: 사용자 지정 코드를 사용해 무엇을 하고 싶은지 Divi AI에 알려주세요. Divi AI는 편집 중인 요소와 코드 필드를 기반으로 적절하게 응답합니다.

en: Tell Us About Your Website
ko: 웹사이트에 대해 알려주세요

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Size
ko: 텍스트 크기

en: The %s below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
ko: 아래 %s에는 아직 Divi 5와 호환되지 않는 모듈이 포함되어 있습니다. 이 모듈은 변환되지 않으며, 계속해서 Divi 4 프레임워크에 의존합니다.

en: The Divi 5 Migrator will parse all your website content and look for Divi 4 shortcodes. It will convert those shortcodes to the new Divi 5 format and update each post. Modules that do not yet support Divi 5, such as modules from the Divi Marketplace, will not be converted and will continue to function using the legacy Divi 4 framework. Pages that use such modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
ko: Divi 5 마이그레이터는 웹사이트의 모든 콘텐츠를 분석하고 Divi 4 쇼트코드를 찾습니다. 해당 쇼트코드를 새로운 Divi 5 형식으로 변환하고 각 글을 업데이트합니다. Divi Marketplace의 모듈처럼 아직 Divi 5를 지원하지 않는 모듈은 변환되지 않으며, 기존 Divi 4 프레임워크를 사용해 계속 작동합니다. 이러한 모듈을 사용하는 페이지는 Divi 5의 성능 개선 혜택을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: The Divi 5 migration process failed. You can try rerunning the migrator; it will pick up where it left off. If the process continues to fail, please get in touch with our support team for assistance or roll back to Divi 4.
ko: Divi 5 마이그레이션 프로세스가 실패했습니다. 마이그레이터를 다시 실행하면 중단된 지점부터 이어서 진행됩니다. 계속 실패하면 지원팀에 문의해 도움을 받거나 Divi 4로 롤백하세요.

en: The Divi Marketplace is full of thousands of additional layouts!
ko: Divi Marketplace에는 수천 개의 추가 레이아웃이 있습니다!

en: The Divi icon font is broken up into various subsets. These subsets are loaded only when needed based on the modules and features used on each page. If you need access to the entire icon font on all pages (for example, if you are using our icon font in your child theme), then you can disable this option and load the entire icon font library on all pages.
ko: Divi 아이콘 폰트는 여러 하위 세트로 나뉩니다. 이 하위 세트는 각 페이지에서 사용되는 모듈과 기능에 따라 필요할 때만 로드됩니다. 모든 페이지에서 전체 아이콘 폰트에 접근해야 한다면(예: 자식 테마에서 아이콘 폰트를 사용하는 경우) 이 옵션을 비활성화하여 모든 페이지에서 전체 아이콘 폰트 라이브러리를 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: The Elegant Themes API key you entered is invalid. Please make sure that your API has been entered correctly and that it is enabled in your account.
ko: 입력한 Elegant Themes API 키가 유효하지 않습니다. API를 올바르게 입력했는지, 그리고 계정에서 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can
ko: 입력한 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름이 유효하지 않습니다. 제품 업데이트를 받으려면 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요. 사용자 이름을 잊어버린 경우

en: The Item couldn't be downloaded. Please try after a while.
ko: 항목을 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
ko: 지도 모듈은 Google Maps API를 사용하며 정상 작동하려면 유효한 Google API 키가 필요합니다. 지도 모듈을 사용하기 전에 여기에서 API 키를 추가했는지 확인하세요. Google API 키를 만드는 방법은 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">여기</a>에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: The WooCommerce plugin failed to install during the website generation process. You must install and activate the plugin manually.
ko: 웹사이트 생성 과정에서 WooCommerce 플러그인을 설치하지 못했습니다. 플러그인을 수동으로 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다.

en: The WooCommerce plugin was installed but failed to activate during the website generation process. Visit the Plugins page to activate WooCommerce manually.
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인은 설치되었지만 웹사이트 생성 과정에서 활성화하지 못했습니다. 플러그인 페이지로 이동해 WooCommerce를 수동으로 활성화하세요.

en: The action failed in the following clouds.
ko: 다음 클라우드에서 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: The body font will be used for all text blocks throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
ko: 기본 텍스트 글꼴은 레이아웃 전반의 모든 텍스트 블록에 사용됩니다. AI가 멋진 글꼴을 고르게 하거나 직접 선택하세요.

