Divi 5.0.0-public-beta.2.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (1519 entries)

en:  Enable custom title
zh:  启用自定义标题

en:  Enable meta description
zh:  启用 meta 描述

en:  Enable meta keywords
zh:  启用 meta 关键词

en: %1$d %2$s are Incompatible with %3$s
zh: %1$d 个%2$s与 %3$s 不兼容

en: %1$d %2$s is Incompatible with %3$s
zh: %1$d 个%2$s与 %3$s 不兼容

en: %1$s Columns
zh: %1$s 列

en: %1$s Images Used From Unsplash
zh: 使用了来自 Unsplash 的 %1$s 张图片

en: %1$s Modules Ready to be Converted to %2$s
zh: %1$s 个模块已准备好转换为 %2$s

en: %1$s Widget is Incompatible with %2$s
zh: %1$s 小工具与 %2$s 不兼容

en: %1$s Widgets are Incompatible with %2$s
zh: %1$s 小工具与 %2$s 不兼容

en: %1$s could not be displayed.
zh: 无法显示 %1$s。

en: %d Item
zh: %d 个项目

en: %d Items
zh: %d 个项目

en: %d Layout
zh: %d 个布局

en: %d Layout Pack
zh: %d 个布局包

en: %d Layout Packs
zh: %d 个布局包

en: %d Layouts
zh: %d 个布局

en: %d Module
zh: %d 个模块

en: %d Modules
zh: %d 个模块

en: %d Page
zh: %d 个页面

en: %d Pages
zh: %d 个页面

en: %d Reviews
zh: %d 条评价

en: %d Row
zh: %d 行

en: %d Rows
zh: %d 行

en: %d Sales
zh: %d 次销量

en: %d Section
zh: %d 个区段

en: %d Sections
zh: %d 个区段

en: %d Total Layouts
zh: 总计 %d 个布局

en: %s Name
zh: %s 名称

en: %s News And Resources
zh: %s 新闻与资源

en: %s Plugin is Potentially Incompatible
zh: %s 插件可能不兼容

en: %s Plugins are Potentially Incompatible
zh: %s 个插件可能不兼容

en: %s Roadmap
zh: %s 路线图

en: %s Theme Options
zh: %s 主题选项

en: %s Theme Templates Are Incompatible With %s
zh: %s 主题模板与 %s 不兼容

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 更早的条目

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: + Add One More Tab
zh: + 再添加一个标签

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 0 comments
zh: 0 条评论

en: 1 Column
zh: 1 列

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: 3D Render
zh: 3D 渲染

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404 未找到

en: <div class="updated"><p>This is a fresh installation of %1$s theme. Don't forget to go to <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> to set it up. This message will disappear once you have clicked the Save button within the <a href="%2$s">theme's options page</a>.</p></div>
zh: <div class="updated"><p>这是 %1$s 主题的全新安装。别忘了前往 <a href="%2$s">ePanel</a> 进行设置。一旦您在<a href="%2$s">主题选项页面</a>中点击保存按钮，此消息将消失。</p></div>

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
zh: <em>在接收产品更新之前，你必须先验证你的 Elegant Themes 订阅。为此，你需要在主题和插件设置的“更新”选项卡中输入你的 Elegant Themes 用户名和 Elegant Themes API 密钥。要查找你的 API 密钥，请<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a>你的 Elegant Themes 账户，并前往 <strong>Account > API Key</strong> 页面。<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/documentation/divi/update-divi/" target="_blank" >在此了解更多</a></em>。如果你仍然看到此消息，请确保用户名和 API 密钥填写正确

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 较早的评论

en: AI Default
zh: AI 默认

en: AI Unlimited
zh: AI 无限版

en: About
zh: 约

en: About %s seconds remaining
zh: 约剩余 %s 秒

en: About Me
zh: 关于我

en: Abstract Art
zh: 抽象艺术

en: Access Your %s From Any Website
zh: 从任何网站访问您的 %s

en: Activate WooCommerce Plugin
zh: 启用 WooCommerce 插件

en: Activating WooCommerce
zh: 正在启用 WooCommerce

en: Active Link Color
zh: 活动链接颜色

en: Active Primary Menu Link Color
zh: 主菜单活动链接颜色

en: Add A Custom Page
zh: 添加自定义页面

en: Add Author Bio
zh: 添加作者简介

en: Add Background Color
zh: 添加背景色

en: Add Button Icon
zh: 添加按钮图标

en: Add ET Box
zh: 添加 ET 盒子

en: Add ET Button
zh: 添加 ET 按钮

en: Add ET Learn more block
zh: 添加 ET 了解更多区块

en: Add ET Tabs
zh: 添加 ET 选项卡

en: Add Element
zh: 添加元素

en: Add From Library
zh: 从库中添加

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: Add New Cloud Category
zh: 添加新云端分类

en: Add New Cloud Tag
zh: 添加新云端标签

en: Add New Layout
zh: 添加新布局

en: Add New Pack
zh: 添加新布局包

en: Add New Page
zh: 添加新页面

en: Add New Tag
zh: 添加新标签

en: Add New Theme Options
zh: 添加新主题选项

en: Add Theme Options
zh: 添加主题选项

en: Add To Categories
zh: 添加到分类

en: Add To Divi Cloud
zh: 添加到 Divi Cloud

en: Add To Favorites
zh: 添加到收藏

en: Add To Tags
zh: 添加到标签

en: Add a Tooltip Text
zh: 添加工具提示文本

en: Add code to the < body > (good for tracking codes such as google analytics)
zh: 将代码添加到 < body >（适用于 google analytics 等跟踪代码）

en: Add code to the < head > of your blog
zh: 将代码添加到博客的 < head > 中

en: Add code to the bottom of your posts, before the comments
zh: 在文章底部（评论之前）添加代码

en: Add code to the top of your posts
zh: 在文章顶部添加代码

en: Added Context
zh: 已添加上下文

en: Adjust Divi AI Default Styles
zh: 调整 Divi AI 默认样式

en: Adsense Code
zh: Adsense 代码

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Agency About Page
zh: 代理机构关于页面

en: Agency Blog Page
zh: 代理机构博客页面

en: Agency Contact Page
zh: 代理机构联系页面

en: Agency Home Page
zh: 代理机构首页

en: Agency Landing Page
zh: 代理机构落地页

en: Agency Portfolio Page
zh: 代理机构作品集页面

en: Agency Pricing Page
zh: 代理机构定价页面

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All %1$s are Compatible with %2$s
zh: 所有%1$s均与 %2$s 兼容

en: All Active Plugins are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有已启用的插件均与 %s 兼容

en: All Body Templates are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有正文模板均与 %s 兼容

en: All Divi users can store up to %s items to their Divi Cloud for free. To save more items to your cloud and unlock unlimited storage, upgrade your Divi Cloud membership today. If you build Divi websites for a living, Divi Cloud is an awesome add-on and an amazing time saver. You are going to love it!
zh: 所有 Divi 用户都可免费在 Divi Cloud 中存储最多 %s 个项目。要保存更多项目到云端并解锁无限存储，请立即升级您的 Divi Cloud 会员资格。如果您以制作 Divi 网站为业，Divi Cloud 是一个很棒的附加组件，也能大幅节省时间。您一定会喜欢它的！

en: All Footer Templates are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有页脚模板均与 %s 兼容

en: All Header Templates are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有页眉模板均与 %s 兼容

en: All Plugins are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有插件均与 %s 兼容

en: All Presets are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有预设均与 %s 兼容

en: All Theme Builder Templates are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有 Theme Builder 模板均与 %s 兼容

en: All Theme Options
zh: 所有主题选项

en: All Widget Areas are Compatible with %s
zh: 所有小工具区域均与 %s 兼容

en: Alt
zh: 替代文本

en: Anime
zh: 动漫

en: Any code you place here will appear in body section of all pages of your blog. This is usefull if you need to input a tracking pixel for a state counter such as Google Analytics.
zh: 你在此处添加的任何代码都会显示在你博客所有页面的 body 区域。如果你需要添加用于访问统计的跟踪像素（例如 Google Analytics），这会很有用。

en: Any code you place here will appear in the head section of every page of your blog. This is useful when you need to add javascript or css to all pages.
zh: 你在此处添加的任何代码都会显示在你博客每个页面的 head 区域。当你需要为所有页面添加 JavaScript 或 CSS 时，这会很有用。

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the bottom of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
zh: 你在此处添加的任何代码都会插入到所有单篇文章的底部。当你需要集成社交书签链接等内容时，这会很有用。

en: Any code you place here will be placed at the top of all single posts. This is useful if you are looking to integrating things such as social bookmarking links.
zh: 你在此处添加的任何代码都会插入到所有单篇文章的顶部。当你需要集成社交书签链接等内容时，这会很有用。

[ctx: Apply layout to the page]
en: Use This Layout
zh: 使用此布局

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Are You Sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Are you sure want to remove this page?
zh: 确定要移除此页面吗？

en: As with any major update, it's important that you back up your website and test the migration on a staging site. If something does go wrong and you forgot to back up, the Divi 5 Migrator automatically backs up your post content, and you can restore that content and roll back to Divi 4 if you choose.
zh: 与任何重大更新一样，务必先备份您的网站，并在暂存站点上测试迁移。如果确实出了问题而您又忘记备份，Divi 5 迁移器会自动备份您的文章内容；如有需要，您可以还原该内容并回退到 Divi 4。

en: Aspect Ratio
zh: 纵横比

en: At Least
zh: 至少

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要身份验证

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author Image URL
zh: 作者图片 URL

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Speed
zh: 自动速度

en: Automattic slider speed (works only if Auto is set to yes)
zh: 自动滑块速度（仅在“自动”设置为“是”时生效）

en: Back To Top Button
zh: 返回顶部按钮

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Fill Description
zh: 背景填充描述

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 背景重复

en: Background image URL or base64 string is required.
zh: 需要背景图片 URL 或 base64 字符串。

en: Backwards Compatibility Mode Enabled
zh: 已启用向后兼容模式

en: Banner
zh: 横幅

en: Before generating a new image, you must extend the image canvas using the draggable anchors.
zh: 在生成新图片之前，你必须使用可拖拽的锚点扩展图片画布。

en: Before generating a new image, you must make a rough sketch of the object you want to add.
zh: 在生成新图片之前，你必须先为要添加的对象绘制一个粗略草图。

en: Before generating a new image, you must paint the area of the image you want to modify.
zh: 在生成新图片之前，你必须先涂抹要修改的图片区域。

en: Before you can download Premade Layouts from the %1$s Library you must authenticate your %2$s subscription.
zh: 在您从 %1$s 库下载预制布局之前，必须先验证您的 %2$s 订阅。

en: Before you can generate Text using the Divi AI you must authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription.
zh: 在使用 Divi AI 生成文本之前，您必须先验证您的 Elegant Themes 订阅。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客文章

en: Blog Style Mode
zh: 博客样式模式

en: Body Font
zh: 正文字体

en: Body Font Color
zh: 正文字体颜色

en: Body Font Style
zh: 正文字体样式

en: Body Font Weight
zh: 正文字体粗细

en: Body Line Height
zh: 正文行高

en: Body Text Color
zh: 正文文字颜色

en: Body Text Size
zh: 正文字体大小

en: Body/Link Line Height
zh: 正文/链接行高

en: Body/Link Text Size
zh: 正文/链接文字大小

en: Bold
zh: 加粗

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框圆角

en: Border Width
zh: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom Bar
zh: 底部栏

en: Bottom to Top
zh: 从下到上

en: Browse All Divi Docs
zh: 浏览所有 Divi 文档

en: Browse The Marketplace
zh: 浏览市场

en: Brush Blur
zh: 画笔模糊

en: Brush Color
zh: 画笔颜色

en: Brush Size
zh: 画笔大小

en: Build Your Page With AI
zh: 使用 AI 构建页面

en: Building Your Website
zh: 正在构建你的网站

[ctx: Business]
en: Agency
zh: 代理机构

[ctx: Business]
en: Consultant
zh: 顾问

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Font Style
zh: 按钮字体样式

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Buttons Font
zh: 按钮字体

en: Buttons Hover Style
zh: 按钮悬停样式

en: Buttons Style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Buy
zh: 购买

en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: By Elegant Themes
zh: 由 Elegant Themes 提供

en: By The Community
zh: 由社区提供

en: By default comments are not placed on pages, however, if you would like to allow people to comment on your pages simply enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，页面不启用评论。不过，如果您想允许访客在页面上发表评论，只需启用此选项。

en: By default pages are sorted by name. However if you would rather have them sorted by ID you can adjust this setting.
zh: 默认情况下，页面按名称排序。但如果你更希望按 ID 排序，可以调整此设置。

en: By default the navigation bar stays on top of the screen at all times. We suggest to disable this option, if you need to use a logo taller than the default one.
zh: 默认情况下，导航栏始终固定在屏幕顶部。如果你需要使用比默认更高的 Logo，我们建议禁用此选项。

en: By default the theme creates a Home link that, when clicked, leads back to your blog's homepage. If, however, you are using a static homepage and have already created a page called Home to use, this will result in a duplicate link. In this case you should disable this feature to remove the link.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会创建一个“首页”链接，点击后会返回到你的博客首页。但是，如果你使用的是静态首页，并且已经创建了一个名为“首页”的页面来使用，就会产生重复链接。在这种情况下，你应禁用此功能以移除该链接。

en: By default the theme creates post titles based on the title of your post and your blog name. If you would like to make your meta title different than your actual post title you can define a custom title for each post using custom fields. This option must be enabled for custom titles to work, and you must choose a custom field name for your title below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会根据您的文章标题和博客名称创建文章标题。如果您希望元标题不同于实际文章标题，可以通过自定义字段为每篇文章定义自定义标题。必须启用此选项自定义标题才会生效，并且您必须在下方为标题选择一个自定义字段名称。

en: By default the theme does not add keywords to your header. Most search engines don't use keywords to rank your site anymore, but some people define them anyway just in case. If you want to add meta keywords to your header then enable this option and fill in the custom keywords field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题不会在页头添加关键词。大多数搜索引擎已经不再使用关键词对网站进行排名，但有些人仍会以防万一进行设置。如果您想在页头添加 meta 关键词，请启用此选项，并在下方填写自定义关键词字段。

en: By default the theme truncates your posts on index/homepages automatically to create post previews. If you would rather show your posts in full on index pages like a traditional blog then you can activate this feature.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会在索引页/首页自动截断文章以创建预览。如果你希望像传统博客一样在索引页显示完整文章，可以启用此功能。

en: By default the theme uses a combination of your blog name and your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to create your homepage titles. However if you want to create a custom title then simply enable this option and fill in the custom title field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会使用您创建博客时设置的博客名称与博客描述的组合来生成首页标题。不过，如果您想创建自定义标题，只需启用此选项，并在下方填写自定义标题字段。

en: By default the theme uses your blog description, as defined when you created your blog, to fill in the meta description field. If you would like to use a different description then enable this option and fill in the custom description field below.
zh: 默认情况下，主题会使用您创建博客时设置的博客描述来填充 meta 描述字段。如果您想使用不同的描述，请启用此选项，并在下方填写自定义描述字段。

en: By default thumbnail images are created using custom fields. However, if you would rather use the images that are already in your post for your thumbnail (and bypass using custom fields) you can activate this option. Once activated thumbnail images will be generated automatically using the first image in your post. The image must be hosted on your own server.
zh: 默认情况下，缩略图是通过自定义字段创建的。但是，如果你更希望使用文章中已有的图片作为缩略图（并跳过自定义字段），可以启用此选项。启用后，将使用文章中的第一张图片自动生成缩略图。图片必须托管在你自己的服务器上。

en: By default thumbnails are not placed on pages (they are only used on posts). However, if you want to use thumbnails on pages you can! Just enable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，页面不会显示缩略图（缩略图仅用于文章）。不过，如果您也想在页面中使用缩略图，只需启用此选项即可。

en: By default thumbnails are placed at the beginning of your post on single post pages. If you would like to remove this initial thumbnail image to avoid repetition simply disable this option.
zh: 默认情况下，单篇文章页面会在文章开头显示缩略图。如果您想移除开头的缩略图以避免重复显示，只需禁用此选项。

en: CSS No Selector
zh: CSS 无选择器

en: CSS Snippet
zh: CSS 代码片段

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Canonicalization helps to prevent the indexing of duplicate content by search engines, and as a result, may help avoid duplicate content penalties and pagerank degradation. Some pages may have different URLs all leading to the same place. For example domain.com, domain.com/index.html, and www.domain.com are all different URLs leading to your homepage. From a search engine's perspective these duplicate URLs, which also occur often due to custom permalinks, may be treated individually instead of as a single destination. Defining a canonical URL tells the search engine which URL you would like to use officially. The theme bases its canonical URLs off your permalinks and the domain name defined in the settings tab of wp-admin.
zh: 规范化有助于防止搜索引擎收录重复内容，从而可能帮助避免重复内容惩罚和 PageRank 下降。有些页面可能存在不同的 URL，但都指向同一位置。例如 domain.com、domain.com/index.html 和 www.domain.com 是不同的 URL，却都指向您的首页。从搜索引擎的角度来看，这些重复 URL（也常因自定义固定链接而出现）可能会被分别处理，而不是视为同一个目标。定义规范 URL 可以告诉搜索引擎您希望正式使用哪个 URL。主题会根据您的固定链接，以及在 wp-admin 的设置选项卡中定义的域名来生成规范 URL。

en: Canvas Size
zh: 画布大小

en: Caption
zh: 说明文字

en: Caption goes here
zh: 说明文字在此处

en: Caption title goes here
zh: 说明文字标题在此处

en: Cartoon
zh: 卡通

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Centered Inline Logo
zh: 居中内联 Logo

en: Change Image
zh: 更换图片

en: Change Image Style
zh: 更改图片样式

en: Change Tone
zh: 更改语气

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Chat With An Expert
zh: 与专家聊天

en: Check this box if you want to display meta descriptions on category/archive pages. The description is based off the category description you choose when creating/edit your category in wp-admin.
zh: 如果您希望在分类/归档页面显示元描述，请勾选此框。描述基于您在 wp-admin 中创建/编辑分类时选择的分类描述。

en: Checking %1$s %2$s...
zh: 正在检查 %1$s %2$s...

en: Checking Active Plugins...
zh: 正在检查已启用的插件...

en: Checking Theme Builder Compatibility
zh: 正在检查 Theme Builder 兼容性

en: Choose A Starter Site
zh: 选择入门站点

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Library
zh: 选择库

en: Choose Style
zh: 选择样式

en: Choose Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose button color
zh: 选择按钮颜色

en: Choose button type
zh: 选择按钮类型

en: Choose how many times bigger you want your upscaled image to be.
zh: 选择要将放大后的图片变为原来的多少倍。

en: Choose the aspect ratio that will be used for the generated image.
zh: 选择生成图片将使用的宽高比。

en: Choose the size of your new image. Blank areas of the canvas outside the bounds of your original image will be filled in with AI.
zh: 选择新图片的尺寸。原始图片边界之外的画布空白区域将由 AI 填充。

en: Choose title autogeneration method
zh: 选择标题自动生成方式

en: Choose what style of image you would like to create. Or, select none and describe the style of image in your prompt.
zh: 选择你想生成的图片风格。或者选择“无”，并在提示词中描述图片风格。

en: Choose which items to display in the post info section
zh: 选择在文章信息区域中显示哪些项目

en: Choose yes if you want for automatic slider animation
zh: 如果要启用滑块自动动画，请选择“是”

[ctx: Classes Page (Fitness, Training, etc)]
en: Classes
zh: 课程

en: Clear CSS Cache
zh: 清除 CSS 缓存

en: Click Below To Migrate Your Site to Divi 5
zh: 点击下方将您的网站迁移到 Divi 5

en: Click here to learn more
zh: 点击此处了解更多

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Modal
zh: 关闭弹窗

en: Cloud
zh: 云

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code Integration
zh: 代码集成

en: Code Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Code Snippets Library
zh: 代码片段库

en: Code With AI
zh: 使用 AI 编写代码

en: Coffee Shop
zh: 咖啡店

en: Coffee Shop About Page
zh: 咖啡店关于页面

en: Coffee Shop Blog Page
zh: 咖啡店博客页面

en: Coffee Shop Contact Page
zh: 咖啡店联系页面

en: Coffee Shop Footer Page
zh: 咖啡店页脚页面

en: Coffee Shop Guide Page
zh: 咖啡店指南页面

en: Coffee Shop Home Page
zh: 咖啡店首页

en: Coffee Shop Landing Page
zh: 咖啡店落地页

en: Coffee Shop Menu Page
zh: 咖啡店菜单页面

en: Coffee Shop Shop Page
zh: 咖啡店商店页面

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color Schemes
zh: 配色方案

en: Column Layout
zh: 列布局

en: Comic Book
zh: 漫画书

en: Coming Soon
zh: 即将推出

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Compatibility Check in Progress...
zh: 正在进行兼容性检查...

en: Complete your purchase using the pop-up to upgrade Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹窗完成购买以升级 Divi Cloud。

en: Concept Art
zh: 概念艺术

en: Configuring Theme Options
zh: 正在配置主题选项

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Congratulations! This site is %2$s compatible with %1$s. You can migrate your site to %1$s to take advantage of the new builder and front end page speeds. Don't forget to back up your website before migrating.
zh: 恭喜！此站点与 %1$s %2$s 兼容。你可以将站点迁移到 %1$s，以利用全新的构建器和前端页面速度提升。迁移前别忘了备份你的网站。

en: Congratulations! You migrated your website to the Divi 5 framework. You can return to this page anytime to run a new compatibility check to see if additional modules are ready for conversion. In the future, third party modules from the Divi Marketplace, may be updated to support Divi 5. At that point, you can convert them using the migrator. Most third-party modules will not be ready for conversion at this early stage.
zh: 恭喜！你已将网站迁移到 Divi 5 框架。你可以随时返回此页面再次运行兼容性检查，看看是否有更多模块已准备好转换。未来，来自 Divi Marketplace 的第三方模块可能会更新以支持 Divi 5。届时，你可以使用迁移器进行转换。在这个早期阶段，大多数第三方模块还无法进行转换。

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Length
zh: 内容长度

en: Content Results
zh: 内容结果

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Content goes here
zh: 内容在此处

en: Content text or html
zh: 内容文本或 HTML

en: Continue Editing
zh: 继续编辑

en: Convert Module To Row
zh: 将模块转换为行

en: Convert Module To Section
zh: 将模块转换为区段

en: Convert Row To Section
zh: 将行转换为区段

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy To
zh: 复制到

en: Copy To Divi Cloud
zh: 复制到 Divi Cloud

en: Copy To Library
zh: 复制到库

en: Copywriter
zh: 文案撰稿人

en: Copywriter About Page
zh: 文案撰稿人关于页面

en: Copywriter Blog Page
zh: 文案撰稿人博客页面

en: Copywriter Contact Page
zh: 文案撰稿人联系页面

en: Copywriter FAQ Page
zh: 文案撰稿人常见问题页面

en: Copywriter Home Page
zh: 文案撰稿人首页

en: Copywriter Landing Page
zh: 文案撰稿人落地页

en: Copywriter Portfolio Page
zh: 文案撰稿人作品集页面

en: Copywriter Pricing Page
zh: 文案撰稿人定价页面

en: Copywriter Services Page
zh: 文案撰稿人服务页面

en: Create New Category/Categories
zh: 创建新分类

en: Create New Tag(s)
zh: 创建新标签

en: Create New Tag/Tags
zh: 创建新标签

en: Creating %1$s Page
zh: 正在创建 %1$s 页面

en: Creating Imagery
zh: 正在创建图像

en: Creating Your Menu
zh: 正在创建你的菜单

en: Creative
zh: 创意

en: Creators from the marketplace are hard at work updating their modules for Divi 5. Most third-party modules won't be ready for Divi 5 right away. You can still use these modules with Divi 5. However, pages using legacy modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements and will be more prone to quirks. You can always return to the migrator and convert them later, once they are ready.
zh: 市场中的创作者正在努力为 Divi 5 更新其模块。大多数第三方模块无法立即适配 Divi 5。你仍然可以在 Divi 5 中使用这些模块。不过，使用旧版模块的页面将无法享受 Divi 5 的性能提升，也更容易出现异常。等它们准备就绪后，你随时可以返回迁移器再进行转换。

en: Critical CSS
zh: 关键 CSS

en: Critical CSS greatly improves website load times and Google PageSpeed scores by deferring non-critical styles and eliminating render-blocking CSS requests.
zh: 关键 CSS 通过延迟非关键样式并消除阻塞渲染的 CSS 请求，可显著提升网站加载速度与 Google PageSpeed 评分。

en: Critical Threshold Height
zh: 关键阈值高度

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Currently viewing archives from %1$s
zh: 当前正在查看来自 %1$s 的归档

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Size
zh: 自定义尺寸

en: Custom field Name to be used for description
zh: 用于描述的自定义字段名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for keywords
zh: 用于关键词的自定义字段名称

en: Custom field Name to be used for title
zh: 用于标题的自定义字段名称

en: Customize Fonts and Colors
zh: 自定义字体与颜色

en: Customize and Select Your Pages
zh: 自定义并选择你的页面

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Website Template
zh: 默认网站模板

en: Defer Additional Third Party Scripts
zh: 延迟加载其他第三方脚本

en: Defer Gutenberg Block CSS
zh: 延迟加载 Gutenberg 区块 CSS

en: Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate
zh: 延迟加载 jQuery 和 jQuery Migrate

en: Define a character to separate BlogName and Post title
zh: 设置用于分隔博客名称与文章标题的字符

en: Define custom fonts and colors below or leave empty to let AI choose for you
zh: 在下方定义自定义字体和颜色，或留空让 AI 为你选择

en: Define how much influence your reference image has over the generated image. The less influence you give to the reference image, the more impact your image description will have.
zh: 设置参考图片对生成图片的影响程度。参考图片影响越小，你的图片描述影响越大。

en: Define your default fonts and colors or leave empty to let AI choose for you. The settings you define here will be used by default when you generate your next layout.
zh: 设置默认字体与颜色，或留空让 AI 为你选择。你在此处设置的选项将在下次生成布局时作为默认值使用。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete Selected Items
zh: 删除所选项目

en: Demo
zh: 演示

en: Describe The Page You Want Divi AI To Create
zh: 描述你想让 Divi AI 创建的页面

en: Describe The Section You Want Divi AI To Create
zh: 描述你希望 Divi AI 创建的版块

en: Describe the page you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific sections, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
zh: 描述你想让 Divi AI 创建的页面。如果你有特定的区段、颜色或字体想要使用，请告诉它！或者，保持简单，让 Divi AI 自由发挥。

en: Describe the section you want Divi AI to create. If there are specific elements, colors or fonts you want to use, let it know! Or, keep it simple and let Divi AI run with it.
zh: 描述你希望 Divi AI 创建的版块。如果你想使用特定元素、颜色或字体，请告诉它！或者保持简单，让 Divi AI 自由发挥。

en: Design Agency
zh: 设计机构

en: Design Agency About Page
zh: 设计机构关于页面

en: Design Agency Blog Page
zh: 设计机构博客页面

en: Design Agency Case Study Page
zh: 设计机构案例研究页面

en: Design Agency Contact Page
zh: 设计机构联系页面

en: Design Agency Home Page
zh: 设计机构首页

en: Design Agency Landing Page
zh: 设计机构落地页

en: Design Agency Portfolio Page
zh: 设计机构作品集页面

en: Design Agency Project Page 1
zh: 设计机构项目页面 1

en: Design Agency Project Page 2
zh: 设计机构项目页面 2

en: Designed by %1$s | Powered by %2$s
zh: 由 %1$s 设计 | 由 %2$s 驱动

en: Designing Layout
zh: 正在设计布局

en: Digital Painting
zh: 数字绘画

en: Digital Payments
zh: 数字支付

en: Digital Payments About Page
zh: 数字支付关于页面

en: Digital Payments Blog Page
zh: 数字支付博客页面

en: Digital Payments Contact Page
zh: 数字支付联系页面

en: Digital Payments Features Page
zh: 数字支付功能页面

en: Digital Payments Home Page
zh: 数字支付首页

en: Digital Payments Landing Page
zh: 数字支付落地页

en: Digital Payments Pricing Page
zh: 数字支付定价页面

en: Digital Payments Sign-Up Page
zh: 数字支付注册页面

en: Disable Footer Credits
zh: 禁用页脚版权信息

en: Disable Translations
zh: 禁用翻译

en: Disable WordPress Emojis
zh: 禁用 WordPress 表情符号

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Fonts from your Divi Builder Pages.
zh: 禁用此选项可从您的 Divi Builder 页面中移除 Google Fonts。

en: Disable this option to remove the Google Maps API script from your Divi Builder Pages. This may improve compatibility with third party plugins that also enqueue this script. Please Note: Modules that rely on the Google Maps API in order to function properly, such as the Maps and Fullwidth Maps Modules, will still be available but will not function while this option is disabled (unless you manually add Google Maps API script).
zh: 禁用此选项可从您的 Divi Builder 页面中移除 Google Maps API 脚本。这可能会提升与同样入队此脚本的第三方插件的兼容性。请注意：依赖 Google Maps API 才能正常运行的模块（如地图模块和全宽地图模块）仍会显示，但在禁用此选项时将无法工作（除非您手动添加 Google Maps API 脚本）。

en: Disable top tier dropdown menu links
zh: 禁用顶级下拉菜单链接

en: Disable translations if you don't want to display translated theme strings on your site.
zh: 如果您不想在网站上显示已翻译的主题字符串，请禁用翻译。

en: Disabling this option will remove the body code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中移除下方的正文代码。这使您可以在保留代码以便日后使用的同时将其移除。