en: The creators of these plugins have chosen to opt out of the Divi 5 Public Alpha while they focus on creating new versions of their modules in preparation for the final release of Divi 5. 🎉
ko: 이 플러그인의 제작자는 Divi 5 정식 릴리스를 준비하며 모듈의 새 버전을 만드는 데 집중하기 위해 Divi 5 공개 알파에서 참여하지 않기로 선택했습니다. 🎉

en: The following items are used on your website and are ready to be converted to the Divi 5 format.
ko: 다음 항목은 웹사이트에서 사용 중이며 Divi 5 형식으로 변환할 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: The heading font will be used for all headings throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
ko: 제목 글꼴은 레이아웃 전반의 모든 제목에 사용됩니다. AI가 멋진 글꼴을 고르게 하거나 직접 선택하세요.

en: The higher the enhancement strength, the more power is given to Divi AI to re-imagine the original image. A higher strength will increase the enhancement effect, but it will also result in greater changes to the original subject matter.
ko: 향상 강도가 높을수록 Divi AI가 원본 이미지를 더 강하게 재구성합니다. 강도가 높으면 향상 효과가 커지지만 원본 피사체에도 더 큰 변화가 발생합니다.

en: The higher the modification strength, the more power your prompt has to modify the original image. Reducing the strength will result in more minimal changes.
ko: 수정 강도가 높을수록 프롬프트가 원본 이미지를 더 강하게 수정합니다. 강도를 낮추면 변경이 더 최소화됩니다.

en: The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
ko: 요청하신 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색어를 더 구체적으로 입력하거나 위의 탐색 메뉴를 사용해 글을 찾아보세요.

en: The pages below utilize features that are not yet compatible with %s
ko: 아래 페이지는 아직 %s와 호환되지 않는 기능을 사용하고 있습니다

en: The plugins listed below are using the Divi 4 framework and are not fully compatible with Divi 5. These plugins will continue to function, however, since they use the Divi 4 framework, the parts of your website that use these plugins will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
ko: 아래에 나열된 플러그인은 Divi 4 프레임워크를 사용하고 있으며 Divi 5와 완전히 호환되지 않습니다. 이러한 플러그인은 계속 작동하지만, Divi 4 프레임워크를 사용하므로 해당 플러그인을 사용하는 웹사이트의 부분은 Divi 5의 성능 개선 혜택을 받지 못합니다.

en: The sidebars and widget areas below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
ko: 아래 사이드바와 위젯 영역에는 아직 Divi 5와 호환되지 않는 모듈이 포함되어 있습니다. 이 모듈은 변환되지 않으며, 계속해서 Divi 4 프레임워크에 의존합니다.

en: The size of the image must be less than 10MB.
ko: 이미지 크기는 10MB 미만이어야 합니다.

en: Theme Customizer
ko: 테마 사용자 정의 도구

en: Theme Option
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Theme Options Library
ko: 테마 옵션 라이브러리

en: Theme Templates
ko: 테마 템플릿

en: There are no posts to convert!
ko: 변환할 게시물이 없습니다!

en: There are no posts to rollback!
ko: 롤백할 게시물이 없습니다!

en: These words will be forced to appear in the content. This is useful for SEO when optimizing for specific keywords, for example.
ko: 이 단어들은 콘텐츠에 반드시 포함됩니다. 예를 들어 특정 키워드로 최적화할 때 SEO에 유용합니다.

en: Third party modules aren't expected to be ready for Divi 5 during the alpha and beta phases.
ko: 서드파티 모듈은 알파 및 베타 단계 동안 Divi 5에 대응될 것으로 예상되지 않습니다.

en: This Module Content
ko: 이 모듈 콘텐츠

en: This Page Content
ko: 이 페이지 콘텐츠

en: This Plugin Can't Be Activated While Using Divi 5
ko: Divi 5 사용 중에는 이 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: This Section Content
ko: 이 섹션 콘텐츠

en: This Website
ko: 이 웹사이트

en: This block will eventually be removed, so please check back again in the future. Thanks for testing Divi 5!
ko: 이 안내 블록은 추후 제거될 예정이니, 나중에 다시 확인해 주세요. Divi 5를 테스트해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: This is the username that you use to access the Members Area on elegantthemes.com.
ko: elegantthemes.com의 멤버스 영역에 액세스할 때 사용하는 사용자 이름입니다.

en: This may take several minutes. Do not exit or refresh this page or your progress will be lost.
ko: 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 닫거나 새로고침하지 마세요. 진행 상황이 사라집니다.