en: Disabling this option will remove the header code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中移除下方的页头代码。这使您可以在保留代码以便日后使用的同时将其移除。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single bottom code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中移除下方的单篇文章底部代码。这使您可以在保留代码以便日后使用的同时将其移除。

en: Disabling this option will remove the single top code below from your blog. This allows you to remove the code while saving it for later use.
zh: 禁用此选项将从您的博客中移除下方的单篇文章顶部代码。这使您可以在保留代码以便日后使用的同时将其移除。

en: Display Home link
zh: 显示“首页”链接

en: Displays About Me Information
zh: 显示“关于我”信息

en: Displays Adsense Ads
zh: 显示 Adsense 广告

en: Displays Advertisements
zh: 显示广告

en: Divi 5 Migrator
zh: Divi 5 迁移器

en: Divi 5 cannot be activated while the following plugins are active. Please deactivate these plugins and activate Divi 5 again.
zh: 当以下插件处于启用状态时，无法激活 Divi 5。请停用这些插件，然后再次激活 Divi 5。

en: Divi AI Default
zh: Divi AI 默认

en: Divi AI Default Styles
zh: Divi AI 默认样式

en: Divi AI Server is too busy right now. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh: Divi AI 服务器当前繁忙。请几分钟后再试。

en: Divi AI is finalizing your images!
zh: Divi AI 正在完成你的图片！

en: Divi AI will fill your layouts with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer but can result in a wider variety of unique images.
zh: Divi AI 会自动为你的布局填充相关的照片与图片。使用素材图库图片是最快且最可靠的选项。你也可以使用 AI 生成完全独特的图片，这需要更长时间，但可能带来更多样的独特图片。

en: Divi AI will fill your pages with relevant photos and images automatically. Using stock photos is the fastest and most reliable option. You can also generate completely unique images using AI, which takes longer.
zh: Divi AI 将自动用相关照片和图片填充你的页面。使用素材图片是最快且最可靠的选项。你也可以使用 AI 生成完全独特的图片，但耗时更长。

en: Divi Cloud Categories
zh: Divi Cloud 分类

en: Divi Cloud Tags
zh: Divi Cloud 标签

en: Divi Customizer Settings
zh: Divi 定制器设置

en: Divi Library
zh: Divi 库

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: %s Library
zh: %s 资料库

[ctx: Divi Library]
en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

[ctx: Divi Library Global Module]
en: Global
zh: 全局

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: Divi Library Item Type]
en: Module
zh: 模块

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Row
zh: 行

[ctx: Divi Library Layout Type]
en: Section
zh: 分区

en: Divi Library Snippet Name
zh: Divi 库代码片段名称

[ctx: Divi Library Title]
en: Layout Details
zh: 布局详情

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Grid View
zh: 网格视图

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: List View
zh: 列表视图

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode]
en: Tag View
zh: 标签视图

[ctx: Divi Library View Mode (Layout Pack)]
en: Pack View
zh: 包视图

en: Divi Lifetime
zh: Divi 终身版

en: Divi Overview
zh: Divi 概览

en: Divi Page Settings
zh: Divi 页面设置

en: Divi Teams
zh: Divi 团队

en: Divi Theme Templates
zh: Divi 主题模板

en: Divi has been installed and activated. Next, you must activate your license so that your website can receive updates. Click the button below to log in to your Elegant Themes account and automatically activate this installation.
zh: Divi 已安装并启用。接下来，你必须激活许可证，以便你的网站能够接收更新。点击下方按钮登录你的 Elegant Themes 账户，并自动激活此安装。

en: Divi is up to date
zh: Divi 已是最新版本

en: Do you want to move selected items to your trash?
zh: 要将所选项目移到回收站吗？

en: Do you want to permanently delete all the items in your trash? This action cannot be undone and the items cannot be recovered.
zh: 要永久删除回收站中的所有项目吗？此操作无法撤销，且项目无法恢复。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

[ctx: Documentation Page]
en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Dot Navigation
zh: 圆点导航

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Double
zh: 双线

en: Download Backup Before Importing
zh: 导入前下载备份

en: Download Compatibility Report
zh: 下载兼容性报告

en: Download More Layouts From The Marketplace
zh: 从市场下载更多布局

en: Drawing
zh: 绘画

en: Dropdown Menu Animation
zh: 下拉菜单动画

en: Dropdown Menu Background Color
zh: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Line Color
zh: 下拉菜单分隔线颜色

en: Dropdown Menu Text Color
zh: 下拉菜单文字颜色

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate Global Item To Cloud
zh: 将全局项目复制到云端

en: Duplicate Locally
zh: 本地复制

en: Dynamic Icons
zh: 动态图标

en: Dynamic Module Framework
zh: 动态模块框架

en: ET About Me Widget
zh: ET “关于我”小工具

en: ET Adsense Widget
zh: ET Adsense 小工具

en: ET Advertisement
zh: ET 广告

en: Ecommerce
zh: 电商

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Footer Credits
zh: 编辑页脚版权信息

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图片

en: Edit Tags & Categories
zh: 编辑标签与分类

en: Edit Theme Options
zh: 编辑主题选项

en: Edit With Divi
zh: 使用 Divi 编辑

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Elegant Themes Account
zh: Elegant Themes 账户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: Enable API Key
zh: 启用 API 密钥

en: Enable Boxed Layout
zh: 启用盒式布局

en: Enable Divi Cloud
zh: 启用 Divi Cloud

en: Enable Divi Gallery
zh: 启用 Divi 画廊

en: Enable Responsive Images
zh: 启用响应式图片

en: Enable Single Post 468x60 banner
zh: 启用单篇文章 468x60 横幅

en: Enable Vertical Navigation
zh: 启用垂直导航

en: Enable body code
zh: 启用正文代码

en: Enable caching of Google Fonts and load them inline. This reduces render-blocking requests and improves page load times.
zh: 启用 Google Fonts 缓存并以内联方式加载。这可减少阻塞渲染的请求并提升页面加载速度。

en: Enable canonical URLs
zh: 启用规范 URL

en: Enable custom description
zh: 启用自定义描述

en: Enable custom keywords
zh: 启用自定义关键词

en: Enable custom titles
zh: 启用自定义标题

en: Enable header code
zh: 启用页头代码

en: Enable meta descriptions
zh: 启用元描述

en: Enable single bottom code
zh: 启用单篇文章底部代码

en: Enable single top code
zh: 启用单篇文章顶部代码

en: Enable this if you want to replace the WordPress default gallery with the Divi-style gallery.
zh: 如果你想用 Divi 风格的画廊替换 WordPress 默认画廊，请启用此选项。

en: Enable this option to display Back To Top Button while scrolling
zh: 启用此选项可在滚动时显示返回顶部按钮

en: Enable this option to get responsive images size generated when uploading images and adding srcset attribute for images element.
zh: 启用此选项可在上传图片时生成响应式图片尺寸，并为图片元素添加 srcset 属性。

en: Enable this option to get the smooth scrolling effect with mouse wheel
zh: 启用此选项可在使用鼠标滚轮时获得平滑滚动效果

en: Enable this option to show thumbnails on Index Pages.
zh: 启用此选项可在索引页显示缩略图。

en: Enable this to allow the Divi Framework to only load the modules that are used on the page, and process the logic for the features in use.
zh: 启用此项可让 Divi Framework 仅加载页面上使用的模块，并处理正在使用的功能逻辑。

en: Enabling this option will display a 468x60 banner ad on the bottom of your post pages below the single post content. If enabled you must fill in the banner image and destination url below.
zh: 启用此选项将在文章页面底部（单篇文章内容下方）显示一个 468x60 横幅广告。启用后，你必须在下方填写横幅图片和目标 URL。

en: Enabling this option will lower the size of Google Fonts and improve load times, however it will limit Google Fonts support in some very old browsers. You can turn this off to increase support for older browsers at a slight cost to performance.
zh: 启用此选项会减小 Google Fonts 的大小并提升加载速度，但会限制某些非常旧的浏览器对 Google Fonts 的支持。您可以关闭此选项，以在轻微降低性能的情况下提升对旧版浏览器的支持。

en: Enhance
zh: 增强

en: Enhance Image
zh: 增强图片

en: Enhancement Strength
zh: 增强强度

en: Enhancements
zh: 增强选项

en: Enqueue Google Maps Script
zh: 入队 Google Maps 脚本

en: Enqueue jQuery Compatibility Script
zh: 加载 jQuery 兼容性脚本

en: Enter new API Key
zh: 输入新的 API 密钥

en: Enter the URL of your Facebook Profile.
zh: 请输入您的 Facebook 个人资料 URL。

en: Enter the URL of your Instagram Profile.
zh: 请输入您的 Instagram 个人资料 URL。

en: Enter the URL of your RSS feed.
zh: 请输入您的 RSS 源 URL。

en: Enter the URL of your X Profile.
zh: 请输入您的 X 个人资料 URL。

en: Enter which type of page you want.
zh: 输入你想要的页面类型。

en: Enter your ET Account API Key.
zh: 输入你的 ET 账号 API Key。

en: Enter your ET Account Username.
zh: 输入你的 ET 账号用户名。

en: Enter your page title
zh: 输入页面标题

en: Enter your website name, which will be used for meta titles and throughout your website content.
zh: 输入你的网站名称，它将用于 Meta 标题以及整个网站内容中。

en: Enter your website slogan, which will be used in meta descriptions and as context for Divi AI.
zh: 输入你的网站标语，它将用于 Meta 描述，并作为 Divi AI 的上下文。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error loading roadmap items.
zh: 加载路线图项目时出错。

[ctx: Event Details Page]
en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Exactly
zh: 精确

en: Example: Create a services page that describes our solar installation services, including testimonials and a contact form to collect leads
zh: 示例：创建一个服务页面，介绍我们的太阳能安装服务，包括客户评价和用于收集线索的联系表单

en: Example: Create a services section that describes our solar installation services.
zh: 示例：创建一个服务版块，介绍我们的太阳能安装服务。

en: Example: Our company, Sunset Solar, is a solar panel installation company serving the San Francisco Bay Area
zh: 示例：我们公司 Sunset Solar 是一家太阳能板安装公司，服务于旧金山湾区

en: Exclude categories from the navigation bar
zh: 从导航栏中排除分类

en: Exclude pages from the navigation bar
zh: 从导航栏中排除页面

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Explore Other Modules With Tag
zh: 浏览使用该标签的其他模块

en: Explore Other Rows With Tag
zh: 浏览使用该标签的其他行

en: Explore Other Sections With Tag
zh: 浏览使用该标签的其他区段

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export %s
zh: 导出 %s

en: Export %s Name
zh: 导出 %s 名称

en: Export Theme Options
zh: 导出主题选项

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different area.
zh: 导出您的 %s 将创建一个可导入到其他区域的 JSON 文件。

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Extend Image
zh: 扩展图片

en: Facebook Profile Url
zh: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Failed to load your existing layouts. Please try again later.
zh: 未能加载您现有的布局。请稍后再试。

en: Farmers Market
zh: 农贸市场

en: Farmers Market About Page
zh: 农贸市场关于页面

en: Farmers Market Blog Page
zh: 农贸市场博客页面

en: Farmers Market Contact Page
zh: 农贸市场联系页面

en: Farmers Market Donate Page
zh: 农贸市场捐赠页面

en: Farmers Market Events Page
zh: 农贸市场活动页面

en: Farmers Market Home Page
zh: 农贸市场首页

en: Farmers Market Landing Page
zh: 农贸市场落地页

en: Farmers Market Market Page
zh: 农贸市场市场页面

en: Fashion About Page
zh: 时尚关于页面

en: Fashion Blog Page
zh: 时尚博客页面

en: Fashion Contact Page
zh: 时尚联系页面

en: Fashion Designer Page
zh: 时尚设计师页面

en: Fashion Gallery Page
zh: 时尚画廊页面

en: Fashion Home Page
zh: 时尚首页

en: Fashion Landing Page
zh: 时尚落地页

en: Fashion Shop Page
zh: 时尚商店页面

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: Fetching Pages
zh: 正在获取页面

en: Fetching Pages...
zh: 正在获取页面...

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Finalizing Migration
zh: 正在完成迁移

en: Find A Layout
zh: 查找布局

en: Find A Module
zh: 查找模块

en: Find A Page
zh: 查找页面

en: Find A Row
zh: 查找行

en: Find A Section
zh: 查找区段

en: Find More Layouts
zh: 查找更多布局

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Fixed Menu Height
zh: 固定菜单高度

en: Fixed Navigation Bar
zh: 固定导航栏

en: Fixed Navigation Settings
zh: 固定导航设置

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Florist
zh: 花店

en: Florist About Page
zh: 花店关于页面

en: Florist Blog Page
zh: 花店博客页面

en: Florist Contact Page
zh: 花店联系页面

en: Florist Gallery Page
zh: 花店画廊页面

en: Florist Home Page
zh: 花店首页

en: Florist Landing Page
zh: 花店落地页

en: Florist Shop Page
zh: 花店商店页面

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh: 字体样式

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Footer Area
zh: 页脚区域

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Elements
zh: 页脚元素

en: Footer Menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Footer Menu Active Link Color
zh: 页脚菜单活动链接颜色

en: Footer Menu Background Color
zh: 页脚菜单背景颜色

en: Footer Menu Text Color
zh: 页脚菜单文字颜色

en: Forgot your <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Username</a> or <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Password</a>?
zh: 忘记了您的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">用户名</a>或<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">密码</a>？

en: Formal
zh: 正式

en: Free Divi Cloud Limit Reached
zh: 已达到免费 Divi Cloud 限制

en: Free Trial
zh: 免费试用

en: Freelancer
zh: 自由职业者

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常见问题

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Fullwidth
zh: 全宽

en: Funny
zh: 搞笑

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Generate & Publish My Website
zh: 生成并发布我的网站

en: Generate A New Site
zh: 生成新网站

en: Generate Code
zh: 生成代码

en: Generate Four More
zh: 再生成四个

en: Generate Image With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成图片

en: Generate Images With AI (Slower)
zh: 使用 AI 生成图片（更慢）

en: Generate Layout
zh: 生成布局

en: Generate Modified Image
zh: 生成修改后的图片

en: Generate More Like This One
zh: 生成更多类似的

en: Generate My Website
zh: 生成我的网站

en: Generate Page
zh: 生成页面

en: Generate Prompt With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成提示词

en: Generate Section
zh: 生成版块

en: Generate Section With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成版块

en: Generate Text
zh: 生成文本

en: Generate Your Site With AI
zh: 使用 AI 生成您的网站

en: Generating
zh: 正在生成

en: Generating %1$s Pages
zh: 正在生成 %1$s 页面

en: Generating Images
zh: 正在生成图片

en: Generating Layout
zh: 正在生成布局

en: Generating Screenshot
zh: 正在生成截图

en: Generating Section
zh: 正在生成版块

en: Generating Site Outline
zh: 正在生成站点大纲

en: Generating Your %1$s Page
zh: 正在生成你的 %1$s 页面

en: Generating Your Menu
zh: 正在生成你的菜单

en: Generating...
zh: 正在生成...