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 날짜 표시 방식을 변경할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 여기의 WordPress 코덱스를 참고하세요:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 페이지 드롭다운 메뉴의 단계 수를 제어할 수 있습니다. 숫자를 늘리면 더 많은 메뉴 항목을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: This page is running in backwards compatibility mode because it contains legacy Divi 4 modules. They will continue to function, however, this page won't benefit from all of Divi 5's performance improvements. This page may still need to be converted, or you may be using modules that aren't ready for Divi 5. This notice is for information purposes and is not an error.
ko: 이 페이지에는 레거시 Divi 4 모듈이 포함되어 있어 이전 버전 호환 모드로 실행 중입니다. 모듈은 계속 작동하지만, 이 페이지는 Divi 5의 모든 성능 개선 혜택을 받지 못합니다. 이 페이지를 변환해야 할 수도 있으며, 또는 Divi 5에 아직 준비되지 않은 모듈을 사용 중일 수도 있습니다. 이 알림은 정보 제공 목적이며 오류가 아닙니다.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: This website doesn't contain any Divi 4 modules requiring conversion. Your website runs on the Divi 5 framework; you can hit the ground running! You can revisit this migration page anytime to check your website for Divi 4 content. If you import content using the WordPress importer or if you import layouts that contain unsupported modules, you can use the migrator to assess the compatibility of that content and migrate it at your convenience.
ko: 이 웹사이트에는 변환이 필요한 Divi 4 모듈이 없습니다. 웹사이트는 Divi 5 프레임워크에서 실행 중이므로 바로 시작할 수 있습니다! 언제든 이 마이그레이션 페이지로 돌아와 웹사이트에 Divi 4 콘텐츠가 있는지 확인할 수 있습니다. WordPress 가져오기 도구로 콘텐츠를 가져오거나 지원되지 않는 모듈이 포함된 레이아웃을 가져오는 경우, 마이그레이터를 사용해 해당 콘텐츠의 호환성을 평가하고 원하는 시점에 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다.

en: This website is linked to your Divi subscriptions and ready to receive the latest Divi updates.
ko: 이 웹사이트는 Divi 구독에 연결되어 있으며 최신 Divi 업데이트를 받을 준비가 되었습니다.

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
ko: 비영어 언어에 대해 Google Fonts를 활성화합니다.

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
ko: 게시물 또는 페이지에서 발췌를 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
ko: 이 작업을 수행하면 옵션 페이지 전체의 모든 설정이 기본값으로 돌아갑니다. <strong>정말로 진행하시겠습니까?</strong>

en: Tile
ko: 바둑판식

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 가로로 반복

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 세로로 반복

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To enable Divi Cloud on this website, log in to your Elegant Themes account
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 Divi Cloud를 활성화하려면 Elegant Themes 계정에 로그인하세요

en: To modify or add to an element that already exists in the image, choose Modify Element. To add something brand new and unrelated to the original image, choose Add Element.
ko: 이미지에 이미 존재하는 요소를 수정하거나 추가하려면 요소 수정을 선택하세요. 원본 이미지와 무관한 완전히 새로운 항목을 추가하려면 요소 추가를 선택하세요.

en: To view this protected post, enter the password below
ko: 이 보호된 글을 보려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Tone of Voice
ko: 말투

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Bar Text Color
ko: 상단 바 텍스트 색상

en: Top Bar Text Size
ko: 상단 바 텍스트 크기

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
ko: 트랙백/핑백

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash storage for Divi Cloud is limited to 50 items for free accounts. Once your trash exceeds 50 items, the oldest items in your trashed will be permanently deleted to make room for new items. Purchase a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud Membership</a> for unlimited storage.
ko: Divi Cloud의 휴지통 저장 공간은 무료 계정에서 50개 항목으로 제한됩니다. 휴지통이 50개를 초과하면 새 항목을 위한 공간을 확보하기 위해 휴지통의 가장 오래된 항목이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. 무제한 저장 공간을 사용하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud 멤버십</a>을 구매하세요.

en: Travel Agency
ko: 여행사

en: Travel Agency About Page
ko: 여행사 소개 페이지

en: Travel Agency Blog Page
ko: 여행사 블로그 페이지

en: Travel Agency Contact Page
ko: 여행사 문의 페이지

en: Travel Agency Home Page
ko: 여행사 홈 페이지

en: Travel Agency Landing Page
ko: 여행사 랜딩 페이지

en: Travel Agency Packages Page
ko: 여행사 패키지 페이지

en: Travel Agency Shop Page
ko: 여행사 쇼핑 페이지

en: Travel Agency Team Page
ko: 여행사 팀 페이지

en: Tutorials & Documentation
ko: 튜토리얼 및 문서

en: Tweet
ko: 트윗

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type of the box
ko: 박스 유형

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: Uh Oh!
ko: 이런!

en: Uh Oh! Something Went Wrong
ko: 이런! 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Uh Oh! You have reached your Divi Cloud quota.
ko: 이런! Divi Cloud 할당량에 도달했습니다.

en: Unable to generate shortcode. Please try again later.
ko: shortcode를 생성할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Unlock Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 저장 공간 잠금 해제

en: Unsupported Plugins Detected
ko: 지원되지 않는 플러그인이 감지됨

en: Untagged
ko: 태그 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updating Website Information
ko: 웹사이트 정보 업데이트 중

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Your Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Divi AI Unlimited
ko: Divi AI 무제한으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Cloud Storage!
ko: 무제한 클라우드 저장공간으로 업그레이드!

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage!
ko: 무제한 Divi Cloud 저장공간으로 업그레이드!

en: Upgrade your Divi membership to Lifetime and use Divi on unlimited websites forever.
ko: Divi 멤버십을 평생 이용으로 업그레이드하고 무제한 웹사이트에서 영구적으로 Divi를 사용하세요.

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload a Reference Image
ko: 참조 이미지 업로드

en: Upload a logo image to be used in your website header and footer.
ko: 웹사이트 헤더와 푸터에 사용할 로고 이미지를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload your logo (optional)
ko: 로고 업로드(선택 사항)

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Upscale
ko: 업스케일

en: Upscale Image
ko: 이미지 업스케일

en: Upscaling Images
ko: 이미지 업스케일링 중

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Use Background Color
ko: 배경색 사용

en: Use Custom Sidebar Width
ko: 사용자 정의 사이드바 너비 사용

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to generate a new website using Divi AI or premade Divi Starter Sites. Quick Sites will set up your entire site including custom pages, menu items, Theme Builder templates and more.
ko: Divi 빠른 사이트를 사용하여 Divi AI 또는 미리 만들어진 Divi 스타터 사이트로 새 웹사이트를 생성하세요. 빠른 사이트는 맞춤 페이지, 메뉴 항목, Theme Builder 템플릿 등 전체 사이트를 설정합니다.

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to set up your site in less than 2 minutes. We will generate pages and content, set up your website info, and configure your menu, templates, styles and presets automatically. You can build your website using AI, or pick from handcrafted Starter Sites.
ko: Divi 빠른 사이트를 사용하면 2분 이내에 사이트를 설정할 수 있습니다. 페이지와 콘텐츠를 생성하고, 웹사이트 정보를 설정하며, 메뉴, 템플릿, 스타일, 프리셋을 자동으로 구성합니다. AI로 웹사이트를 만들거나 정성껏 제작된 스타터 사이트를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Google Fonts
ko: Google Fonts 사용

en: Use Placeholder Images
ko: 플레이스홀더 이미지 사용

en: Use Pre-Made Starter Site
ko: 미리 만들어진 스타터 사이트 사용

en: Use Relative Image Paths
ko: 상대 이미지 경로 사용

en: Use Stock Images (Faster)
ko: 스톡 이미지 사용(더 빠름)

en: Use This Code
ko: 이 코드 사용

en: Use This Image
ko: 이 이미지 사용

en: Use This Text
ko: 이 텍스트 사용

en: Use excerpts when defined
ko: 정의된 경우 발췌 사용

en: Use resizing
ko: 크기 조정 사용

en: Use selection as reference
ko: 선택 영역을 참조로 사용

en: Use your original image as reference in the selected area. Changes will be more seamlessly integrated into the modified image.
ko: 선택한 영역에서 원본 이미지를 참조로 사용합니다. 변경 사항이 수정된 이미지에 더 자연스럽게 통합됩니다.