en: Get Divi Cloud
zh: 获取 Divi Cloud

en: Get Divi For Life
zh: 终身获取 Divi

en: Get Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
zh: 获取无限 Divi Cloud 存储空间

en: Get Unlimited Storage
zh: 获取无限存储

en: Get access to hundreds of new Divi modules and thousands of additional layouts and child themes.
zh: 获取数百个新的 Divi 模块，以及数千个额外布局和子主题。

en: Get live chat support with response times under 30 minutes plus bigger discounts in the Divi Marketplace.
zh: 获得实时聊天支持（响应时间少于 30 分钟），并在 Divi Marketplace 享受更大折扣。

en: Give Divi AI general information about your website or business. The more context it has about you and your goals, the better layouts it will create and the more relevant content it will write.
zh: 向 Divi AI 提供关于你的网站或业务的概况信息。它对你和你的目标了解得越多，创建的布局就越好，写出的内容也越贴合。

en: Give you content a unique spin by telling Divi AI what tone of voice to use.
zh: 通过告诉 Divi AI 使用何种语气，为你的内容增添独特风格。

en: Global items
zh: 全局项目

en: Global items cannot be added to your Divi Cloud. Would you like to save a non-global version to your Divi Cloud? The version on this website will remain a global instance
zh: 全局项目无法添加到您的 Divi Cloud。是否要将非全局版本保存到您的 Divi Cloud？此网站上的版本将保持为全局实例

en: Google API Key
zh: Google API 密钥

en: Google Fonts Subsets
zh: Google Fonts 子集

en: Grab the first post image
zh: 获取文章首图

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Groove
zh: 凹槽

en: Guide Me
zh: 引导我

en: HTML/JS Snippet
zh: HTML/JS 代码片段

en: Hang Tight!
zh: 请稍候！

en: Harmonize And Remove Artifacts
zh: 协调并移除伪影

en: Harness the power of AI and unlock unlimited text, image, code, layout and website generation.
zh: 借助 AI 的强大能力，解锁无限文本、图片、代码、布局和网站生成。

en: Header & Navigation
zh: 页眉与导航

en: Header Elements
zh: 页眉元素

en: Header Font
zh: 页眉字体

en: Header Font Style
zh: 页眉字体样式

en: Header Font Weight
zh: 页眉字体粗细

en: Header Format
zh: 页眉格式

en: Header Letter Spacing
zh: 页眉字间距

en: Header Line Height
zh: 页眉行高

en: Header Style
zh: 页眉样式

en: Header Text Size
zh: 页眉文字大小

en: Heading Font
zh: 标题字体

en: Heading Font Color
zh: 标题字体颜色

en: Heading Text Color
zh: 标题文字颜色

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Here you can add custom css to override or extend default styles.
zh: 在此处可添加自定义 CSS 以覆盖或扩展默认样式。

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and index page name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh: 在使用自动生成的文章标题时，您可以在这里更改用于分隔博客标题与索引页面名称的字符。常见值为 | 或 -

en: Here you can change which character separates your blog title and post name when using autogenerated post titles. Common values are | or -
zh: 在使用自动生成的文章标题时，您可以在这里更改用于分隔博客标题与文章名称的字符。常见值为 | 或 -

en: Here you can choose Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce.
zh: 在这里你可以选择 WooCommerce 的商店页与分类页布局。

en: Here you can choose default sidebar layout
zh: 在这里你可以选择默认侧边栏布局

en: Here you can choose how your titles on index pages are generated. You can change which order your blog name and index title are displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 在这里，您可以选择索引页面上的标题如何生成。您可以更改博客名称与索引标题的显示顺序，或从标题中完全移除博客名称。

en: Here you can choose to display the Facebook Icon on your homepage.
zh: 您可以在此选择在首页显示 Facebook 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the Instagram Icon on your homepage.
zh: 您可以在此选择在首页显示 Instagram 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the RSS Icon.
zh: 您可以在此选择显示 RSS 图标。

en: Here you can choose to display the X Icon.
zh: 您可以在此选择显示 X 图标。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain categories from the navigation menu. All categories marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh: 你可以在此选择从导航菜单中移除某些分类。所有标记为 X 的分类将不会出现在你的导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to remove certain pages from the navigation menu. All pages marked with an X will not appear in your navigation bar.
zh: 你可以在此选择从导航菜单中移除某些页面。所有标记为 X 的页面将不会出现在你的导航栏中。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your categories links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh: 你可以在此选择反转分类链接的显示顺序。可在升序和降序之间选择。

en: Here you can choose to reverse the order that your pages links are displayed. You can choose between ascending and descending.
zh: 你可以在此选择反转页面链接的显示顺序。可在升序和降序之间选择。

en: Here you can choose to sort your pages links.
zh: 你可以在此选择页面链接的排序方式。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
zh: 您可以在此选择页面中的“文章信息”区域里显示哪些项目。该区域通常位于文章标题下方，用于显示文章的基本信息。下方高亮显示的项目将会显示。

en: Here you can choose which items appear in the post info section on single post pages. This is the area, usually below the post title, which displays basic information about your post. The highlighted items shown below will appear.
zh: 您可以在此选择单篇文章页面的“文章信息”区域中显示哪些项目。该区域通常位于文章标题下方，用于显示文章的基本信息。下方高亮显示的项目将会显示。

en: Here you can designate how many WooCommerce products are displayed on the archive page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此指定在归档页面上显示多少个 WooCommerce 产品。此选项与 wp-admin 中的“设置 > 阅读”选项相互独立。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Archive pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此指定在归档页面上显示多少篇最新文章。此选项与 wp-admin 中的“设置 > 阅读”选项相互独立。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Category page. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此指定在分类页面上显示多少篇最新文章。此选项与 wp-admin 中的“设置 > 阅读”选项相互独立。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Search results pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此指定在搜索结果页面上显示多少篇最新文章。此选项与 wp-admin 中的“设置 > 阅读”选项相互独立。

en: Here you can designate how many recent articles are displayed on the Tag pages. This option works independently from the Settings > Reading options in wp-admin.
zh: 您可以在此指定在标签页面上显示多少篇最新文章。此选项与 wp-admin 中的“设置 > 阅读”选项相互独立。

en: Here you can disable automatic memory limit increase.
zh: 在此处可禁用自动提高内存限制。

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner destination url
zh: 在此处提供 468x60 横幅目标 URL

en: Here you can provide 468x60 banner image url
zh: 在此处提供 468x60 横幅图片 URL

en: Hex Value
zh: 十六进制值

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Logo Image
zh: 隐藏 Logo 图片

en: Hide Nav Before Scroll
zh: 滚动前隐藏导航

en: Hide Navigation Until Scroll
zh: 滚动前隐藏导航

en: Hide empty categories
zh: 隐藏空分类

en: High
zh: 高

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Homepage SEO
zh: 首页 SEO

en: Homepage custom title (if enabled)
zh: 首页自定义标题（如已启用）

en: Homepage meta description (if enabled)
zh: 首页 meta 描述（如已启用）

en: Homepage meta keywords (if enabled)
zh: 首页 meta 关键词（如已启用）

en: How do I report a bug?
zh: 如何报告 Bug？

en: How would you like to change the style of this element?
zh: 您希望如何更改此元素的样式？

en: Humorous
zh: 幽默

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标颜色

en: Icon Placement
zh: 图标位置

en: If a page is built with the Divi Builder, the Gutenberg block CSS file is moved from the header to the footer. Since the file is most likely not used, we can load it later. This removes a render blocking request and improving performance.
zh: 如果页面使用 Divi Builder 构建，则会将 Gutenberg 区块 CSS 文件从页头移至页脚。由于该文件很可能未被使用，我们可以稍后再加载它。这可移除一个阻塞渲染的请求并提升性能。

en: If custom titles are disabled, choose autogeneration method
zh: 如果未启用自定义标题，请选择自动生成方式

en: If this website contains content built with Divi 4, you can use the migrator to convert your website to the Divi 5 format. Un-migrated content will not benefit from Divi 5 performance improvements.
zh: 如果此网站包含使用 Divi 4 构建的内容，你可以使用迁移工具将网站转换为 Divi 5 格式。未迁移的内容将无法享受 Divi 5 的性能改进。

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over how your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 如果您不使用自定义文章标题，仍然可以控制标题的生成方式。在这里，您可以选择文章标题与博客名称的显示顺序，或从标题中完全移除博客名称。

en: If you are not using cutsom post titles you can still have control over hw your titles are generated. Here you can choose which order you would like your post title and blog name to be displayed, or you can remove the blog name from the title completely.
zh: 如果您不使用自定义文章标题，仍然可以控制标题的生成方式。在这里，您可以选择文章标题与博客名称的显示顺序，或从标题中完全移除博客名称。

en: If you don't want to display some banners - leave approptiate fields blank
zh: 如果不想显示某些横幅，请将相应字段留空

en: If you have enabled custom titles you can add your custom title here. Whatever you type here will be placed between the < title >< /title > tags in header.php
zh: 如果您已启用自定义标题，可以在此添加自定义标题。您在此输入的内容会被放置在 header.php 中的 < title >< /title > 标签之间

en: If you have enabled meta descriptions you can add your custom description here.
zh: 如果您已启用 meta 描述，可以在此添加自定义描述。

en: If you have enabled meta keywords you can add your custom keywords here. Keywords should be separated by comas. For example: wordpress,themes,templates,elegant
zh: 如果您已启用 meta 关键词，可以在此添加自定义关键词。关键词之间请用逗号分隔。例如：wordpress,themes,templates,elegant

en: If you would like categories to be displayed in your navigationbar that don't have any posts in them then disable this option. By default empty categories are hidden
zh: 如果你希望在导航栏中显示没有任何文章的分类，请禁用此选项。默认情况下会隐藏空分类。

en: If you would like to add a meta description to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for descriptions to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta description using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh: 如果您想为文章添加元描述，可以通过自定义字段实现。必须启用此选项，描述才会在文章页面显示。您可以根据下方定义的自定义字段名称，通过自定义字段添加元描述。

en: If you would like to add meta keywords to your post you can do so using custom fields. This option must be enabled for keywords to be displayed on post pages. You can add your meta keywords using custom fields based off the custom field name you define below.
zh: 如果您想为文章添加元关键词，可以通过自定义字段实现。必须启用此选项，关键词才会在文章页面显示。您可以根据下方定义的自定义字段名称，通过自定义字段添加元关键词。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the categories navigation bar disable this feature.
zh: 如果你想从分类导航栏中移除下拉菜单，请禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to remove the dropdown menus from the pages navigation bar disable this feature.
zh: 如果你想从页面导航栏中移除下拉菜单，请禁用此功能。

en: If you would like to use your own custom logo image click the Upload Image button.
zh: 如果你想使用自定义 Logo 图片，请点击“上传图片”按钮。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image Description
zh: 图片描述

en: Image Dimensions
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Image Fill Description
zh: 图片填充描述

en: Image Height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image Scale
zh: 图片缩放

en: Image Selection
zh: 图片选择

en: Image Size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Image Sketch
zh: 图片草图

en: Image Style
zh: 图片样式

en: Image Type
zh: 图片类型

en: Image URL or base64 string is required.
zh: 需要图片 URL 或 base64 字符串。

en: Image Url
zh: 图片 URL

en: Image Width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Image doesn't exist
zh: 图片不存在

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images stored on a different website cannot be used as reference. The issue can be resolved by uploading the image to the WordPress media library.
zh: 存储在其他网站上的图片无法用作参考。将图片上传到 WordPress 媒体库即可解决此问题。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import %s
zh: 导入 %s

en: Import & Export Customizer
zh: 导入与导出定制器

en: Import & Export Theme Options
zh: 导入与导出主题选项

en: Import Theme Options
zh: 导入主题选项

en: Import These Templates
zh: 导入这些模板

en: Import To Cloud
zh: 导入到云端

en: Importing %1$s Page
zh: 正在导入 %1$s 页面

en: Importing Customizer Settings
zh: 正在导入自定义器设置

en: Importing Pages
zh: 正在导入页面

en: Importing Presets
zh: 正在导入预设

en: Importing Theme Builder
zh: 正在导入 Theme Builder

en: Improve Google Fonts Loading
zh: 改进 Google Fonts 加载

en: Improve your web design workflow and collaborate together in the cloud.
zh: 优化您的网页设计工作流程，并在云端协作。

en: In Progress
zh: 进行中

en: In some cases users will want to create parent categories or links as placeholders to hold a list of child links or categories. In this case it is not desirable to have the parent links lead anywhere, but instead merely serve an organizational function. Enabling this options will remove the links from all parent pages/categories so that they don't lead anywhere when clicked.
zh: 在某些情况下，用户会创建父级分类或父级链接作为占位符，用来容纳子链接或子分类列表。此时不希望父级链接跳转到任何位置，而仅用于组织结构。启用此选项将移除所有父级页面/分类的链接，使其在点击时不会跳转。

en: Inactive (%s)
zh: 未启用（%s）

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未启用的小工具

en: Increase Contrast
zh: 提高对比度

en: Increase Detail
zh: 增加细节

en: Increase Saturation
zh: 提高饱和度

en: Index Page SEO
zh: 索引页 SEO

en: Informative
zh: 信息型

en: Initializing Process
zh: 正在初始化流程

en: Input 468x60 adsense code
zh: 输入 468x60 adsense 代码

en: Input 468x60 advertisement banner image
zh: 输入 468x60 广告横幅图片

en: Input 468x60 advertisement destination url
zh: 输入 468x60 广告目标 URL

en: Input your website information and select which pages you want to have on your website.
zh: 输入你的网站信息，并选择你希望网站包含哪些页面。

en: Input your website information and tell Divi AI about your website or business. The information you provide will be used to generate content, images and make design decisions.
zh: 输入你的网站信息，并向 Divi AI 介绍你的网站或业务。你提供的信息将用于生成内容、图片，并做出设计决策。

[ctx: Insert CSS Snippet from library]
en: Use This CSS Snippet
zh: 使用此 CSS 代码片段

en: Insert Code at Cursor
zh: 在光标处插入代码

[ctx: Insert HTML/JS Snippet from library]
en: Use This HTML/JS Snippet
zh: 使用此 HTML/JS 代码片段