en: Used for icon button type
ko: 아이콘 버튼 유형에 사용됨

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Using Divi AI
ko: Divi AI 사용 방법

en: Using Divi Cloud
ko: Divi Cloud 사용

en: Using the Divi Builder
ko: Divi Builder 사용 방법

en: Using the Divi Library
ko: Divi 라이브러리 사용

en: Using the Divi Theme Builder
ko: Divi Theme Builder 사용 방법

en: Vector Graphic
ko: 벡터 그래픽

en: Vertical Menu Orientation
ko: 세로 메뉴 방향

en: Vertically Centered
ko: 수직 가운데 정렬

en: View Details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

en: View Full Development Roadmap
ko: 전체 개발 로드맵 보기

en: View My Site
ko: 내 사이트 보기

en: View Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션 보기

en: View in Divi Marketplace
ko: Divi Marketplace에서 보기

en: Visit The Migrator
ko: 마이그레이터 방문

en: Warning: This can cause JavaScript errors in some cases and should be used with care. When enabled, scripts registered by plugins and themes will be deferred to improve performance and jQuery will always be loaded in the body.
ko: 경고: 경우에 따라 JavaScript 오류를 유발할 수 있으므로 주의해서 사용하세요. 활성화하면 플러그인과 테마가 등록한 스크립트를 지연 로드하여 성능을 개선하고, jQuery는 항상 본문에서 로드됩니다.

en: Watch video tutorials
ko: 동영상 튜토리얼 보기

en: Watercolor
ko: 수채화

en: We are scanning your website to assess its compatibility with Divi 5. If your website is using modules that are not yet supported, we'll let you know which parts of your website will be affected so that you can decide whether or not to proceed with the migration. Unsupported modules will continue to function but won't benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
ko: 웹사이트를 스캔하여 Divi 5와의 호환성을 평가하고 있습니다. 아직 지원되지 않는 모듈을 사용 중이라면, 웹사이트의 어떤 부분이 영향을 받는지 알려드리므로 마이그레이션을 진행할지 여부를 결정할 수 있습니다. 지원되지 않는 모듈은 계속 작동하지만 Divi 5의 성능 개선 혜택은 받지 못합니다.

en: We want to provide the community with as much information as possible about the current state of Divi 5. We give monthly updates on our progress and cover various topics related to Divi 5.
ko: 커뮤니티에 Divi 5의 현재 상태에 대한 정보를 가능한 한 많이 제공하고자 합니다. 매월 진행 상황을 업데이트하고 Divi 5와 관련된 다양한 주제를 다룹니다.

en: Web Agency
ko: 웹 에이전시

en: Web Agency Careers Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 채용 페이지

en: Web Agency Contact Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 문의 페이지

en: Web Agency Home Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 홈 페이지

en: Web Agency Landing Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 랜딩 페이지

en: Web Agency Portfolio Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 포트폴리오 페이지

en: Web Agency Pricing Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 요금제 페이지

en: Web Agency Services Page
ko: 웹 에이전시 서비스 페이지

en: Website Build Complete!
ko: 웹사이트 제작 완료!

en: Website Content Width
ko: 웹사이트 콘텐츠 너비

en: Website Default
ko: 웹사이트 기본값

en: Website Description (Optional)
ko: 웹사이트 설명(선택 사항)

en: Website Gutter Width
ko: 웹사이트 거터 너비

en: Website Pages
ko: 웹사이트 페이지

en: Wedding
ko: 웨딩

en: Wedding About Page
ko: 웨딩 소개 페이지

en: Wedding Blog Page
ko: 웨딩 블로그 페이지

en: Wedding Contact Page
ko: 웨딩 문의 페이지

en: Wedding Details Page
ko: 웨딩 상세 페이지

en: Wedding Gallery Page
ko: 웨딩 갤러리 페이지

en: Wedding Home Page
ko: 웨딩 홈 페이지

en: Welcome to %s
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Divi!
ko: Divi에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Divi! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
ko: Divi에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 새 테마를 시작하기 전에, 수십 개의 심층 튜토리얼을 이용하려면 <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi 문서</a> 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: We’re Migrating Your Site to the %s Framework!
ko: 사이트를 %s 프레임워크로 마이그레이션하고 있습니다!

en: What are you writing about?
ko: 무엇에 대해 작성하나요?

en: What happens when I run the Divi 5 migrator?
ko: Divi 5 마이그레이터를 실행하면 어떻게 되나요?

en: What if something breaks after I run the migrator?
ko: 마이그레이터 실행 후 문제가 생기면 어떻게 하나요?

en: What language should Divi AI write in? Divi AI can write in over 26 languages!
ko: Divi AI는 어떤 언어로 작성해야 하나요? Divi AI는 26개 이상의 언어로 작성할 수 있습니다!