[ctx: Insert Module from library]
en: Use This Module
zh: 使用此模块

[ctx: Insert Page from library]
en: Use This Page
zh: 使用此页面

[ctx: Insert Row from library]
en: Use This Row
zh: 使用此行

[ctx: Insert Section from library]
en: Use This Section
zh: 使用此分区

en: Inset
zh: 内凹

en: Instagram Profile Url
zh: Instagram 个人资料 URL

en: Install WooCommerce Plugin
zh: 安装 WooCommerce 插件

en: Install and Configure WooCommerce
zh: 安装并配置 WooCommerce

en: Installing WooCommerce
zh: 正在安装 WooCommerce

en: Interior Design Company
zh: 室内设计公司

en: Interior Design Company About Page
zh: 室内设计公司关于页面

en: Interior Design Company Blog Page
zh: 室内设计公司博客页面

en: Interior Design Company Contact Page
zh: 室内设计公司联系页面

en: Interior Design Company Home Page
zh: 室内设计公司首页

en: Interior Design Company Landing Page
zh: 室内设计公司落地页

en: Interior Design Company Portfolio Page
zh: 室内设计公司作品集页面

en: Interior Design Company Services Page
zh: 室内设计公司服务页面

en: Interior Design Company Shop Page
zh: 室内设计公司商店页面

en: Invalid API Key or Username
zh: 无效的 API Key 或用户名

en: Invalid post IDs format.
zh: 文章 ID 格式无效。

en: Invalid shortcode string.
zh: 无效的 shortcode 字符串。

en: Invite your team members and clients and give them full access to your entire suite of Divi services.
zh: 邀请你的团队成员和客户，并授予他们对你整套 Divi 服务的完整访问权限。

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Join Now
zh: 立即加入

en: Just another %s site
zh: 又一个 %s 站点

en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 又一个 WordPress 站点

en: LMS About Page
zh: LMS 关于页面

en: LMS Blog Page
zh: LMS 博客页面

en: LMS Contact Page
zh: LMS 联系页面

en: LMS Course Page
zh: LMS 课程页面

en: LMS Courses Page
zh: LMS 课程页面

en: LMS Home Page
zh: LMS 首页

en: LMS Landing Page
zh: LMS 落地页

en: LMS Marketing Page
zh: LMS 营销页

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Course
zh: 课程

[ctx: LMS Page]
en: Courses
zh: 课程

en: LMS Pricing Page
zh: LMS 定价页

en: Landscape (8:5)
zh: 横向 (8:5)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language of Prompt
zh: 提示词语言

en: Language of Website
zh: 网站语言

en: Layout
zh: 布局

[ctx: Layout]
en: Add New
zh: 添加新项

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理分类

[ctx: Layout Categories]
en: Manage Tags
zh: 管理标签

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Art & Design
zh: 艺术与设计

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Business
zh: 商业

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Community & Non-Profit
zh: 社区与非营利

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Education
zh: 教育

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Events
zh: 活动

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Fashion & Beauty
zh: 时尚与美妆

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Food & Drink
zh: 美食与饮品

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Health & Fitness
zh: 健康与健身

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Online Store
zh: 在线商店

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: Layout Category]
en: Technology
zh: 科技

en: Layout Name
zh: 布局名称

en: Layout Pack
zh: 布局包

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Fashion
zh: 时尚

[ctx: Layout Pack]
en: Layouts In This Pack
zh: 此套装中的布局

[ctx: Layout Packs]
en: Manage Packs
zh: 管理包

en: Layout Settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Learn About Divi AI
zh: 了解 Divi AI

en: Learn About Divi Cloud
zh: 了解 Divi Cloud

en: Learn About Divi Teams
zh: 了解 Divi 团队

en: Learn About Divi VIP
zh: 了解 Divi VIP

en: Learn About VIP Support
zh: 了解 VIP 支持

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn More About Divi 5
zh: 了解更多关于 Divi 5

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 回复 %s

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Left to Right
zh: 从左到右

en: Lengthen
zh: 加长

en: Let AI Choose
zh: 让 AI 选择

en: Let AI Choose For Me
zh: 让 AI 为我选择

en: Letter Spacing
zh: 字母间距

en: Let’s Build Your Divi Website!
zh: 开始构建您的 Divi 网站！

en: Level Up Your Divi Toolkit
zh: 升级您的 Divi 工具包

en: Level up your efficiency with limitless AI content and image requests.
zh: 用无限的 AI 内容与图片请求，全面提升效率。

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Light
zh: 浅色

en: Limit Google Fonts Support For Legacy Browsers
zh: 限制旧版浏览器的 Google Fonts 支持

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Link text
zh: 链接文本

en: List Items
zh: 列表项

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Load From Library
zh: 从库中加载

en: Load more
zh: 加载更多

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载…

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录到 Divi Cloud

en: Log In to Activate Your License
zh: 登录以激活你的许可证

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo Max Height
zh: Logo 最大高度

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Make Full Width
zh: 设为全宽

en: Manage Layouts
zh: 管理布局

en: Manage Pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Manage Posts
zh: 管理文章

en: Manage Templates
zh: 管理模板

en: Manage Theme Templates
zh: 管理主题模板

en: Manage Un-widgetized Advertisements
zh: 管理非小工具广告

en: Manage Website Pages
zh: 管理网站页面

en: Manage Your Elegant Themes Account
zh: 管理您的 Elegant Themes 账户

en: Managing Website Styles
zh: 管理网站样式

en: March 28, 2024
zh: 2024 年 3 月 28 日

[ctx: Marketplace Page]
en: Seller
zh: 卖家

en: Maximum
zh: 最多

en: Maximum canvas size is 8192px
zh: 最大画布尺寸为 8192px

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Member Login
zh: 会员登录

en: Memory Limit Increase
zh: 提高内存限制

en: Menu Height
zh: 菜单高度

en: Menu Link Color
zh: 菜单链接颜色

en: Menu Text Size
zh: 菜单文字大小

en: Menu Top Margin
zh: 菜单上外边距

en: Menu Width
zh: 菜单宽度

en: Meta Font Style
zh: 元信息字体样式

en: Meta Letter Spacing
zh: 元信息字间距

en: Meta Line Height
zh: 元信息行高

en: Meta Text Size
zh: 元信息文字大小

en: Migrate This Site to %s
zh: 将此站点迁移到 %s

en: Migrate This Website
zh: 迁移此网站

en: Migrate To Divi 5
zh: 迁移到 Divi 5

en: Migrating Your %s
zh: 正在迁移你的 %s

en: Migrating Your Modules
zh: 正在迁移您的模块

en: Migrating Your Pages
zh: 正在迁移您的页面

en: Migrating Your Posts
zh: 正在迁移您的文章

en: Migrating Your Settings
zh: 正在迁移您的设置

en: Migrating Your Templates
zh: 正在迁移您的模板

en: Migrating Your Widget Areas
zh: 正在迁移你的小工具区域

en: Migrating your website will convert all Divi 4 modules to the Divi 5 format. Sweeping changes will be made to all Divi content throughout your website. It's important that you back up your website before migrating or test the migration on a staging site.
zh: 迁移网站会将所有 Divi 4 模块转换为 Divi 5 格式。你的网站中所有 Divi 内容都将发生重大更改。迁移前请务必备份网站，或先在暂存站点上测试迁移。

en: Mobile Menu
zh: 移动端菜单

en: Mobile Styles
zh: 移动端样式

en: Modification Strength
zh: 修改强度

en: Modification Type
zh: 修改类型

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Modify Element
zh: 修改元素

en: Modify Selected Image
zh: 修改所选图片

en: Modify With AI
zh: 使用 AI 修改

en: Modify the reference image with a loose sketch
zh: 用简略草图修改参考图片

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名称

en: Module Name Prefix
zh: 模块名称前缀

en: Module Use
zh: 模块使用情况

en: Modules That Will Not Be Converted (%s)
zh: 不会被转换的模块（%s）

en: Modules That Will be Converted (%s)
zh: 将被转换的模块（%s）

en: Mood & Lighting
zh: 氛围与光照

en: More Options
zh: 更多选项

en: Most Used
zh: 最常用

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move To
zh: 移动到

en: Move To Divi Cloud
zh: 移至 Divi Cloud

en: Must Use Keywords
zh: 必用关键词

en: My Cloud
zh: 我的云

en: My Divi Cloud
zh: 我的 Divi Cloud

en: My Library
zh: 我的库

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Need help getting started with Divi? Our support team is available around the clock to help you with anything and everything Divi related.
zh: 需要帮助开始使用 Divi？我们的支持团队全天候为您提供帮助，解决任何与 Divi 相关的问题。

en: New Description
zh: 新描述

en: New Theme Options
zh: 新主题选项

en: New To Old
zh: 从新到旧

en: New items are stored into %s library.
zh: 新项目会存储到 %s 库中。

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新的评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 更新的条目 &raquo;

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %s found
zh: 未找到 %s

en: No Animation
zh: 无动画

en: No Context
zh: 无上下文

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择文件

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重复

en: No Results
zh: 无结果

en: No Results Found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No Screenshot
zh: 无截图

en: No Sidebar
zh: 无侧边栏

en: No available options.
zh: 没有可用选项。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Note: Color settings set above should be applied to the Default color scheme.
zh: 注意：以上设置的颜色应应用于默认配色方案。

en: Nothing found
zh: 未找到任何内容

en: Nothing found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到任何内容

en: Number of Posts displayed on Archive pages
zh: 在归档页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Posts displayed on Category page
zh: 在分类页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Posts displayed on Search pages
zh: 在搜索页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Posts displayed on Tag pages
zh: 在标签页面显示的文章数量

en: Number of Products displayed on WooCommerce archive pages
zh: 在 WooCommerce 归档页面显示的产品数量

en: Number of dropdown tiers shown
zh: 显示的下拉层级数

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Old To New
zh: 从旧到新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: On Divi Cloud
zh: 在 Divi Cloud 上

en: Onboarding Primary Menu
zh: 引导主菜单

en: Only Show
zh: 仅显示

en: Only Show Icon on Hover
zh: 仅在悬停时显示图标

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
en: on
zh: 于

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order Category Links by Ascending/Descending
zh: 分类链接按升序/降序排列

en: Order Pages Links by Ascending/Descending
zh: 页面链接按升序/降序排列

en: Outset
zh: 外凸

[ctx: Page]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: Page]
en: Blog
zh: 博客

[ctx: Page]
en: Careers
zh: 招聘

[ctx: Page]
en: Case Study
zh: 案例研究

[ctx: Page]
en: Categories
zh: 分类

[ctx: Page]
en: Contact
zh: 联系

[ctx: Page]
en: Designer
zh: 设计师

[ctx: Page]
en: Donate
zh: 捐赠

[ctx: Page]
en: Events
zh: 活动

[ctx: Page]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: Page]
en: Features
zh: 功能

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery
zh: 图库

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 1
zh: 图库 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 2
zh: 图库 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Gallery 3
zh: 图库 3

[ctx: Page]
en: Guide
zh: 指南

[ctx: Page]
en: Home
zh: 首页

[ctx: Page]
en: Landing
zh: 落地页

[ctx: Page]
en: Market
zh: 市场

[ctx: Page]
en: Marketing
zh: 营销

[ctx: Page]
en: Portfolio
zh: 作品集

[ctx: Page]
en: Pricing
zh: 定价

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 1
zh: 项目 1

[ctx: Page]
en: Project 2
zh: 项目 2

[ctx: Page]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: Page]
en: Shop
zh: 商店

[ctx: Page]
en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Page Generated Successfully
zh: 页面生成成功

en: Page Layout
zh: 页面布局

en: Page Name
zh: 页面名称

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

[ctx: Page layout]
en: View Live Demo
zh: 查看在线演示

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages Built With Divi
zh: 使用 Divi 构建的页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Paint Color
zh: 绘制颜色

en: Paint over the area of the image that you would like to modify
zh: 在图片上涂抹你想要修改的区域

en: Paintbrush Size
zh: 画笔大小

en: Painting
zh: 绘画作品

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Paste image url here, if you chose "images" slider type
zh: 如果你选择了“图片”滑块类型，请在此粘贴图片 URL

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Phone
zh: 手机

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo Marketplace
zh: 照片市场

en: Photo Marketplace About Page
zh: 照片市场 关于页面

en: Photo Marketplace Categories Page
zh: 照片市场 分类页面

en: Photo Marketplace Contact Page
zh: 照片市场 联系页面

en: Photo Marketplace Home Page
zh: 照片市场 首页

en: Photo Marketplace Landing Page
zh: 照片市场 落地页

en: Photo Marketplace Pricing Page
zh: 照片市场 定价页

en: Photo Marketplace Seller Page
zh: 照片市场 卖家页面

en: Photographer
zh: 摄影师

en: Pick a color for your headings, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
zh: 为你的标题选择一种颜色，或让 Divi AI 为你选择。

en: Pick a color to use for things like paragraphs, or let Divi AI choose one for you.
zh: 选择用于段落等内容的颜色，或让 Divi AI 为你选择。

en: Pick a handcrafted Starter Site created by our team. Then, jump into your finished website and customize the content.
zh: 选择由我们团队精心打造的入门网站。然后进入已完成的网站并自定义内容。

en: Pick the starter site that best suits your website. Every Starter Site can be used for any type of website. Once your website is generated, you can easily customize the content and styles using the Divi Builder.
zh: 选择最适合你网站的入门站点。每个入门站点都可用于任何类型的网站。生成网站后，你可以使用 Divi Builder 轻松自定义内容和样式。

en: Pink
zh: 粉色

en: Place Thumbs on Pages
zh: 在页面中显示缩略图

en: Place Thumbs on Posts
zh: 在文章中显示缩略图

en: Place your adsense code here.
zh: 在此处放置你的 adsense 代码。

en: Please Log In Again
zh: 请重新登录

en: Plugins below use Divi hooks and may not yet be compatible with %s.
zh: 以下插件使用 Divi 钩子，可能尚未与 %s 兼容。

en: Plugins may be Incompatible with %s
zh: 插件可能与 %s 不兼容

en: Portability
zh: 可移植性

en: Portrait (3:4)
zh: 纵向 (3:4)

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post content has been rolled back to Divi 4 format.
zh: 文章内容已回滚为 Divi 4 格式。

en: Post info section
zh: 文章信息区域

en: Posted on
zh: 发布于

en: Posts Built With Divi
zh: 使用 Divi 构建的文章

en: Premade Layouts
zh: 预制布局

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Preview %1$s
zh: 预览 %1$s

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Primary Color
zh: 主色

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Primary Menu Background Color
zh: 主菜单背景颜色

en: Primary Menu Bar
zh: 主菜单栏

en: Primary Menu Link Color
zh: 主菜单链接颜色

en: Processing Imagery
zh: 正在处理图像

en: Product Content
zh: 产品内容

en: Progress Update: Front-End Speed Improvements (And Much More)
zh: 进度更新：前端速度改进（以及更多）

en: Project Navigation
zh: 项目导航

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Published (%s)
zh: 已发布（%s）

en: Purchase A Divi AI Membership
zh: 购买 Divi AI 会员

en: Quick Actions
zh: 快捷操作

en: RSS Icon Url
zh: RSS 图标 URL

en: Ratings
zh: 评分

en: Re-Run Compatibility Check
zh: 重新运行兼容性检查

en: Re-Run Divi 5 Compatibility Check
zh: 重新运行 Divi 5 兼容性检查

en: Read Divi Documentation
zh: 阅读 Divi 文档

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Reference Content
zh: 参考内容

en: Reference Image (Optional)
zh: 参考图片（可选）

en: Reference Image Influence
zh: 参考图片影响程度

en: Refine Result
zh: 优化结果

en: Refine your prompt
zh: 优化您的提示词

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove From Cloud
zh: 从云中移除

en: Remove From Favorites
zh: 从收藏中移除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Renew Subscription
zh: 续订订阅

en: Replace Existing Code
zh: 替换现有代码

en: Replace Existing Content
zh: 替换现有内容

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Respectful
zh: 尊重

en: Restaurant
zh: 餐厅

en: Restaurant About Page
zh: 餐厅 关于页面

en: Restaurant Blog Page
zh: 餐厅 博客页面

en: Restaurant Contact Page
zh: 餐厅 联系页面

en: Restaurant Gallery Page
zh: 餐厅 画廊页面

en: Restaurant Home Page
zh: 餐厅 首页

en: Restaurant Landing Page
zh: 餐厅 落地页

[ctx: Restaurant Page]
en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Restaurant Shop Page
zh: 餐厅 商店页面

en: Restaurant Team Page
zh: 餐厅 团队页面

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Divi 4 Content
zh: 还原 Divi 4 内容

en: Restoring Content...
zh: 正在还原内容...

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Retry Migration
zh: 重试迁移

en: Rewrite With AI
zh: 使用 AI 改写

en: Rewrite to be more engaging
zh: 改写得更吸引人

en: Ridge
zh: 凸脊

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: Right to Left
zh: 从右到左

en: Role Editor
zh: 角色编辑器

en: Roll Back to %s
zh: 回滚到 %s

en: Row Height
zh: 行高度

en: Row Name
zh: 行名称

en: Row Name Prefix
zh: 行名称前缀

en: SaaS Company
zh: SaaS 公司

en: SaaS Company About Page
zh: SaaS 公司 关于页面

en: SaaS Company Careers Page
zh: SaaS 公司 招聘页面

en: SaaS Company Contact Page
zh: SaaS 公司 联系页面

en: SaaS Company Documentation Page
zh: SaaS 公司 文档页面

en: SaaS Company Features Page
zh: SaaS 公司 功能页面

en: SaaS Company Landing Page
zh: SaaS 公司 落地页

en: SaaS Company Pricing Page
zh: SaaS 公司 定价页

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save %s
zh: 保存 %s

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Items To Divi Cloud
zh: 将项目保存到 Divi Cloud

en: Save Selection Only
zh: 仅保存所选内容

en: Save Theme Options
zh: 保存主题选项

en: Save To Divi Cloud
zh: 保存到 Divi Cloud

en: Save To Library
zh: 保存到库

en: Save as Global
zh: 保存为全局

en: Save items to the Divi Cloud for later use.
zh: 将项目保存到 Divi Cloud 以便稍后使用。

en: Save this %s to the Divi Library for later use.
zh: 将此 %s 保存到 Divi 库以便稍后使用。

en: Save unlimited layouts, theme builder templates, code snippets and more to Divi Cloud.
zh: 将无限布局、主题构建器模板、代码片段等保存到 Divi Cloud。

en: Save your Divi assets to the cloud and access them from any website. Collaborate with your team in the cloud.
zh: 将您的 Divi 资产保存到云端，并从任何网站访问它们。在云端与团队协作。

en: Saving Theme Builder
zh: 正在保存 Theme Builder

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜索 &hellip;

en: Search Bar Background Color
zh: 搜索栏背景颜色

en: Search Bar Text Color
zh: 搜索栏文字颜色

en: Search Fonts
zh: 搜索字体

en: Search For Categories
zh: 搜索分类

en: Search For Layouts
zh: 搜索布局

en: Search For Packs
zh: 搜索包

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果：%s

en: Search Theme Options
zh: 搜索主题选项

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search results for "%s"
zh: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Secondary Color
zh: 辅助色

en: Secondary Menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Secondary Menu Background Color
zh: 次级菜单背景颜色

en: Secondary Menu Bar
zh: 次菜单栏

en: Secondary Menu Link Color
zh: 次级菜单链接颜色

en: Section Height
zh: 区块高度

en: Section Name
zh: 区段名称

en: Section Name Prefix
zh: 区段名称前缀

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Animation Effect
zh: 选择动画效果

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select Icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select Mood
zh: 选择氛围

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select Slider Type here
zh: 在此选择滑块类型

en: Select a Website Template
zh: 选择网站模板

en: Select a primary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The primary color is used through the layout, such as background colors, button colors, etc.
zh: 选择主色，或让 Divi AI 为你选择一种出色的颜色。主色会贯穿整个布局使用，例如背景颜色、按钮颜色等。

en: Select a secondary color, or let Divi AI choose a great color for you. The secondary color is used through the layout as a secondary accent color, such as for icon colors, text highlights, etc.
zh: 选择辅色，或让 Divi AI 为你选择一种出色的颜色。辅色会作为次要点缀色贯穿布局使用，例如图标颜色、文字高亮等。

en: Select between expanded and closed state
zh: 选择展开或收起状态

en: Select the pages that you want to add to your website. You can select from pre-build pages with custom layouts, and add your own pages that will be built using a simple template.
zh: 选择要添加到你网站的页面。你可以从带有自定义布局的预制页面中选择，也可以添加你自己的页面，这些页面将使用简单模板生成。

en: Select this option if you plan to sell products on your website. We will install WooCommerce and configure your cart and checkout pages.
zh: 如果你计划在网站上销售产品，请选择此选项。我们将安装 WooCommerce 并配置你的购物车和结账页面。

en: Select yes if the link should be opened in a new window
zh: 如果链接需要在新窗口打开，请选择“是”

en: Select your desired enhancements. Your image will be sent back through Divi AI and re-imagined to achieve the desired result.
zh: 选择所需的增强项。你的图片将再次发送至 Divi AI 重新生成，以实现期望的效果。

en: Sentences
zh: 句

[ctx: Services/Plans Page]
en: Packages
zh: 套餐

en: Set As Logo
zh: 设为 Logo

en: Set the height of image in pixels.
zh: 以像素设置图片高度。

en: Set the width of image in pixels.
zh: 以像素设置图片宽度。

en: Share With Team
zh: 与团队共享

en: Share Your Divi Cloud With Your Team
zh: 与团队共享您的 Divi Cloud

en: Shared With Me
zh: 与我共享

en: Shop (selecting this will install WooCommerce)
zh: 商店（选择此项将安装 WooCommerce）

en: Shop Page & Category Page Layout for WooCommerce
zh: WooCommerce 商店页与分类页布局

en: Shortcode Framework Constant
zh: 短代码框架常量

en: Shortcode Framework Constant Value
zh: 短代码框架常量值

en: Shortcode Framework Hook
zh: 短代码框架钩子

en: Shortcode Framework Option
zh: 短代码框架选项

en: Shortcodes
zh: 短代码

en: Shortcodes In Widget Area Use
zh: 小工具区域短代码使用情况

en: Shortcodes Used
zh: 已使用的短代码

en: Shorten
zh: 缩短

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Facebook Icon
zh: 显示 Facebook 图标

en: Show Instagram Icon
zh: 显示 Instagram 图标

en: Show RSS Icon
zh: 显示 RSS 图标

en: Show Search Icon
zh: 显示搜索图标

en: Show Social Icons
zh: 显示社交图标

en: Show Thumbs on Index pages
zh: 在索引页显示缩略图

en: Show Top Bar
zh: 显示顶部栏

en: Show X Icon
zh: 显示 X 图标

en: Show comments on pages
zh: 在页面中显示评论

en: Show comments on posts
zh: 在文章中显示评论

en: Show dropdown menus
zh: 显示下拉菜单

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Layout
zh: 侧边栏布局

en: Sidebar Width
zh: 侧边栏宽度

en: Sidebar: %1$s contains third party module(s): %2$s
zh: 侧边栏：%1$s 包含第三方模块：%2$s

en: Sidebar: %1$s, contains the following Divi WooCommerce module(s): %2$s
zh: 侧边栏：%1$s，包含以下 Divi WooCommerce 模块：%2$s

en: Sign In To Divi Cloud
zh: 登录到 Divi Cloud

en: Sign Out Of Divi Cloud
zh: 退出 Divi Cloud

en: Sign in to your Elegant Themes account using the pop-up to activate Divi Cloud.
zh: 使用弹窗登录您的 Elegant Themes 帐户以激活 Divi Cloud。

en: Simplify
zh: 简化

en: Simply describe your website, sit back, relax, and let Divi AI create your entire website for you in less than 2 minutes.
zh: 只需描述您的网站，放松休息，让 Divi AI 在不到 2 分钟内为您创建整个网站。

en: Single Page Layout
zh: 单页布局

en: Single Post Layout
zh: 单篇文章布局

en: Single Post Page SEO
zh: 单篇文章页面 SEO

en: Site Identity
zh: 站点标识

en: Site Name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site Slogan
zh: 站点标语

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Skills
zh: 技能

en: Skip This Step & Build Manually
zh: 跳过此步骤并手动搭建

en: Slide
zh: 滑动

en: Slide In
zh: 滑入

en: Slide In & Fullscreen Header Settings
zh: 滑入与全屏页眉设置

en: Slider Type
zh: 滑块类型

en: Smooth Scrolling
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Social Icon Color
zh: 社交图标颜色

en: Social Icon Size
zh: 社交图标大小

en: Social Media Post
zh: 社交媒体帖子

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Some Theme Builder Templates are Incompatible with %s
zh: 部分 Theme Builder 模板与 %s 不兼容

en: Some third party scripts may be incorrectly enqueued without declaring jQuery as dependency. If jQuery is deferred, these scripts could break. If you are experiencing console errors after enabling the "Defer jQuery And jQuery Migrate" option, you can enable this option, which will load an additional compatibility script that will attempt to solve the issue. You can turn this feature off if everything is working fine without it.
zh: 某些第三方脚本可能在加载时未正确声明 jQuery 依赖。如果延迟加载 jQuery，这些脚本可能会出错。如果你在启用“延迟加载 jQuery 和 jQuery Migrate”选项后遇到控制台错误，可以启用此选项，它会加载一个额外的兼容性脚本来尝试解决问题。如果在不启用此功能时一切正常，你可以将其关闭。

en: Something Went Wrong While Migrating to Divi 5
zh: 迁移到 Divi 5 时出现问题

en: Something went wrong
zh: 出了点问题

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later or try different request.
zh: 出了点问题。请稍后再试或尝试不同的请求。

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort Categories Links by Name/ID/Slug/Count/Term Group
zh: 按名称/ID/别名/数量/术语组排序分类链接

en: Sort Pages Links
zh: 排序页面链接

en: Split Into Modules
zh: 拆分为模块

en: Split Into Rows
zh: 拆分为行

en: Split Into Sections
zh: 拆分为区段

en: Split Layout Into Sections
zh: 将布局拆分为区段

en: Split Row Into Modules
zh: 将行拆分为模块

en: Split Section Into Rows
zh: 将区段拆分为行

en: Split Test Usage
zh: 分割测试使用情况

en: Split Test usage found
zh: 已发现分割测试使用情况

en: Square (1:1)
zh: 正方形 (1:1)

en: Start Collaborating!
zh: 开始协作！

en: Start Over
zh: 重新开始

en: Start With %1$s
zh: 从 %1$s 开始

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Step %1$s: %2$s Compatibility Check
zh: 步骤 %1$s：%2$s 兼容性检查

en: Step %1$s: Migrate to %2$s
zh: 步骤 %1$s：迁移到 %2$s

en: Stretch Background Image
zh: 拉伸背景图片

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Submit a Comment
zh: 发表回复

en: Subscribe to Stay Up to Date
zh: 订阅以获取最新动态

en: Supply Divi AI with a reference image. This image will be combined with your image description to create the final image. Reference images are a great way to inform Divi AI about a desired composition or style while altering the subject matter of the reference image using your image description.
zh: 为 Divi AI 提供一张参考图片。该图片将与你的图片描述结合以生成最终图片。参考图片是让 Divi AI 了解期望构图或风格的好方法，同时你可以通过图片描述来改变参考图片的主体内容。

en: Supply Divi AI with additional context. The chosen context will alter the results and help Divi AI create relevant content.
zh: 为 Divi AI 提供更多上下文。所选上下文会影响结果，并帮助 Divi AI 生成相关内容。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Tab Content
zh: 标签内容

en: Tab Text
zh: 标签文本

en: Tablet
zh: 平板

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Team Sidebar
zh: 团队侧边栏

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website
zh: 向 Divi AI 介绍你的网站

en: Tell Divi AI About Your Website (Optional)
zh: 向 Divi AI 介绍你的网站（可选）

en: Tell Divi AI about the content you would like it to write.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望它撰写的内容。

en: Tell Divi AI about the image you would like it to create.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望它生成的图片。

en: Tell Divi AI how long you want the content it generates to be. The output will be close to, but not exactly equal to, the length you define.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望生成的内容有多长。输出长度会接近但不完全等于你设定的长度。

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like it to fill in the blank area of your expanded image.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望它如何填充扩展图片中的空白区域。

en: Tell Divi AI how you would like to change the image. Your changes will be applied to the area you select using the Image Selection or Image Sketch interface.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望如何更改图片。你的更改将应用于你使用“图片选择”或“图片草图”界面选中的区域。

en: Tell Divi AI what kind of image you want it to create. Be as descriptive as you like!
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望它生成什么样的图片。尽管尽情描述！

en: Tell Divi AI what you want it to write about. Talk to it like you would a person.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你希望它写什么内容。像和真人对话一样和它交流。

en: Tell Divi AI what you want to achieve using custom code. Divi AI will respond appropriately based on the element and code field you are editing.
zh: 告诉 Divi AI 你想通过自定义代码实现什么。Divi AI 会根据你正在编辑的元素和代码字段给出合适的回复。

en: Tell Us About Your Website
zh: 告诉我们你的网站信息

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text Size
zh: 文字大小

en: The %s below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
zh: 下方的 %s 包含尚未与 Divi 5 兼容的模块。这些模块不会被转换，并将继续依赖 Divi 4 框架。

en: The Divi 5 Migrator will parse all your website content and look for Divi 4 shortcodes. It will convert those shortcodes to the new Divi 5 format and update each post. Modules that do not yet support Divi 5, such as modules from the Divi Marketplace, will not be converted and will continue to function using the legacy Divi 4 framework. Pages that use such modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
zh: Divi 5 迁移器会解析您网站的全部内容并查找 Divi 4 短代码。它会将这些短代码转换为新的 Divi 5 格式，并更新每篇文章/页面。尚不支持 Divi 5 的模块（例如来自 Divi Marketplace 的模块）不会被转换，并将继续通过旧版 Divi 4 框架运行。使用这类模块的页面将无法享受 Divi 5 的性能提升。

en: The Divi 5 migration process failed. You can try rerunning the migrator; it will pick up where it left off. If the process continues to fail, please get in touch with our support team for assistance or roll back to Divi 4.
zh: Divi 5 迁移过程失败。您可以尝试重新运行迁移器；它会从中断处继续。如果过程仍然失败，请联系我们的支持团队获取帮助，或回滚到 Divi 4。

en: The Divi Marketplace is full of thousands of additional layouts!
zh: Divi Marketplace 拥有数千个额外布局！