en: What type of content are you writing? This will help Divi AI tailor the output to your desired format.
ko: 어떤 유형의 콘텐츠를 작성하나요? 이를 통해 Divi AI가 원하는 형식에 맞춰 결과를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: What would you like to create using custom code?
ko: 사용자 정의 코드로 무엇을 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: When Critical CSS is enabled, Divi determines an "above the fold threshold" and defers all styles for elements below the fold. However, this threshold is just a estimate and can vary on different devices. Increasing threshold height will deffer fewer styles, resulting in slightly slower load times but less of a chance for Cumulative Layout Shifts to occur. If you are experiencing CLS issues you can increase the threshold height.
ko: 중요 CSS가 활성화되면 Divi는 "접힌 부분 위 임계값"을 결정하고, 접힌 부분 아래 요소에 대한 모든 스타일을 지연합니다. 하지만 이 임계값은 추정치이며 기기마다 달라질 수 있습니다. 임계 높이를 높이면 지연되는 스타일이 줄어들어 로드 시간이 약간 느려질 수 있지만 누적 레이아웃 이동(CLS)이 발생할 가능성은 낮아집니다. CLS 문제가 발생한다면 임계 높이를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: When possible, jQuery and jQuery Migrate will be moved to the body to speed up load times. If a third party plugin registers jQuery as a dependency, it will be moved back to the head.
ko: 가능한 경우 jQuery 및 jQuery Migrate를 본문으로 이동하여 로드 시간을 단축합니다. 타사 플러그인이 jQuery를 종속성으로 등록하면 다시 head로 이동합니다.

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드로 키워드를 지정할 때 사용자 정의 필드 이름에 이 값을 사용하세요. 사용자 정의 필드 값에는 쉼표로 구분한 메타 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드로 메타 설명을 지정할 때 사용자 정의 필드 이름에 이 값을 사용하세요. 사용자 정의 필드 값에는 사용하려는 사용자 정의 설명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드로 제목을 지정할 때 사용자 정의 필드 이름에 이 값을 사용하세요. 사용자 정의 필드 값에는 사용하려는 사용자 정의 제목을 입력해야 합니다.

en: When you save layouts to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
ko: 레이아웃을 Divi Cloud에 저장하면, 제작하는 모든 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: When you sync %s to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
ko: %s를 Divi Cloud와 동기화하면, 제작하는 모든 웹사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: While Divi 5 was built to be backward compatible, the backward compatibility system is in its alpha stage. Some creators don't want to participate in the testing phase.
ko: Divi 5는 이전 버전과의 호환성을 목표로 제작되었지만, 하위 호환성 시스템은 현재 알파 단계입니다. 일부 제작자는 테스트 단계에 참여하고 싶어 하지 않습니다.

en: While creating your site, something got hung up. Click Retry to resume where things left off, or Cancel to restore your site to its previous state.
ko: 사이트를 만드는 동안 작업이 중단되었습니다. 재시도를 클릭해 중단된 지점부터 이어서 진행하거나, 취소를 클릭해 사이트를 이전 상태로 복원하세요.

en: Why am I getting an orange warning in the admin bar?
ko: 관리자 바에 주황색 경고가 표시되는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: Widget Bullet Color
ko: 위젯 글머리 기호 색상

en: Widget Header Color
ko: 위젯 헤더 색상

en: Widget Link Color
ko: 위젯 링크 색상

en: Widget Text Color
ko: 위젯 텍스트 색상

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Widgets are Incompatible with %s
ko: 위젯이 %s와(과) 호환되지 않습니다

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Will Divi 5 work with modules from the Divi Marketplace?
ko: Divi 5는 Divi Marketplace의 모듈과 함께 작동하나요?

en: WooCommerce Plugin Status
ko: WooCommerce 플러그인 상태

[ctx: WooCommerce items number]
en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
ko[0]: %1$s 항목
ko[1]: %1$s 항목

en: WordPress loads it's own WordPress emojis. Modern browsers support native emojis, making WordPress's emojis unnecessary in most cases. Removing WordPress emojis removes unneeded assets and improves performance.
ko: WordPress는 자체 WordPress 이모지를 로드합니다. 최신 브라우저는 네이티브 이모지를 지원하므로 대부분의 경우 WordPress 이모지는 불필요합니다. WordPress 이모지를 제거하면 불필요한 에셋이 줄어들고 성능이 향상됩니다.

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Write %s With AI
ko: AI로 %s 작성

en: Writing Content
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 중

en: Writing Text Content
ko: 텍스트 콘텐츠 작성 중

en: X Profile Url
ko: X 프로필 URL

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yoga Studio
ko: 요가 스튜디오

en: Yoga Studio About Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 소개 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Blog Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 블로그 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Classes Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 수업 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Contact Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 문의 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Home Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 홈 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Landing Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 랜딩 페이지

en: Yoga Studio Team Page
ko: 요가 스튜디오 팀 페이지

en: You are using outdated version of Divi. New version is
ko: 이전 버전의 Divi를 사용 중입니다. 새 버전:

en: You are using the latest version of Divi.
ko: 최신 버전의 Divi를 사용 중입니다.

en: You can continue to alter and improve the content that was generated by giving AI further instructions.
ko: 추가 지시를 통해 생성된 콘텐츠를 계속 수정하고 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
ko: 단일 글 페이지에서 댓글과 댓글 양식을 제거하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find your API Key <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko: API 키는 <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can generate 10 layouts
ko: 레이아웃 10개를 생성할 수 있습니다

en: You can try out Divi AI 100 times
ko: Divi AI를 100회까지 사용해 볼 수 있습니다

en: You can visit Elegant Themes and contact our support team using the pink chat icon. Give them details about the bug, and we'll handle it from there!
ko: Elegant Themes에 방문해 분홍색 채팅 아이콘으로 지원팀에 문의할 수 있습니다. 버그에 대한 상세 정보를 알려주시면, 이후는 저희가 처리하겠습니다!

en: You don't have pages
ko: 페이지가 없습니다

en: You have hit your 500MB Limit. To continue to save items to your Divi Cloud, you must delete some of your existing items to free up space or upgrade your Divi Cloud storage.
ko: 500MB 제한에 도달했습니다. Divi Cloud에 계속 항목을 저장하려면 기존 항목 일부를 삭제해 공간을 확보하거나 Divi Cloud 저장 공간을 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You have to update Divi in order to use AI.
ko: AI를 사용하려면 Divi를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: You will see this warning if a page contains an un-converted Divi 4 module, of if one of your plugins uses the legacy Divi 4 framework. We built Divi 5 to be backwards compatible with Divi 4 plugins, such as modules from the Divi Marketplace. Until creators update their plugins for Divi 5, legacy plugins will continue to function using the legacy Divi 4 framework. However, loading the Divi 4 framework comes at a performance cost. The orange warning informs you that a plugin you are using is tapping into the legacy framework, and the page is not benefiting from Divi 5's performance improvements.
ko: 페이지에 변환되지 않은 Divi 4 모듈이 포함되어 있거나, 플러그인 중 하나가 기존 Divi 4 프레임워크를 사용하는 경우 이 경고가 표시됩니다. Divi 5는 Divi Marketplace의 모듈 같은 Divi 4 플러그인과의 하위 호환을 위해 제작되었습니다. 제작자들이 플러그인을 Divi 5용으로 업데이트할 때까지, 레거시 플러그인은 기존 Divi 4 프레임워크를 사용해 계속 작동합니다. 하지만 Divi 4 프레임워크를 로드하면 성능 비용이 발생합니다. 주황색 경고는 사용 중인 플러그인이 레거시 프레임워크를 사용하고 있으며, 해당 페이지가 Divi 5의 성능 개선 혜택을 받지 못하고 있음을 알려줍니다.

en: Your %1$s subscription has expired. In order to download Premade Layouts from the %2$s Library you must <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">renew your subscription</a>.
ko: %1$s 구독이 만료되었습니다. %2$s 라이브러리에서 미리 제작된 레이아웃을 다운로드하려면 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">구독을 갱신</a>해야 합니다.

en: Your Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Upgrade Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
ko: Divi AI 사용 한도를 초과했습니다. Divi AI 멤버십을 업그레이드하여 Divi AI를 제한 없이 사용하세요!

en: Your Divi Cloud Session Has Ended
ko: Divi Cloud 세션이 종료되었습니다

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired
ko: Divi Cloud 멤버십이 만료되었습니다

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired. To access items stored on your cloud, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">renew your Divi Cloud membership</a>.
ko: Divi Cloud 멤버십이 만료되었습니다. 클라우드에 저장된 항목에 액세스하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud 멤버십을 갱신</a>하세요.