en: The Divi icon font is broken up into various subsets. These subsets are loaded only when needed based on the modules and features used on each page. If you need access to the entire icon font on all pages (for example, if you are using our icon font in your child theme), then you can disable this option and load the entire icon font library on all pages.
zh: Divi 图标字体被拆分为多个子集。这些子集会根据每个页面所使用的模块和功能按需加载。如果您需要在所有页面上访问完整的图标字体（例如在子主题中使用我们的图标字体），则可以禁用此选项，并在所有页面上加载完整的图标字体库。

en: The Elegant Themes API key you entered is invalid. Please make sure that your API has been entered correctly and that it is enabled in your account.
zh: 您输入的 Elegant Themes API 密钥无效。请确保 API 输入正确，并且已在您的账户中启用。

en: The Elegant Themes username you entered is invalid. Please enter a valid username to receive product updates. If you forgot your username you can
zh: 您输入的 Elegant Themes 用户名无效。请输入有效的用户名以接收产品更新。如果您忘记了用户名，您可以

en: The Item couldn't be downloaded. Please try after a while.
zh: 无法下载该项目。请稍后再试。

en: The Maps module uses the Google Maps API and requires a valid Google API Key to function. Before using the map module, please make sure you have added your API key here. Learn more about how to create your Google API Key <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">here</a>.
zh: 地图模块使用 Google Maps API，并且需要有效的 Google API 密钥才能正常运行。在使用地图模块之前，请确保已在此处添加您的 API 密钥。了解如何创建您的 Google API 密钥，请点击<a target="_blank" href="%1$s">这里</a>。

en: The WooCommerce plugin failed to install during the website generation process. You must install and activate the plugin manually.
zh: 在网站生成过程中，WooCommerce 插件安装失败。你必须手动安装并启用该插件。

en: The WooCommerce plugin was installed but failed to activate during the website generation process. Visit the Plugins page to activate WooCommerce manually.
zh: 在网站生成过程中，WooCommerce 插件已安装但启用失败。请访问“插件”页面手动启用 WooCommerce。

en: The action failed in the following clouds.
zh: 以下云端中的操作失败。

en: The body font will be used for all text blocks throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
zh: 正文字体将用于整个布局中的所有文本块。让 AI 为你挑选一款出色的字体，或自行选择。

en: The creators of these plugins have chosen to opt out of the Divi 5 Public Alpha while they focus on creating new versions of their modules in preparation for the final release of Divi 5. 🎉
zh: 这些插件的作者选择退出 Divi 5 公共 Alpha 测试，他们将专注于为模块创建新版本，以便为 Divi 5 的正式发布做好准备。 🎉

en: The following items are used on your website and are ready to be converted to the Divi 5 format.
zh: 以下项目在您的网站上使用，并已准备好转换为 Divi 5 格式。

en: The heading font will be used for all headings throughout the layout. Let AI pick a great font for you, or choose one yourself.
zh: 标题字体将用于整个布局中的所有标题。让 AI 为你挑选一款出色的字体，或自行选择。

en: The higher the enhancement strength, the more power is given to Divi AI to re-imagine the original image. A higher strength will increase the enhancement effect, but it will also result in greater changes to the original subject matter.
zh: 增强强度越高，赋予 Divi AI 重新生成原始图片的力度越大。强度越高，增强效果越明显，但也会对原始主体造成更大的变化。

en: The higher the modification strength, the more power your prompt has to modify the original image. Reducing the strength will result in more minimal changes.
zh: 修改强度越高，你的提示词对原始图片的修改力度越大。降低强度将带来更小幅度的更改。

en: The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.
zh: 无法找到您请求的页面。请尝试细化搜索，或使用上方导航来定位文章。

en: The pages below utilize features that are not yet compatible with %s
zh: 以下页面使用了尚未与 %s 兼容的功能

en: The plugins listed below are using the Divi 4 framework and are not fully compatible with Divi 5. These plugins will continue to function, however, since they use the Divi 4 framework, the parts of your website that use these plugins will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
zh: 下方列出的插件使用 Divi 4 框架，且无法与 Divi 5 完全兼容。不过，这些插件仍会继续运行；但由于它们使用的是 Divi 4 框架，你的网站中使用这些插件的部分将无法享受 Divi 5 的性能提升。

en: The sidebars and widget areas below contain modules that are not yet compatible with Divi 5. These modules will not be converted, and will continue to rely on the Divi 4 framework.
zh: 下方的侧边栏和小工具区域包含尚未与 Divi 5 兼容的模块。这些模块不会被转换，并将继续依赖 Divi 4 框架。

en: The size of the image must be less than 10MB.
zh: 图片大小必须小于 10MB。

en: Theme Customizer
zh: 主题定制器

en: Theme Option
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options Library
zh: 主题选项库

en: Theme Templates
zh: 主题模板

en: There are no posts to convert!
zh: 没有可转换的文章！

en: There are no posts to rollback!
zh: 没有可回滚的文章！

en: These words will be forced to appear in the content. This is useful for SEO when optimizing for specific keywords, for example.
zh: 这些词将被强制出现在内容中。例如，在为特定关键词做 SEO 优化时很有用。

en: Third party modules aren't expected to be ready for Divi 5 during the alpha and beta phases.
zh: 在 Alpha 和 Beta 阶段，第三方模块预计不会为 Divi 5 做好准备。

en: This Module Content
zh: 本模块内容

en: This Page Content
zh: 本页面内容

en: This Plugin Can't Be Activated While Using Divi 5
zh: 在使用 Divi 5 时无法激活此插件

en: This Section Content
zh: 本区段内容

en: This Website
zh: 此网站

en: This block will eventually be removed, so please check back again in the future. Thanks for testing Divi 5!
zh: 此提示区块最终会移除，欢迎日后再来查看。感谢测试 Divi 5！

en: This is the username that you use to access the Members Area on elegantthemes.com.
zh: 这是您用于访问 elegantthemes.com 会员专区的用户名。

en: This may take several minutes. Do not exit or refresh this page or your progress will be lost.
zh: 这可能需要几分钟。请勿退出或刷新此页面，否则进度将丢失。

en: This option allows you to change how your dates are displayed. For more information please refer to the WordPress codex here:<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>
zh: 此选项可让您更改日期的显示方式。更多信息请参阅此处的 WordPress codex：<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time' target='_blank'>Formatting Date and Time</a>

en: This options allows you to control how many teirs your pages dropdown menu has. Increasing the number allows for additional menu items to be shown.
zh: 此选项允许你控制页面下拉菜单的层级数。增加层级数可以显示更多菜单项。

en: This page is running in backwards compatibility mode because it contains legacy Divi 4 modules. They will continue to function, however, this page won't benefit from all of Divi 5's performance improvements. This page may still need to be converted, or you may be using modules that aren't ready for Divi 5. This notice is for information purposes and is not an error.
zh: 此页面正在以向后兼容模式运行，因为它包含旧版 Divi 4 模块。它们将继续正常工作，但此页面将无法享受 Divi 5 的全部性能改进。此页面可能仍需要转换，或者你正在使用尚未适配 Divi 5 的模块。此提示仅供参考，并非错误。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 此文章受密码保护。请输入密码以查看评论。

en: This website doesn't contain any Divi 4 modules requiring conversion. Your website runs on the Divi 5 framework; you can hit the ground running! You can revisit this migration page anytime to check your website for Divi 4 content. If you import content using the WordPress importer or if you import layouts that contain unsupported modules, you can use the migrator to assess the compatibility of that content and migrate it at your convenience.
zh: 此网站不包含任何需要转换的 Divi 4 模块。你的网站运行在 Divi 5 框架上；可以立即开始！你可以随时返回此迁移页面，检查网站中是否存在 Divi 4 内容。如果你使用 WordPress 导入器导入内容，或导入包含不受支持模块的布局，你可以使用迁移工具评估这些内容的兼容性，并在方便时进行迁移。

en: This website is linked to your Divi subscriptions and ready to receive the latest Divi updates.
zh: 此网站已关联到您的 Divi 订阅，可接收最新的 Divi 更新。

en: This will enable Google Fonts for Non-English languages.
zh: 这将为非英语语言启用 Google Fonts。

en: This will enable the use of excerpts in posts or pages.
zh: 这将启用在文章或页面中使用摘要。

en: This will return all of the settings throughout the options page to their default values. <strong>Are you sure you want to do this?</strong>
zh: 这将把选项页面中的所有设置恢复为默认值。<strong>您确定要这样做吗？</strong>

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 水平平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 垂直平铺

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To enable Divi Cloud on this website, log in to your Elegant Themes account
zh: 要在此网站上启用 Divi Cloud，请登录您的 Elegant Themes 帐户

en: To modify or add to an element that already exists in the image, choose Modify Element. To add something brand new and unrelated to the original image, choose Add Element.
zh: 要修改或添加图片中已存在的元素，请选择“修改元素”。要添加全新且与原始图片无关的内容，请选择“添加元素”。

en: To view this protected post, enter the password below
zh: 要查看这篇受保护的文章，请在下方输入密码

en: Tone of Voice
zh: 语气风格

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Bar Text Color
zh: 顶部栏文字颜色

en: Top Bar Text Size
zh: 顶部栏文字大小

en: Top to Bottom
zh: 从上到下

en: Trackbacks/Pingbacks
zh: 引用通告/广播通告

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Trash storage for Divi Cloud is limited to 50 items for free accounts. Once your trash exceeds 50 items, the oldest items in your trashed will be permanently deleted to make room for new items. Purchase a <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud Membership</a> for unlimited storage.
zh: 免费帐户的 Divi Cloud 回收站存储上限为 50 个项目。一旦回收站超过 50 个项目，最早移入回收站的项目将被永久删除以腾出空间给新项目。购买 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Divi Cloud Membership</a> 以获得无限存储空间。

en: Travel Agency
zh: 旅行社

en: Travel Agency About Page
zh: 旅行社 关于页面

en: Travel Agency Blog Page
zh: 旅行社 博客页面

en: Travel Agency Contact Page
zh: 旅行社 联系页面

en: Travel Agency Home Page
zh: 旅行社 首页

en: Travel Agency Landing Page
zh: 旅行社 落地页

en: Travel Agency Packages Page
zh: 旅行社 套餐页面

en: Travel Agency Shop Page
zh: 旅行社 商店页面

en: Travel Agency Team Page
zh: 旅行社 团队页面

en: Tutorials & Documentation
zh: 教程与文档

en: Tweet
zh: 推文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of the box
zh: 框类型

en: Typography
zh: 排版

en: Uh Oh!
zh: 糟糕！

en: Uh Oh! Something Went Wrong
zh: 糟糕！出了点问题

en: Uh Oh! You have reached your Divi Cloud quota.
zh: 糟糕！您已达到 Divi Cloud 配额上限。

en: Unable to generate shortcode. Please try again later.
zh: 无法生成 shortcode。请稍后再试。

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unlock Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage
zh: 解锁无限 Divi Cloud 存储空间

en: Unsupported Plugins Detected
zh: 检测到不受支持的插件

en: Untagged
zh: 未加标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updating Website Information
zh: 正在更新网站信息

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrade Your Divi Cloud
zh: 升级您的 Divi Cloud

en: Upgrade to Divi AI Unlimited
zh: 升级到 Divi AI 无限版

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Cloud Storage!
zh: 升级到无限云存储！

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Divi Cloud Storage!
zh: 升级到无限 Divi Cloud 存储！

en: Upgrade your Divi membership to Lifetime and use Divi on unlimited websites forever.
zh: 将你的 Divi 会员升级为终身版，永久在无限个网站上使用 Divi。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload a Reference Image
zh: 上传参考图片

en: Upload a logo image to be used in your website header and footer.
zh: 上传一个用于网站页眉和页脚的 Logo 图片。

en: Upload your logo (optional)
zh: 上传你的 Logo（可选）

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Upscale
zh: 放大

en: Upscale Image
zh: 放大图片

en: Upscaling Images
zh: 正在提升图片分辨率

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Use Background Color
zh: 使用背景颜色

en: Use Custom Sidebar Width
zh: 使用自定义侧边栏宽度

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to generate a new website using Divi AI or premade Divi Starter Sites. Quick Sites will set up your entire site including custom pages, menu items, Theme Builder templates and more.
zh: 使用 Divi Quick Sites 通过 Divi AI 或预制的 Divi 入门网站生成新网站。Quick Sites 将设置您的整个站点，包括自定义页面、菜单项、Theme Builder 模板等。

en: Use Divi Quick Sites to set up your site in less than 2 minutes. We will generate pages and content, set up your website info, and configure your menu, templates, styles and presets automatically. You can build your website using AI, or pick from handcrafted Starter Sites.
zh: 使用 Divi Quick Sites 在不到 2 分钟内设置您的网站。我们将生成页面和内容、设置网站信息，并自动配置菜单、模板、样式和预设。您可以使用 AI 构建网站，或从精心制作的入门网站中选择。

en: Use Google Fonts
zh: 使用 Google Fonts

en: Use Placeholder Images
zh: 使用占位图

en: Use Pre-Made Starter Site
zh: 使用预制入门网站

en: Use Relative Image Paths
zh: 使用相对图片路径

en: Use Stock Images (Faster)
zh: 使用素材图库图片（更快）

en: Use This Code
zh: 使用此代码

en: Use This Image
zh: 使用此图片

en: Use This Text
zh: 使用此文本

en: Use excerpts when defined
zh: 定义后使用摘要

en: Use resizing
zh: 使用缩放调整

en: Use selection as reference
zh: 使用选区作为参考

en: Use your original image as reference in the selected area. Changes will be more seamlessly integrated into the modified image.
zh: 在选定区域使用原始图片作为参考。更改将更自然地融入修改后的图片。

en: Used for icon button type
zh: 用于图标按钮类型

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Using Divi AI
zh: 使用 Divi AI

en: Using Divi Cloud
zh: 使用 Divi Cloud

en: Using the Divi Builder
zh: 使用 Divi Builder

en: Using the Divi Library
zh: 使用 Divi 库

en: Using the Divi Theme Builder
zh: 使用 Divi Theme Builder

en: Vector Graphic
zh: 矢量图形

en: Vertical Menu Orientation
zh: 垂直菜单方向

en: Vertically Centered
zh: 垂直居中

en: View Details
zh: 查看详情

en: View Full Development Roadmap
zh: 查看完整开发路线图

en: View My Site
zh: 查看我的网站

en: View Theme Options
zh: 查看主题选项

en: View in Divi Marketplace
zh: 在 Divi Marketplace 中查看

en: Visit The Migrator
zh: 访问迁移工具

en: Warning: This can cause JavaScript errors in some cases and should be used with care. When enabled, scripts registered by plugins and themes will be deferred to improve performance and jQuery will always be loaded in the body.
zh: 警告：在某些情况下可能导致 JavaScript 错误，请谨慎使用。启用后，由插件和主题注册的脚本将被延迟加载以提升性能，并且 jQuery 将始终在正文（Body）中加载。