en: Your Divi Cloud session has ended. Please try logging in again. If you continue to experience authorization failures, try closing Library modal and opening it again so that your authorization token can be regenerated.
ko: Divi Cloud 세션이 종료되었습니다. 다시 로그인해 주세요. 인증 실패가 계속되면 라이브러리 모달을 닫았다가 다시 열어 인증 토큰이 다시 생성되도록 해 보세요.

en: Your Divi is outdated
ko: Divi가 최신 버전이 아닙니다

en: Your Divi license key has expired
ko: Divi 라이선스 키가 만료되었습니다

en: Your Divi license key is active
ko: Divi 라이선스 키가 활성화되었습니다

en: Your Divi license key is invalid
ko: Divi 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your Elegant Themes username is invalid
ko: Elegant Themes 사용자 이름이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your Existing Pages
ko: 기존 페이지

en: Your Saved Layouts
ko: 저장한 레이아웃

en: Your Site Is Ready!
ko: 사이트가 준비되었습니다!

en: Your Site Is Using Modules Not Fully Supported By %s
ko: 이 사이트는 %s에서 완전히 지원되지 않는 모듈을 사용 중입니다

en: Your Website Doesn't require Migration. You're Ready To Go!
ko: 웹사이트에 마이그레이션이 필요하지 않습니다. 바로 시작할 수 있습니다!

en: Your free Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Purchase a Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
ko: 무료 Divi AI 사용 한도를 초과했습니다. Divi AI 멤버십을 구매하여 Divi AI를 제한 없이 사용하세요!

en: Your image will be upscaled to the size defined here.
ko: 이미지가 여기에서 지정한 크기로 업스케일됩니다.

en: Your license key has expired.
ko: 라이선스 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your site uses third party modules that are not currently supported by %s. That's ok; you can still migrate. However, these modules won't be converted and will run in backward compatibility mode. The parts of your website that use these modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements, and unconverted modules can't use Divi 5's new features. If your website relies heavily on incompatible modules, you may consider sticking with Divi 4 until the developers update the modules for Divi 5.
ko: 이 사이트는 현재 %s에서 지원되지 않는 타사 모듈을 사용하고 있습니다. 괜찮습니다. 그래도 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다. 하지만 이러한 모듈은 변환되지 않으며 하위 호환 모드로 실행됩니다. 이 모듈을 사용하는 웹사이트 영역은 Divi 5의 성능 개선 혜택을 받지 못하고, 변환되지 않은 모듈은 Divi 5의 새로운 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 웹사이트가 호환되지 않는 모듈에 크게 의존한다면, 개발자가 Divi 5용으로 모듈을 업데이트할 때까지 Divi 4를 계속 사용하는 것도 고려해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your website is being created! Sit back and relax while Divi Quick Sites generates content and configures your menu, templates, styles and presets.
ko: 웹사이트를 생성하고 있습니다! Divi 빠른 사이트가 콘텐츠를 생성하고 메뉴, 템플릿, 스타일, 프리셋을 구성하는 동안 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Your website is ready to go. Below is a list of pages and templates that were created. Next, visit your website and jump into the Divi Builder to edit your content.
ko: 웹사이트를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다. 아래는 생성된 페이지와 템플릿 목록입니다. 다음으로 웹사이트를 방문해 Divi Builder에서 콘텐츠를 편집하세요.

en: Your website's existing content will be returned to the state that it was in before converting to Divi 5. You will lose any changes you made while using Divi 5. Only posts and pages that existed before conversion will be affected.
ko: 웹사이트의 기존 콘텐츠는 Divi 5로 변환하기 전 상태로 되돌아갑니다. Divi 5를 사용하는 동안 변경한 내용은 모두 사라집니다. 변환 전에 존재했던 글과 페이지만 영향을 받습니다.

en: You’re Almost There!
ko: 거의 다 됐습니다!

en: comments
ko: 댓글

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
ko: 지원

en: for free. Upgrade to enjoy
ko: 무료로. 업그레이드하고

[ctx: general options]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: hide error message
ko: 오류 메시지 숨기기

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
ko: 통합

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: request it here
ko: 여기에서 요청하세요

en: settings reset.
ko: 설정이 초기화되었습니다.

en: settings saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: show error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
ko: 광고

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
ko: 색상 적용

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: unlimited usage.
ko: 무제한으로 사용하세요.

en: uploaded logo
ko: 업로드된 로고

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다

en: « Go Back
ko: « 돌아가기