en: Watch video tutorials
zh: 观看视频教程

en: Watercolor
zh: 水彩

en: We are scanning your website to assess its compatibility with Divi 5. If your website is using modules that are not yet supported, we'll let you know which parts of your website will be affected so that you can decide whether or not to proceed with the migration. Unsupported modules will continue to function but won't benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements.
zh: 我们正在扫描您的网站以评估其与 Divi 5 的兼容性。如果您的网站使用了尚未支持的模块，我们会告知哪些部分会受到影响，以便您决定是否继续迁移。不受支持的模块将继续运行，但无法享受 Divi 5 的性能提升。

en: We want to provide the community with as much information as possible about the current state of Divi 5. We give monthly updates on our progress and cover various topics related to Divi 5.
zh: 我们希望尽可能向社区提供有关 Divi 5 当前状态的信息。我们每月都会发布进度更新，并涵盖与 Divi 5 相关的各类主题。

en: Web Agency
zh: 网络代理公司

en: Web Agency Careers Page
zh: 网络代理公司 招聘页面

en: Web Agency Contact Page
zh: 网络代理公司 联系页面

en: Web Agency Home Page
zh: 网络代理公司 首页

en: Web Agency Landing Page
zh: 网络代理公司 落地页

en: Web Agency Portfolio Page
zh: 网络代理公司 作品集页面

en: Web Agency Pricing Page
zh: 网络代理公司 定价页

en: Web Agency Services Page
zh: 网络代理公司 服务页面

en: Website Build Complete!
zh: 网站构建完成！

en: Website Content Width
zh: 网站内容宽度

en: Website Default
zh: 网站默认

en: Website Description (Optional)
zh: 网站描述（可选）

en: Website Gutter Width
zh: 网站列间距宽度

en: Website Pages
zh: 网站页面

en: Wedding
zh: 婚礼

en: Wedding About Page
zh: 婚礼 关于页面

en: Wedding Blog Page
zh: 婚礼 博客页面

en: Wedding Contact Page
zh: 婚礼 联系页面

en: Wedding Details Page
zh: 婚礼 详情页面

en: Wedding Gallery Page
zh: 婚礼 画廊页面

en: Wedding Home Page
zh: 婚礼 首页

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to Divi!
zh: 欢迎使用 Divi！

en: Welcome to Divi! Before diving in to your new theme, please visit the <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a> page for access to dozens of in-depth tutorials.
zh: 欢迎使用 Divi！在开始探索你的新主题之前，请访问 <a style="color: #fff; font-weight: bold;" href="%1$s" target="_blank">Divi Documentation</a> 页面，以获取数十篇深入教程。

en: We’re Migrating Your Site to the %s Framework!
zh: 我们正在将您的站点迁移到 %s 框架！

en: What are you writing about?
zh: 您在写什么主题？

en: What happens when I run the Divi 5 migrator?
zh: 运行 Divi 5 迁移器时会发生什么？

en: What if something breaks after I run the migrator?
zh: 如果运行迁移器后出现问题怎么办？

en: What language should Divi AI write in? Divi AI can write in over 26 languages!
zh: Divi AI 应该用哪种语言撰写？Divi AI 支持 26 种以上语言！

en: What type of content are you writing? This will help Divi AI tailor the output to your desired format.
zh: 你在写哪种内容？这将帮助 Divi AI 根据你想要的格式调整输出。

en: What would you like to create using custom code?
zh: 您想用自定义代码创建什么？

en: When Critical CSS is enabled, Divi determines an "above the fold threshold" and defers all styles for elements below the fold. However, this threshold is just a estimate and can vary on different devices. Increasing threshold height will deffer fewer styles, resulting in slightly slower load times but less of a chance for Cumulative Layout Shifts to occur. If you are experiencing CLS issues you can increase the threshold height.
zh: 启用关键 CSS 后，Divi 会确定一个“首屏阈值”，并延迟加载首屏以下元素的所有样式。不过该阈值只是估算值，在不同设备上可能有所差异。提高阈值高度会延迟更少的样式，从而导致加载时间略微变慢，但可降低发生累计布局偏移（CLS）的概率。如果您遇到 CLS 问题，可以提高阈值高度。

en: When possible, jQuery and jQuery Migrate will be moved to the body to speed up load times. If a third party plugin registers jQuery as a dependency, it will be moved back to the head.
zh: 在可能的情况下，jQuery 和 jQuery Migrate 将被移动到正文（Body）中以加快加载速度。如果第三方插件将 jQuery 注册为依赖项，则会将其移回头部（Head）。

en: When you define your keywords using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the meta keywords you would like to use, separated by comas.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义关键词时，自定义字段名称应使用此值。自定义字段的值应为您要使用的元关键词，并用逗号分隔。

en: When you define your meta description using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom description you would like to use.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义元描述时，自定义字段名称应使用此值。自定义字段的值应为您要使用的自定义描述。

en: When you define your title using custom fields you should use this value for the custom field Name. The Value of your custom field should be the custom title you would like to use.
zh: 当您使用自定义字段定义标题时，自定义字段名称应使用此值。自定义字段的值应为您要使用的自定义标题。

en: When you save layouts to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
zh: 当您将布局保存到 Divi Cloud 后，它们将可用于您构建的每个网站。

en: When you sync %s to Divi Cloud, they become available on every website you build.
zh: 当您将 %s 同步到 Divi Cloud 后，它们将可用于您构建的每个网站。

en: While Divi 5 was built to be backward compatible, the backward compatibility system is in its alpha stage. Some creators don't want to participate in the testing phase.
zh: 尽管 Divi 5 旨在向后兼容，但向后兼容系统仍处于 Alpha 阶段。有些作者不想参与测试阶段。

en: While creating your site, something got hung up. Click Retry to resume where things left off, or Cancel to restore your site to its previous state.
zh: 在创建网站时遇到卡顿。点击“重试”从中断处继续，或点击“取消”将网站还原到之前的状态。

en: Why am I getting an orange warning in the admin bar?
zh: 为什么我在管理工具栏中看到橙色警告？

en: Widget Bullet Color
zh: 小工具项目符号颜色

en: Widget Header Color
zh: 小工具标题颜色

en: Widget Link Color
zh: 小工具链接颜色

en: Widget Text Color
zh: 小工具文字颜色

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Widgets are Incompatible with %s
zh: 小工具与 %s 不兼容

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Will Divi 5 work with modules from the Divi Marketplace?
zh: Divi 5 能与 Divi Marketplace 的模块一起使用吗？

en: WooCommerce Plugin Status
zh: WooCommerce 插件状态

[ctx: WooCommerce items number]
en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
zh[0]: %1$s 项
zh[1]: %1$s 项

en: WordPress loads it's own WordPress emojis. Modern browsers support native emojis, making WordPress's emojis unnecessary in most cases. Removing WordPress emojis removes unneeded assets and improves performance.
zh: WordPress 会加载其自带的 WordPress 表情符号。现代浏览器支持原生表情，因此在大多数情况下 WordPress 的表情并非必需。移除 WordPress 表情可去除不必要的资源并提升性能。

en: Words
zh: 词

en: Write %s With AI
zh: 使用 AI 编写 %s

en: Writing Content
zh: 正在撰写内容

en: Writing Text Content
zh: 正在撰写文本内容

en: X Profile Url
zh: X 个人资料 URL

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yoga Studio
zh: 瑜伽工作室

en: Yoga Studio About Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 关于页面

en: Yoga Studio Blog Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 博客页面

en: Yoga Studio Classes Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 课程页面

en: Yoga Studio Contact Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 联系页面

en: Yoga Studio Home Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 首页

en: Yoga Studio Landing Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 落地页

en: Yoga Studio Team Page
zh: 瑜伽工作室 团队页面

en: You are using outdated version of Divi. New version is
zh: 您正在使用旧版本的 Divi。新版本是

en: You are using the latest version of Divi.
zh: 您正在使用最新版本的 Divi。

en: You can continue to alter and improve the content that was generated by giving AI further instructions.
zh: 你可以通过向 AI 提供进一步指示，继续修改和改进已生成的内容。

en: You can disable this option if you want to remove the comments and comment form from single post pages.
zh: 如果您想从单篇文章页面中移除评论和评论表单，可以禁用此选项。

en: You can find your API Key <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh: 您可以在<a href="%s" target="_blank">这里</a>找到您的 API 密钥。

en: You can generate 10 layouts
zh: 你可以生成 10 个布局

en: You can try out Divi AI 100 times
zh: 你可以试用 Divi AI 100 次

en: You can visit Elegant Themes and contact our support team using the pink chat icon. Give them details about the bug, and we'll handle it from there!
zh: 您可以访问 Elegant Themes，使用粉色聊天图标联系我们的支持团队。向他们提供 Bug 的详细信息，我们会继续处理！

en: You don't have pages
zh: 您没有页面

en: You have hit your 500MB Limit. To continue to save items to your Divi Cloud, you must delete some of your existing items to free up space or upgrade your Divi Cloud storage.
zh: 您已达到 500MB 上限。要继续将项目保存到您的 Divi Cloud，您必须删除一些现有项目以释放空间，或升级您的 Divi Cloud 存储空间。

en: You have to update Divi in order to use AI.
zh: 你必须更新 Divi 才能使用 AI。

en: You will see this warning if a page contains an un-converted Divi 4 module, of if one of your plugins uses the legacy Divi 4 framework. We built Divi 5 to be backwards compatible with Divi 4 plugins, such as modules from the Divi Marketplace. Until creators update their plugins for Divi 5, legacy plugins will continue to function using the legacy Divi 4 framework. However, loading the Divi 4 framework comes at a performance cost. The orange warning informs you that a plugin you are using is tapping into the legacy framework, and the page is not benefiting from Divi 5's performance improvements.
zh: 如果某个页面包含未转换的 Divi 4 模块，或您的某个插件使用旧版 Divi 4 框架，您就会看到此警告。我们构建 Divi 5 时考虑了与 Divi 4 插件（例如来自 Divi Marketplace 的模块）的向后兼容。在创作者为 Divi 5 更新插件之前，旧版插件将继续通过旧版 Divi 4 框架运行。不过，加载 Divi 4 框架会带来性能开销。橙色警告会提示您正在使用的某个插件正在调用旧版框架，因此该页面无法享受 Divi 5 的性能提升。

en: Your %1$s subscription has expired. In order to download Premade Layouts from the %2$s Library you must <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">renew your subscription</a>.
zh: 您的 %1$s 订阅已过期。要从 %2$s 库下载预制布局，您必须<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">续订订阅</a>。

en: Your Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Upgrade Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
zh: 你的 Divi AI 使用额度已用完。升级 Divi AI 会员即可无限制使用 Divi AI！

en: Your Divi Cloud Session Has Ended
zh: 您的 Divi Cloud 会话已结束

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired
zh: 您的 Divi Cloud 会员资格已过期

en: Your Divi Cloud membership has expired. To access items stored on your cloud, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">renew your Divi Cloud membership</a>.
zh: 您的 Divi Cloud 会员已到期。要访问云端存储的项目，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">续订您的 Divi Cloud 会员</a>。

en: Your Divi Cloud session has ended. Please try logging in again. If you continue to experience authorization failures, try closing Library modal and opening it again so that your authorization token can be regenerated.
zh: 您的 Divi Cloud 会话已结束。请尝试重新登录。如果仍然遇到授权失败，请尝试关闭库弹窗并重新打开，以便重新生成您的授权令牌。

en: Your Divi is outdated
zh: 您的 Divi 不是最新版本

en: Your Divi license key has expired
zh: 您的 Divi 许可证密钥已过期

en: Your Divi license key is active
zh: 您的 Divi 许可证密钥已激活

en: Your Divi license key is invalid
zh: 您的 Divi 许可证密钥无效

en: Your Elegant Themes username is invalid
zh: 您的 Elegant Themes 用户名无效

en: Your Existing Pages
zh: 您现有的页面

en: Your Saved Layouts
zh: 您保存的布局

en: Your Site Is Ready!
zh: 你的网站已就绪！

en: Your Site Is Using Modules Not Fully Supported By %s
zh: 您的站点正在使用 %s 尚未完全支持的模块

en: Your Website Doesn't require Migration. You're Ready To Go!
zh: 你的网站不需要迁移。可以直接开始使用！

en: Your free Divi AI usage limit has been exceeded. Purchase a Divi AI membership to use Divi AI without any limits!
zh: 你的免费 Divi AI 使用额度已用完。购买 Divi AI 会员即可无限制使用 Divi AI！

en: Your image will be upscaled to the size defined here.
zh: 你的图片将放大到此处定义的尺寸。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

en: Your site uses third party modules that are not currently supported by %s. That's ok; you can still migrate. However, these modules won't be converted and will run in backward compatibility mode. The parts of your website that use these modules will not benefit from Divi 5's performance improvements, and unconverted modules can't use Divi 5's new features. If your website relies heavily on incompatible modules, you may consider sticking with Divi 4 until the developers update the modules for Divi 5.
zh: 你的网站使用了当前不受 %s 支持的第三方模块。没关系；你仍然可以迁移。不过，这些模块不会被转换，并将以向后兼容模式运行。网站中使用这些模块的部分将无法享受 Divi 5 的性能提升，且未转换的模块也无法使用 Divi 5 的新功能。如果你的网站高度依赖不兼容的模块，你可以考虑继续使用 Divi 4，直到开发者为 Divi 5 更新这些模块。

en: Your website is being created! Sit back and relax while Divi Quick Sites generates content and configures your menu, templates, styles and presets.
zh: 你的网站正在创建中！请放松等待，Divi Quick Sites 将生成内容并配置你的菜单、模板、样式和预设。

en: Your website is ready to go. Below is a list of pages and templates that were created. Next, visit your website and jump into the Divi Builder to edit your content.
zh: 你的网站已准备就绪。下面是已创建的页面和模板列表。接下来，访问你的网站并进入 Divi Builder 编辑内容。

en: Your website's existing content will be returned to the state that it was in before converting to Divi 5. You will lose any changes you made while using Divi 5. Only posts and pages that existed before conversion will be affected.
zh: 您网站的现有内容将还原到转换为 Divi 5 之前的状态。您将丢失在使用 Divi 5 期间所做的任何更改。仅会影响转换前已存在的文章和页面。

en: You’re Almost There!
zh: 快完成了！

en: comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: documentation links]
en: Support
zh: 支持

en: for free. Upgrade to enjoy
zh: 免费。升级即可享受

[ctx: general options]
en: General
zh: 常规

en: hide error message
zh: 隐藏错误信息

[ctx: integrate third-party code]
en: Integration
zh: 集成

[ctx: navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh: 导航

[ctx: page/post]
en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: request it here
zh: 在此申请

en: settings reset.
zh: 设置已重置。

en: settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: show error message
zh: 显示错误信息

[ctx: site ads placement areas]
en: Ads
zh: 广告

[ctx: site color scheme]
en: Colorization
zh: 颜色设置

[ctx: theme updates]
en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: unlimited usage.
zh: 无限使用。

en: uploaded logo
zh: 已上传的 Logo

en: you don't have sufficient permissions to access this page
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面

en: « Go Back
zh: « 返回
